Excursiones y entradas

Acceso especial en Toyosu Fish Market con recogida en el hotel ofrecido por Sushi Mafia

Acceso especial en Toyosu Fish Market con recogida en el hotel

Acceso especial en Toyosu Fish Market con recogida en el hotel
4.5
Reserva con antelación
a partir de
270,13 €
por adulto
Acerca de
Este recorrido comienza desde el lobby de su hotel. En un VAN de lujo lo recogemos para ir al mercado de pescado Toyosu para ver el famoso mercado de pescado Toyosu. Nuestra guía de mafia de sushi presenta los detalles de las actividades que tienen lugar allí, teniendo acceso al área mayorista, donde solo los maestros profesionales visitan para comprar peces y no están abiertos a los visitantes públicos. Allí nos encontramos con algunos pescaderos y tenemos tiempo para hablar sobre cualquier cosa que tenga en mente. Después del nuevo mercado de Toyosu, nuestro guía lo llevará al sitio original del mercado de pescado: Tsukiji, donde los viejos puestos de comida, tiendas y restaurantes animados operan en una atmósfera de mercado de alimentos animados para caminar y sentir la diferencia de dos diferentes mercados Luego, nuestra guía presenta la mejor recomendación para desayunar o almorzar en el mercado. El curso dura aproximadamente 2 horas de 7:00 a.m. a 9:00 a.m. y termina en el mercado.
Infórmate antes de salir
  • Duración: 2 h
  • Se aceptan entradas en dispositivo móvil
Política de cancelación
  • Todas las ventas son definitivas, y en caso de cancelación se cargará el 100% del importe.
Idiomas disponibles
Chino, Japonés, Inglés, Chino
Infórmate antes de salir
  • Duración: 2 h
  • Se aceptan entradas en dispositivo móvil
Idiomas disponibles
Chino, Japonés, Inglés, Chino
Política de cancelación
  • Todas las ventas son definitivas, y en caso de cancelación se cargará el 100% del importe.
¿Necesitas ayuda para reservar?
Llama al número de abajo y utiliza el código de producto: 48296P4
Llamar al +34 91 177 6743
Información importante
Servicios incluidos
  • Acceso interno a la sección mayorista de Toyosu Fish Market
  • Guia especializada en sushi y mercado de pescado.
  • Recogida en el hotel * Asegúrese de informar a su hotel cuando reserve.
  • Mercado de Toyosu y Tsukiji.
  • Vehículo con aire acondicionado
  • Entrada - Toyosu Market
  • Entrada - Tsukiji Fish Market
Servicios no incluidos
  • Alimentos y bebidas, salvo que se especifique.
  • Dejar el hotel
Duración
2 h
Información sobre la salida
  • Se incluye la recogida de los viajeros.
  • Hora de la reunión: aproximadamente 6:30 - 7 am. Le informaremos la hora exacta de su ubicación una vez confirmada. Lugar de encuentro: el lobby de su hotel. * los hoteles deben estar en el centro de la ciudad y es posible que solicitemos un cargo adicional por una ubicación a más de 5 km del mercado de pescado.
  • Se ofrece recogida en el hotel. Consulte la lista de hoteles en nuestra página de tramitación de la compra para ver si el suyo se incluye entre los puntos de recogida disponibles.
Información adicional
  • La confirmación se recibirá en el momento en que se realice la reserva
  • No es accesible para sillas de ruedas
  • La disponibilidad de espectáculos no puede ser verificada sin hacer una reserva. Las tarjetas de crédito solo se cargarán una vez confirmada la disponibilidad del espectáculo.
  • Hay transporte público cerca
  • Los bebés deben ir sentados en el regazo
  • Asientos o sillas infantiles disponibles
  • La velocidad de caminata en la sección profesional del mercado puede ser un poco rápida.
  • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
  • Tiene que hacer buen tiempo para que se pueda realizar esta experiencia. Si se cancela por malas condiciones meteorológicas, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o el reembolso total del importe abonado.
  • En esta experiencia debe haber un número mínimo de viajeros. Si se cancela porque no se llega a dicho mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o experiencia o el reembolso total del importe abonado.
  • En esta excursión o actividad habrá 10 viajeros como máximo
Servicios incluidos
  • Acceso interno a la sección mayorista de Toyosu Fish Market
  • Guia especializada en sushi y mercado de pescado.
  • Recogida en el hotel * Asegúrese de informar a su hotel cuando reserve.
  • Mercado de Toyosu y Tsukiji.
  • Vehículo con aire acondicionado
  • Entrada - Toyosu Market
  • Entrada - Tsukiji Fish Market
Servicios no incluidos
  • Alimentos y bebidas, salvo que se especifique.
  • Dejar el hotel
Información sobre la salida
  • Se incluye la recogida de los viajeros.
  • Hora de la reunión: aproximadamente 6:30 - 7 am. Le informaremos la hora exacta de su ubicación una vez confirmada. Lugar de encuentro: el lobby de su hotel. * los hoteles deben estar en el centro de la ciudad y es posible que solicitemos un cargo adicional por una ubicación a más de 5 km del mercado de pescado.
  • Se ofrece recogida en el hotel. Consulte la lista de hoteles en nuestra página de tramitación de la compra para ver si el suyo se incluye entre los puntos de recogida disponibles.
Duración
2 h
Información sobre la vuelta
  • Vuelve al punto de partida original
Información adicional
  • La confirmación se recibirá en el momento en que se realice la reserva
  • No es accesible para sillas de ruedas
  • La disponibilidad de espectáculos no puede ser verificada sin hacer una reserva. Las tarjetas de crédito solo se cargarán una vez confirmada la disponibilidad del espectáculo.
  • Hay transporte público cerca
  • Los bebés deben ir sentados en el regazo
  • Asientos o sillas infantiles disponibles
  • La velocidad de caminata en la sección profesional del mercado puede ser un poco rápida.
  • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
  • Tiene que hacer buen tiempo para que se pueda realizar esta experiencia. Si se cancela por malas condiciones meteorológicas, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o el reembolso total del importe abonado.
  • En esta experiencia debe haber un número mínimo de viajeros. Si se cancela porque no se llega a dicho mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o experiencia o el reembolso total del importe abonado.
  • En esta excursión o actividad habrá 10 viajeros como máximo
Itinerario
  • Se le recogerá
    Consulte Información importante para ver los detalles
  • 1
    Toyosu Market
    Parada: 2 horas - Entrada incluida
    Ver detalles
  • 2
    Tsukiji Fish Market
    Parada: 30 minutos - Entrada incluida
    Ver detalles
  • Volverá al punto de partida
+

4.5
# opinión8 opiniones
Excelente
7
Muy bien
0
Normal
0
Mala
0
Pésima
1

Kathy N
Los Gatos, CA7 contribuciones
An amazing experience
nov. de 2019
This was the highlight of our visit to Tokyo. Mijo was a fantastic guide. The fish market was absolutely fascinating. A huge, fast paced, working market, with an amazing selection of fish. Because Mijo new some of the fish sellers, we were able to stop, take some pictures, and interact with them. Upstairs, we enjoyed seeing cooking utensils, spices and teas that were available for purchase. Going on this tour right on the floor of a very busy wholesale fish market was amazing.
Escrita el 3 de diciembre de 2019
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

VeronikaVerushkina
Moscú, Rusia19 contribuciones
Thanks a lot
oct. de 2019 • Parejas
Thank you for incredible experience ,for showing us fish market and help us make our own sushi. Very happy I did it
Escrita el 30 de octubre de 2019
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Paul S
Blairgowrie, Australia4 contribuciones
Worst Experience Ever - DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
We did our research and had everything organised months in advance. We had tickets for 6 booked (over ¥90000) and had explained to our children this was a special (and expensive) experience.
We received confirmation emails of our tour date the day prior (from Get Your Guide Company) and we’re ready for the experience.
Had to wake up early and have the kids ready and catch 3 trains out to the fish markets (busy and difficult experience in Tokyo peak hour).
On arrival at the designated place we could tell something was wrong and after standing around for 30min were informed that we didn’t have a booking???
We showed the guides our printer and emailed confirmation which they agreed was through the company they use but we didn’t have a tour guide!
We were not offered the option of going down to the floor level (where the fish are) but told we could walk the upper level (absolute waste of time - don’t bother).
Had to explain to kids that there was no tour, no all you can eat sushi and we had wasted 3 hours travelling and walking for nothing!!
DO NOT use this tour company, find someone who actually takes you on the tour you paid for. Biggest disappointment we have ever had travelling as this is something we had planned our trip around.
Pathetic customer service.
Don’t book with - Get Your Guide and never risk using Sushi Mafia Tours.
Paul Simpson
Australia
Escrita el 25 de junio de 2019
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Explore29489186924
Thank you very much for your comment. First of all, we would like to apologize for disappointing you. And we all are terribly sorry for having kept you waiting for so long even though you had arrived at the meeting place with ample time. Please kindly find our elaboration in below. We are well aware that there is nothing that we can do to sufficiently make up for our inexcusable business conduct. However, we believe that we owe you a sufficient explanation, as written below. Your booking was supposed to be confirmed via Get Your Guide. However, when we tried to check your booking status on the day, we found that it had not been processed accurately at the fault of our own management system. As a result, your booking information had not been assigned to our tour schedule. We understand that your time traveling as a family in Japan is precious, and due to our lack of foresight, a potentially fantastic and enriching cultural experience was wasted. We take full responsibility for this unfortunate incident, and will be thoroughly reviewing the weak links in our system which may have caused this break down of internal communication. Please accept our sincerest apologies on this matter. We understand that our explanation may be of no consolation for this situation, but please rest assured that we are taking this as the impetus to drastically improve our quality assurance policies thereby something like this does not happen again. On your next trip to Japan, we would be more than happy to offer you our services for free to make up for our mistake. Best regards,
Escrita el 1 de octubre de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

HelloLauren
1 contribución
Highly Recommend, a MUST when in Tokyo!
abr. de 2019 • Amigos
I recently took part in the VIP tour at the new fish auction - I highly recommend to every/anyone visiting Tokyo! Impeccable customer service, kind and knowledgable tour guide, as well as fun and delicious private meal!
Escrita el 2 de mayo de 2019
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Igpans
Houston, TX11 contribuciones
What an amazing experience!
mar. de 2019 • En solitario
My lovely tour guide, Tamami, came to pick me up at my hotel on time at 4am sharp. From the first meating, she was extremely personable, and obviously very knowledgeable- not to mention she spoke perfect english. For next several hours, she not only spoke of fish and sushi, but also of the Japanese culture in general. After a fairly quick drive, we arrived at the Tuna auction. In order to secure good spots, we arrived well before the action started. She was able to guide me through the all process of the auction. She even had one of the bidders, a good friend of hers, to come up and explain how the last 25 years he's been able to pick the right tunas- emphasizing on the tuna qualities he was looking for. Extremely instructive and interesting. Once the auction was done, we were able to quickly tour the Wholesale fish market next door- normally reserved to professionals. We went straight to the people she normally buys from, and we picked some fresh scallops for my upcoming breakfast.
Upon our arrival at their tasting room, Chef Morita had already been busy fixing my breakfast. All the dishes were expertly fixed. The most incredible sushi and other delicious plates. After eating for an hour, I had to tell to stop feeding- I was about to burst! Chef Morita also took time to show me how to cut Tuna, and showed me the difference between 1 week aged tuna and 2 days old tuna. I will never be able to have sushi in the States ever again.
This more than a guided tour to the Tuna Auction, more than delicious breakfast, more than gracious hosts... This is an incredible experience worth well worth every single pennies! Thank you to my guide Tamami, and to Chef Morita for making that morning the best experience I had in Tokyo.
Escrita el 25 de marzo de 2019
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Jason S
Filadelfia, Pensilvania1 contribución
Awesome start to my first Tokyo day
feb. de 2019 • En solitario
Tamami was great, taking us around to the different stalls in the new market, explaining the different fish and how the businesses work. Then, back at the Sushi Mafia studio, there was a traditional breakfast waiting that was enormous! Such a fun time, thank you Tamami and the chefs at Sushi Mafia. My only regret was not getting a t-shirt!
Escrita el 6 de marzo de 2019
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Andrew
Bangkok, Tailandia68 contribuciones
Wonderful morning tour of the Toyosu Market and Tsukiji Market
ene. de 2019 • En solitario
Had a very insightful tour of the Toyosu market with Naoko, who took me around to many different stalls and observe the activity of the market. We visited a tuna dealer that they frequently buy from and we were able to observe the process of cutting the bluefin tuna into smaller portions for resale to restaurants and department stores. After the Toyosu market, we visited a few shops in the upper market and then visited the old Tsukiji market to try lots of different snacks! I learned alot on this tour and highly recommend it to anyone visiting Tokyo who enjoys sushi!
Escrita el 25 de enero de 2019
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Darryl C
2 contribuciones
Fascinating and tasty!
jun. de 2018 • Familia
We had the privilege to go on this insider tour prior to the fish market being moved to its new location this October. A fascinating history of the market and the process of the area and industry. We spoke to some friends who walked around by themselves and were so happy to have gone on this tour as we got so much out of our experience.

The sushi-making was top notch and delicious!
Escrita el 16 de junio de 2018
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Acerca del operador

No lo decimos nosotros, sino los usuarios: esto es lo que dicen sobre este operador.

Ofrecido por: Sushi Mafia
Manucho A
Manucho A
00
Gran experiencia en Tsukiji Market!
Gran tour, un must en Tokyo para los fanáticos de la gastronomía. La visita guiada al mercado de tsukiji, la charla
sofimp
sofimp
00
Increíble!
Súper completo, el guía realmente esta interesado en que conozcas, no solo en llevarte sino en que aprendas y conoz
homergoe
homergoe
00
Bueno y completo tour
Excelente tour, por los exteriores e interiores del mercado mientras se selecciona el pescado a elaborar, para desp
Javier S
Javier S
00
Visita el mercado y cocina tu propio Sushi!
Hicimos el curso mi pareja y yo y nos justo mucho... Sobretodo la visita al mercado y conocer los distintos métodos
Preguntas frecuentes sobre Acceso especial en Toyosu Fish Market con recogida en el hotel


Puede disfrutar de Acceso especial en Toyosu Fish Market con recogida en el hotel a partir de 269,87 €. Descubra y reserve Acceso especial en Toyosu Fish Market con recogida en el hotel en Tripadvisor

Sushi Mafia ofrece Acceso especial en Toyosu Fish Market con recogida en el hotel. Lea opiniones, descubra experiencias adicionales o póngase en contacto con Sushi Mafia en Tripadvisor. Descubra y reserve Acceso especial en Toyosu Fish Market con recogida en el hotel en Tripadvisor