Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.
Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Este B&B fue todo un acierto” 5 de 5 estrellas
Opinión sobre La Casa di El

Guardar Guardado
Añadiste el La Casa di El a tu lista de perfiles guardados
Los mejores precios para tu estancia
Introduce fechas para encontrar los mejores precios.
Llegada dd/mm/aaaa Salida dd/mm/aaaa
Mostrar precios
Compara los mejores precios de los principales sitios de viajes
La Casa di El
Via Amendola, 18, 92100 Agrigento, Sicilia, Italia   |  
Servicios del hotel
Ocupa el puesto n.º6 de 134 hostales y pensiones en Agrigento
La Seu d'Urgell, España
2 opiniones
“Este B&B fue todo un acierto”
5 de 5 estrellas Opinión escrita el 21 enero 2014

Estuvimos el día 20 de enero de 2014. La ubicación del B&B es muy buena, a escasos 100 metros de los principales edificios del centro de Agrigento, donde además se puede encontrar desde panadería, farmacia, charcutería o restaurante.
Aparcar fue relativamente fácil en la misma calle, y movimos el coche en 3 ocasiones. Por cierto, recomiendo comprar el ticket que sirve para varios días (13 euros) y que sirve para el valle y el museo.
Desde el balcón del salón, puede verse el valle de los templos. La habitación debe tener unos 45-50 metros, decorada con gusto y muy limpia.
Alfonso, fue en todo momento exquisitamente atento y nos preparó un desayuno de fábula.
Para nosotros, pareja de cincuentones, es un lugar totalmente recomendable.

Consejo sobre las habitaciones: Recomiendo comprar el ticket que sirve para varios días (13 euros) y que sirve para el valle y el mu...
Ver más recomendaciones relativas a las habitaciones
  • Se alojó el enero de 2014, viajó en pareja
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Relación calidad-precio
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Ubicación
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Calidad del sueño
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Habitaciones
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Limpieza
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Servicio
¿Ha sido útil esta opinión?
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Escribe una opinión

309 personas han opinado sobre este hotel

Puntuación de viajeros
    270
    32
    5
    0
    2
Ver opiniones para
36
181
9
4
Resumen de puntuaciones
  • Ubicación
    5 de 5 estrellas
  • Calidad del sueño
    4,5 de 5 estrellas
  • Habitaciones
    5 de 5 estrellas
  • Servicio
    5 de 5 estrellas
  • Calidad-precio
    5 de 5 estrellas
  • Limpieza
    5 de 5 estrellas
Los consejos de los viajeros te ayudan a elegir la habitación adecuada.   Consejos sobre habitaciones (7)
Fecha | Puntuación
  • Alemán primero
  • Español primero
  • Francés primero
  • Inglés primero
  • Italiano primero
  • Japonés primero
  • Holandés primero
  • Portugués primero
  • Ruso primero
  • Sueco primero
  • Cualquiera
  • Todas las recientes en español
Español primero
Lomas de Zamora, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Crítico Sénior
23 opiniones 23 opiniones
13 opiniones de hoteles
Opiniones en 15 ciudades Opiniones en 15 ciudades
25 votos útiles 25 votos útiles
4 de 5 estrellas Opinión escrita el 11 enero 2014

Excelente ubicación, Agrigento es imposible para estacionar, pero el byb tiene varios parkings vigilados x 4 euros dia y noche. Si tenes suerte hay lugar en la puerta tambien. Las instalaciones son nuevas, estan muy bien mantenidas y modernas. El hit del lugar Alfonzo, prepara los mejores desayunos, bien abundantes y esta dispuesto a ayudarte en tu estadia con lo que le preguntes, te explica y te sugiere lugares para ir. Si son timidos sugiero tomen la hab c baño privado dentro del cuarto, ya que la otra lo tiene a unos pasos, pero es más cómodo y grande que el otro. Por lo demás 100% recomendable.

Se alojó el enero de 2014, viajó en pareja
¿Ha sido útil esta opinión?
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Getxo, España
1 opinión
5 de 5 estrellas Opinión escrita el 8 enero 2014

Un amigo que vive en Sicilia nos recomendó este sitio porque le habían hablado bien de él. La verdad es que ha sido un acierto. La acogida fue estupenda, el sitio está lleno de encanto. De hecho acabamos alargando la estancia dos días más para poder disfrutar del lugar!

  • Se alojó el septiembre de 2013, viajó con los amigos
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Relación calidad-precio
    • 4 de 5 estrellas Ubicación
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Calidad del sueño
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Habitaciones
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Limpieza
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Servicio
¿Ha sido útil esta opinión?
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
2 opiniones
Opiniones en 2 ciudades Opiniones en 2 ciudades
5 de 5 estrellas Opinión escrita el 30 octubre 2013

Estuvimos en la suite, una habitacion muy amplia con un saloncito, con un piano muy chulo, en el piso 11 con una gran vista, al fondo el valle de los templos y el mar. Cama muy cómoda. Alfonso, el dueño, muy majo, te explica todo para ver y hacer en la ciudad, muy atento de que todo sea de tu agrado y el desayuno, muy abundante y rico, con bollería fresca y mermeladas caseras, puedes elegir dulce o salado, todo muy bueno. Te sentías como en casa de un amigo.

Consejo sobre las habitaciones: La suite merece la pena
Ver más recomendaciones relativas a las habitaciones
  • Se alojó el octubre de 2013, viajó en pareja
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Relación calidad-precio
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Ubicación
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Calidad del sueño
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Habitaciones
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Limpieza
    • 5 de 5 estrellas Servicio
¿Ha sido útil esta opinión?
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Banyoles, España
Colaborador
3 opiniones 3 opiniones
3 opiniones de hoteles
Opiniones en 3 ciudades Opiniones en 3 ciudades
12 votos útiles 12 votos útiles
1 de 5 estrellas Opinión escrita el 16 octubre 2013

Vimos todos los comentarios por internet y nos parecio excelente. Llegamos tarde por problemas con el coche alquilado y sin bateria en el telefono movil para llamar y el propietario nos hecho de malas maneras, sin poder explicar lo que nos habia sucedido. Tuvimos que buscar un hotel en Julio y sin reserva a las 11 de la noche.Nunca nos habian dado un trato tan mal y sin ninguna explicacion, solo por no haber llamado antes. Nos cobraron igual por las dos noches que teniamos reservados y el propietario no acepto en ningun momento la reclamacion. Para nosotros es una mala experiencia que quiero compartir con la gente y aun ahora no entendemos la reaccion tan negativa de este señor.

Consejo sobre las habitaciones: Habitaciones en un bloque de pisos dificil de encontrar y sin indicaciones.
Ver más recomendaciones relativas a las habitaciones
  • Se alojó el julio de 2013, viajó en pareja
    • 1 de 5 estrellas Servicio
¿Ha sido útil esta opinión? 12
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
elenarizzo52, Direttore en La Casa di El, respondió a esta opinión, 24 octubre 2013
Google Traductor
I answer in English to this review because the gentleman understands English

I am outraged by this review!

I do not understand how anyone could give a chance to some kind people,of can judge our B & B when you do not stay and when for contract we do not offer services that provide the ability to enter at any hour of the evening or night, because we have not the strength and the energy to work even of night . The Lord has a regular booking with Booking.com , the check- in is possible from 13:00 until 19:30 and by contract them, must contact us and communicate the their estimated arrival time . I also think that beyond that the contract provides for when you have problems becomes a natural thing than a sign of good manners call to notify you of a delay .
We already now October 2013, we took reservations for April, May, until August 2014, after 4 -7-10 months, which thou hast booked,if you do not call me, do not contact me, I do not know not even if you're in Sicily . There are people who make mistakes booking dates, confusing even the months, there are guests who change their travel plans, there are guests who are not more parties by their country and they forgot to cancel, it seems to me the minimum...that to call ourselves, especially when you can not get there in time for the check-in, and we can not certainly wait around all evening or night with the hope that they arrive.

The guests have a whole day for to get, an entire day and when customers advise us also give you the opportunity to enter before 13:00 and leave our suitcases,as well as, we always did get people who were late until 22:00. But, if the Lord in question purports to enter at 23:15 , 4 hours after the check-in and while we and other guests in the B & B are sleeping , you understand that this is not possible, because for all...there is a limit.... But the most serious thing is that this gentleman taking advantage of other guests returning from the restaurant has entered to our house and you are allowed of rouse and scare with various noises, of voices of lights on etc... us, and guests who were in their rooms.

Now just imagine the scene and our state of mind.....when you sleep deeply and are woken by noises, voices, by someone that in a manner rude knocking at the door of your bedroom...

you can only think two things,or that someone feels hurt, or who have entered of the thieves. I went out of racing in pajamas and with the heart pounding and I found myself in front of a person of a six feet with the beard telling me that had a reservation and had to enter. I do not know the people , and when they arrive, for me it is the first time, that I see them, so I told them, seen all the chaos that had created, of immediately exit, that the B & B was closed that there are people who were sleeping and were awakened and frightened and that he could come back the next day,thing I also confirmed the next day by email.

They have not returned .
They did the same morning a claim of urgency at Booking.com., Booking.com feeling like you but obviously the facts are aware that we have them expected after the scheduled check-in as we Booking.com notified of their no-show after 20:00 of course they gave us immediately, totally right.
The Lord also declared fake is not true that he had the phone battery discharge because he told booking.com who had tried to contact us and that no one had responded and in fact I have found the next day on my phone its call to 23: 00 of the night. But assuming that it were not so there are many ways to call and alert , you can send an email or you stop at a service area , and use the phones etc...etc....

I assure you that those who have any real problems with the car or with the ship ... called immediately and find ways for contact us.

Unfortunately I have seen from my own experience that there are types of people who are regulars to arrive when they want to , there are people who are contacted to 20:30 and they tell you that you are in the restaurant at syracuse and that when they have finished dinner then come in practice ... not before 00:00 ... there are people who make the summer night excursion to the valley of the Temples and when the tour ends at 24:00 ... 00:30 pretend to enter. .. but this is absurd ...gone before to pick up the keys and then when you want to return...

Unfortunately, these people...they call us only when they arrive and when they are out the door.

But if you knock and call and no one answers, there is a reason, or we are out or we sleep.

If you are used to make the your comfortable and arrive when you want , why you do not book in the hotel?

You pay the room with the prices of hotels and when you want to get there ... arrive . But you can not expect from the B & B with the prices of B & B. .. the services of the hotels ...All B & B that I know and whereby I work and are all excellent B & B, normally closed at 20:00 but because we personally in the morning we get up at 6:30 and after a full day's work between breakfast check-out, room cleaning, check in etc ...etc ...we can not be forced to work also in the evening, becouse we do not have the energy and strength to work also in the evening and in the night.

I think that, We have the right, after 13- 14 hours of work, of undress, stand up shoes, to take a shower put in pajamas, sit down for dinner stay 10 min. with our families before going to bed at 22:00 destroyed!!!

We have the right to at least an hour a day to have a minimum of private life because we are neither machines nor robots, and with all this, I can say, as claimed by the numerous reviews on Tripadvisor and Booking.com, that when someone is in trouble he had some problems and at least deigned to call to warn us, even at 21:00 to 22:00, although we are very tired has always been welcomed by us with a smile and was always helped.
I do not understand how a person like this and after what he did,is given the opportunity to write a review , and given the opportunity to play with our sacrifices , with our work , is given the opportunity to damage our position on this site and consequently also of not be able to make use of other people traveling with Tripadvisor with us . Want to do present, to all those who read that after only five months from our openness and for three years, we arrived at position N.2 in the ranking of 105 B & B present and our position with this review with this score i do not know which position will ... those traveling with Tripadvisor normally looks and stays in the structures to the first places, or will not control the position N.15 , N.20 and it is absurd that other guests do not can enjoy a structure in the heart of the city with free parking ,with a wonderful view of the Valley of the Temples,of the Archaeological Park and of the Sea with an excellent breakfast etc. .. etc. ... All this is ridiculous.

Is written in the Regulation that Tripadvisor, does not accept reviews when there is a booking process (reservation that he regularly with Booking.com) , also we do not accept reviews when you are not staying in the hotel, it is true that you can write reviews on reception even if you decide not to stay, but in this case it was not the client wanted to leave, and also, we do not have a reception because we are not a hotel and mostly do not have a reception which is open 24 hours on 24 and therefore can not be judged if, rightly we are closed to 23:15 because we sleep. If you have booked a service because they claim the other.

The Lord can complain to us and our services when it arrives at 16:00 to 17:00 and by the time of arrival, knocks and can not find anyone , the lord of our services can complain when he has a regular reservation and we mistakenly we rented his room to other guests, but when night time arrives after what he did,of what to should complain?

We are a B & B are inserted on the pages of the B & B and not of Hotel, B & B have the services and of course different prices from the hotels , to accept a review of this means, do not recognize the type of accommodation of the B & B, it means eliminating the page on Tripadvisor , dedicated to the B & B , it means that we must always have a reception open 24 of 24 , it means that we are obliged to enter people at any hour of the evening and night, means that we no longer have the right , if a guest does not arrived yet, to be able go to eat a pizza , to be invited to a wedding or to a birthday , to be able to go to sleep and not be able to guarantee more normal rest to our guests and this is absurd ... means paying a person for this night service and raise the price of the rooms of at least € 100, otherwise we can always be blackmailed with reviews of this type , we have guests of all ages from children a few months to people who have heart problems, and nineties and is right that people at a certain time have the right to sleep because they pay for privacy and relax and not to be disturbed by various noises of lights, suitcases , voices etc. .. etc. ...

But at this point I wonder if that night (because it was Saturday night) I went out for a pizza, what would he would knock this guy ... well in the rooms of customers ... would wait me, until three in the morning, in the living room of my house with lights on and causing even more chaos...

And after what he did ,also has the courage to write "y aun ahora no entendemos la reaccion tan negativa de este señor". But I do not have words...

I should be the, having to complain and to receive an email of apology.

I think, that I have been with this person too polite, because I just told him to go out and come back the next day, which was confirmed in my email the next day. Possibly another owner of a B & B or even any of you are reading that is suddenly awakened and frightened by noises and voices inside your own home and having the responsibility not only of the safety of his family but also to other guests who are sleeping , would possibly be out of the room with a gun or before you exit would call the police.

Every year thousands of people come to us, usually are excellent hosts, but unfortunately there are some guests who steal objects that destroy everything and have no respect for anything or anyone, and in this case also of entering at home of others , as and when tell them as if they were at home them, disturbing and scaring us our family members and guests present inside the B & B.This is very serious.

These people who violate the private property and the privacy of others and who have no respect, are not welcome and are not wanted neither by us nor by our guests who are present during the night!!!This alone is enough to understand that are not we, to be disreputable, but is he that is not for nothing recommendable!!!

I do not want to work with this kind of people, I do not want to have people exchanging my living room into a place where you can have picnics (who wants to go camping) who wants to eat cheese and drink wine can do it in my patio but not on a table of the skin, the lounge is available to read a book or work on your computer, do not want to have people falling at 3 am with bottles of wine and beer and drink them in the common spaces must, I also like to drink wine, but at 3 am going to drink it in my room, without disturbing anyone, i do not want to have people open up my furniture and take glasses plates etc. .. etc. .. without permission ... just ask them and I give them to you ... I do not want to have people who steal objects, books etc. .. etc. ... for as I am, possibly I will present the book ...Etc..Etc.. Could write...I...a book...It would take a site as Tripadvisor for us managers of B & B with a blacklist to report and write about these people and ban them from access to facilities!!!TripAdvisor is born as a community made ​​by people who suggest it to other people where to stay, eat etc ... in an excellent manner...We can pay for our mistakes, but we can not pay for the mistakes of others.



I hope that the people of this community signal to Tripadvisor the illegality of this review, (in problems with this review) indicating that does not conform to the regulation and I'd like that would write to him telling him how you can afford due to its errors can damage a structure and other travelers.

People so do not deserve to be able to write on tripadvisor and their public profile should be deleted.

I apologize if I angry as with this kind of people and with this response is not my intention to offend anyone, possibly I'll have aroused the antipathy of some people, but at the same time I hope to arouse the sympathy of many other people who, like me, would like to have in the next room people who respect them , their vacation and the their relaxation.

Thank you all for having the patience to read and I apologize for my English, but I spent two afternoons to write this.

Best Regards. Alfonso*B&B La Casa di El Agrigento***
Indicar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles que quizás también te gusten...
dd/mm/aaaa dd/mm/aaaa
Precio de tu alojamiento

¿Has estado en La Casa di El? Comparte tu experiencia

Información adicional sobre el La Casa di El

Dirección: Via Amendola, 18, 92100 Agrigento, Sicilia, Italia
Ubicación: Italia > Sicilia > Province of Agrigento > Agrigento
Servicios:
Bar / Salón Desayuno gratuito Internet de alta velocidad gratuito ( wifi ) Aparcamiento gratuito Servicio de habitaciones Servicio de traslado en autobús Suites
Estilo del hotel:
Ocupa el puesto n.º6 de 134 hostales y pensiones en Agrigento
Rango de precios (sobre la base de las tasas medias): 56 € - 89 €
Opciones de reserva:
TripAdvisor está orgulloso de ser socio de Booking.com, BookingOdigeoWL y LateRooms por lo que podrás hacer tus reservas para el La Casa di El con confianza. Ayudamos a millones de viajeros cada mes a encontrar el hotel perfecto tanto para viajes de vacaciones como de negocio, siempre con los mejores descuentos y ofertas especiales.
También conocido como:
La Casa Di El Agrigento, Sicilia

Propietarios: ¿cuál es su versión de la historia?

Si es el propietario o director del La Casa di El, regístrese ahora para disfrutar de herramientas gratuitas que le permitirán mejorar el perfil de su establecimiento, generar nuevas opiniones y responder a los colaboradores.