Visitas turísticas en Frankfurt
Recorrido de 7 días de duración por parte de Europa desde Fráncfort: Alemania, República Checa, Eslovaquia, Hungría, Austria y Suiza
3.5

Recorrido de 7 días de duración por parte de Europa desde Fráncfort: Alemania, República Checa, Eslovaquia, Hungría, Austria y Suiza

De goEUgo International Limited
Acerca de
a partir de
805,00 €
por adulto
Precio más bajo garantizadoCancelación gratuita

De 0 a 99 años, máximo 30 por grupo
Duración: 7 días
Hora de inicio: ver disponibilidad
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
Guía en directo: Chino, Inglés
Más


  • Alojamiento en un confortable hotel de 3 estrellas (mínimo), habitación doble con baño privado.
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Desayuno
  • Transporte diario en autocares modernos con aire acondicionado.
  • Piloto experimentado y profesional.
  • Los servicios de un experimentado tour manager.
Servicios no incluidos
  • Alojamiento antes y en el último día del tour.
  • Visas y seguro de viaje.
  • Todas las actividades y entradas opcionales para atracciones no incluidas en el itinerario.
  • Gastos personales (lavandería, internet, llamadas telefónicas etc.)
  • Entradas a la ciudad + impuestos para República Checa y Viena
  • Almuerzo y cena (el líder del tour ofrece asistencia con reservas y direcciones a restaurantes / cafés locales / restaurantes de estaciones de servicio)
  • Propinas: 10€ por persona y día
  • Entrada - Frankfurt am Main Hauptbahnhof
  • Entrada - Prague Castle
  • Entrada - St. Vitus Cathedral
  • Entrada - St. George's Basilica
  • Entrada - Zlatá Ulička
  • Entrada - Staroměstská Radnice
  • Entrada - Danube River
  • Entrada - Budapest History Museum
  • Entrada - Fisherman's Bastion
  • Entrada - Matthias Church
  • Entrada - Gellert Hill
  • Entrada - Heroes' Square
  • Entrada - Palacio de Schönbrunn
  • Entrada - The Hofburg
  • Entrada - Wiener Staatsoper
  • Entrada - St. Stephen's Cathedral
  • Entrada - Johann Strauss Monument
  • Entrada - Basilika St. Michael
  • Entrada - Munich Marrienplatz
  • Entrada - Titlis Bergbahnen
  • Entrada - Lion Monument
  • Entrada - Kapell Brücke
  • Entrada - Lake Zurich
  • Entrada - Lake Titisee
  • Entrada - Frankfurt am Main Hauptbahnhof


Inicio:
  • Frankfurt Central Station, Am Hauptbahnhof, 60329 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
    Diríjase a la estación central de Frankfurt am Main, entrada principal. Dirección: Am Hauptbahnhof 60329 Frankfurt, Alemania El entrenador saldrá a tiempo del punto de unión. Por favor, informe al punto de reunión designado 15 minutos antes de la hora de salida. No podemos ser responsables por aquellos que pierden la recogida a la hora designada. El pasajero acepta la total responsabilidad por cualquier gasto. Punto de regreso: regresa al punto de partida original el domingo - Estación de trenes de Frankfurt am Main entre las 6:30 pm y las 7 pm aproximadamente. El tiempo está sujeto a cambios debido a las condiciones del tráfico local o circunstancias imprevistas.
Fin:Esta actividad finaliza en el punto de encuentro inicial.

    • No es accesible para sillas de ruedas
    • Hay transporte público cerca
    • Los bebés deben ir sentados en el regazo
    Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre la accesibilidad, estaremos encantados de ayudarle. Solo tiene que llamar al siguiente número e indicar el código del producto: 8976P3

    • La confirmación se recibirá en el momento en que se realice la reserva
    • El nombre y número del pasaporte, el sexo, la fecha de nacimiento y la nacionalidad son obligatorios para todos los pasajeros; Por favor avise en el momento de la reserva.
    • Es responsabilidad de cada pasajero garantizar que cumplan con todos los pasaportes necesarios (deben tener una validez de al menos 6 meses), visas, salud, seguros y otras regulaciones de viaje requeridas para todos los países que visitarán antes de comenzar. de la gira
    • Los niños menores de 18 años deben ir acompañados por un adulto.
    • Los bebés de 0 a 2 años de edad no pagan, no ocuparán un asiento en el vagón ni una cama separada.
    • A cada cliente solo se le permite llevar un equipaje a bordo (peso máximo de 30 kg) y 1 pequeña mano de mano (bolso, mochila, bolso de cámara)
    • Se reservará una habitación doble estándar durante la excursión, pero también se puede solicitar una cama doble. 1 habitación doble con capacidad para 2 adultos y 1 niño (2-11 que no recibirán una cama separada). Si esta regla no se aplica y viaja con niños, se cobrará una tarifa de adulto
    • Para cualquier grupo con número impar, elija la opción "SINGLE TRAVELER" para el último viajero, ya que se deberá pagar un suplemento de habitación individual de 50 € por persona por noche.
    • No se organizarán habitaciones triples para grupos de 3 debido a la cantidad limitada de habitaciones triples en hoteles europeos
    • Los detalles del hotel se proporcionan 24-48 horas antes de la fecha de llegada.
    • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
    • goEUgo tiene el derecho de combinar a los clientes del tour de habla inglesa y china en el mismo autobús si algún grupo tiene menos viajeros. Habrá 1 líder de la gira en la gira que será
    • goEUgo posee todos los derechos de autor para usar y reutilizar imágenes y videos tomados durante las visitas de goEUgo.
    • La información en esta publicación fue compilada con el mayor cuidado; Sin embargo, no se pueden derivar derechos de esta publicación.
    • Tenga en cuenta: debido a limitaciones técnicas, nuestro sistema de reservas actualmente no puede sincronizarse con el de Viator. Como resultado, su reserva o cualquier modificación solo se confirmará al recibir nuestro cupón de viaje oficial. El "boleto" descargable del sistema Viator no se considera una confirmación. Sin nuestro cupón de viaje, debemos reservarnos el derecho de cancelar la reserva y rechazar cualquier cambio en las fechas del viaje o el tamaño del grupo. Pedimos disculpas por cualquier inconveniente que esto pueda causar y agradecemos su comprensión y cooperación.
    • En esta excursión o actividad habrá 30 viajeros como máximo

    • Si cancelas con al menos 4 días de antelación a la fecha de salida prevista, no se aplicará ninguna tasa de cancelación.
    • Si cancelas en un plazo de 3 días antes de la fecha de salida prevista, se aplicará una tasa de cancelación del 100 %.

    Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre este tour o necesita ayuda para hacer la reserva, estaremos encantados de ayudarle. Solo tiene que llamar al siguiente número e indicar el código del producto: 8976P3

    Reserve su plaza
    Las ganancias influyen en las experiencias que se muestran en esta página, obtén más información.

    Experiencias similares

    Itinerario
    Descripción general
    Mapa completo
    26 escalas
    Día 1
    Lunes: Frankfurt - Praga (530 km)
    Día 2
    Martes: Praga - Bratislava (330...
    Día 3
    Miércoles: Bratislava - Budapest...
    Día 4
    Jueves: Budapest - Viena (250 km)
    Día 5
    Viernes: Viena - Mondsee -...
    Día 6
    Sábado: Múnich - Mt Titlis -...
    Día 7
    Domingo: Zurich - Rhein Falls -...
    Acerca del operador
    No lo dices tú, sino los usuarios; esto se dice sobre este operador:
    • goEUgo International Limited
      62
      Rotterdam, Países Bajos
      Fecha de unión: enero de 2019
    • 56miguelangelb
      0 contribuciones
      1,0 de 5 burbujas
      Tengan mucho cuidado con esta agencia
      Pagamos por un guia en Inglés y él solo hablaba chino y frances, no hizo el mínimo esfuerzo por comunicarse y decirnos horarios de comida, tiempos libres, descripcion de los lugares etc, absolutamente nada. Nos perdimos unas horas en Milan por la misma razon que no podía comunicarse y aunque teníamos su numero él solo respondia en su idioma, por suerte los encontramos con nuestros propios medios. Uno de los chinos que iban en el tour nos dijo que pidió a una vendedora de una perfumería en monaco que no hablaran en ingles, que solo en chino ya que perderían mas tiempo en traducirnos todo. En Venecia te hacen pagar 80 euros por persona para subir a una gondola, siendo que estas cuestan a 80 euros por gondola, hacen negocio con esto y otras cosas. Tengan mucho cuidado con esta agencia. 😡😡😡
      Escrita el 21 de junio de 2023
    • Guillermo L
      0 contribuciones
      5,0 de 5 burbujas
      Europa ¡¡Inolvidable!!
      Hay muchas empresas que prestan los servicios de tours por Europa, pero Surland tiene un servicio excepcional; sus precios, su logística, su trato amable y su experiencia son excepcionales. Son tours inolvidables que se ajustan a su tiempo y a su presupuesto. ¡¡Anímese!! No se arrepentirá. 😉👌
      Escrita el 10 de diciembre de 2019
    Ver las 62 opiniones
    Estas son opiniones subjetivas de los miembros de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones como parte de sus estándares de confianza y seguridad líderes en el sector. Lea nuestro informe de transparencia para obtener más información.

    Realizamos verificaciones de las opiniones.
    El enfoque de Tripadvisor respecto a las opiniones
    Antes de publicarse, todas las opiniones de Tripadvisor pasan por un sistema automático de seguimiento, el cual recopila información que responde a las siguientes cuestiones: cómo, qué, dónde y cuándo. Si el sistema detecta que algo no cumple nuestras directrices de la comunidad, la opinión no se publicará.
    Cuando el sistema detecta un problema en una opinión, esta podrá rechazarse automáticamente, enviarse a la persona que la escribió para que la valide o pasar un proceso de revisión por parte de nuestro equipo de expertos en contenido, que trabaja ininterrumpidamente para mantener la calidad de las opiniones de nuestro sitio web.
    Nuestro equipo comprueba todas las opiniones denunciadas por no cumplir nuestras directrices de la comunidad que se hayan publicado en nuestro sitio web.
    Obtén más información sobre el proceso de moderación de nuestras opiniones.
    3.5
    3,5 de 5 burbujas9 opiniones
    Excelente
    5
    Muy bien
    0
    Normal
    0
    Mala
    3
    Pésima
    1

    Brad J
    2 contribuciones
    1,0 de 5 burbujas
    sept de 2023 • Familia
    I grudgingly booked a trip from Munich to Prague on the ALX Train due to a last-minute cancellation by Flixbus. All the negative reviews I had read about the ALX Trains were proven correct, and sadly I am able to add to that negativity. The train was late to depart Munich. The train was actually comprised of two halves and scheduled to "split" for separate destinations at one of the stops along the way. There were no ALX staff on the platform to advise passengers of this. Consequently, many passengers ended up in the wrong cars. The train was grossly oversold, and many people had to stand the entire time. Prior to the train "split", those passengers finding themselves the wrong set of cars had to make a mad dash at one of the stops, baggage in tow, to situate themselves in the set of cars destined for Prague. My wife and I rode this portion of the trip standing in the airlock between cars. Shortly after the train split and we were on the way to Prague, the train stopped at a small German town, and we were all ordered to "Get Off" the train. We were unceremoniously "Dumped" on the platform with no explanation or alternatives. Passengers were stunned by this abrupt situation and began try and get some sense of what was going on. One group of older ladies traveling together spoke with us. They stated that they fluently understood the Czech language and culture and were thoroughly convinced that the train engineer, who was making the PA announcements prior to the train stoppage, was "most definitely intoxicated". This conclusion was based on the slurred speech detected by these ladies. Not speaking the language, I was not aware of this. Less than reassuring by any standard, given the overcrowding and potential for disaster. After milling about on the station platform for over two hours with no guidance or explanation for the marooned passengers (on a hot, sunny afternoon) a police presence began to develop. Shortly thereafter, the several hundred stranded individuals surged onto the platform as the result of a posted ALX Train departure to Prague on the platform monitor. The police maintained order while waiting for this "replacement" train to arrive. This train did arrive, and we boarded without incident, a very overcrowded train to Prague. I simply cannot overstate the abject failure of the company operating these ALX Trains to meet the very basic expectations of passengers. Save yourself the time, expense, aggravation and potential hazard to your personal safety by seeking alternative transportation. The ICE, DB Regional or other alternatives are recommended.
    Escrita el 1 de octubre de 2023
    Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

    wltam013
    Hong Kong, China74 contribuciones
    2,0 de 5 burbujas
    jul de 2023 • Parejas
    Honor its promise and agreement in relation to hotel accommodations arrangement Bed and Breakfast Hotel. Not to mention the room was terribly small with poor amenities, the bed size suited kids more. As I was afraid I would fall onto the ground in the middle of the night my wife and I moved mattress onto the ground and slept on the floor. I had contacted the Reception
    asking for room upgrade to a larger size room at my expenses but was replied that all the rooms in the hotel were of the same size except 3 bed-room family room but bed size the same. We really had a long and difficult night. When making the tour booking It was promised and agreed with us to have 3-star (minimum) comfortable hotel during the tour. Viator has definitely not honored the agreement. I am a regular old customer of Viator. On this occasion, I am absolutely disappointed and lost my confidence on Viator on future booking of tours with them.
    Escrita el 30 de julio de 2023
    Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

    Emily N
    Singapur9 contribuciones
    2,0 de 5 burbujas
    jul de 2023 • Amigos
    It was a hectic & fast-paced 7days & 6nights tour travelling to cities on blue line. A lot of time spent on the coach ride and pretty tiring sitting & wasted many hours on the bus. GoEuGo arranged lousy hotels like B&B hotel Zurich with poor service from hotel staff and equipment broke down in the room. Life hotel has no aircon and slept in the room with only one fan. They put us up in some hotels in secluded areas that have no shopping malls, restaurants or cafes around the area.

    The Chinese tour guide, Tony was quite disorganised as one time, we were given 30mins to eat dinner just because some people signed up for an optional activity & he had to bring them to the venue. He could just let us have dinner & meet after he finished with them. Sometimes, don't quite understand what he was trying to explain in English.

    Basically, you just catch a glimpse of the city that you go & rushing to do shopping even though the tour might give you some time to do. Overall, the trip was not very enjoyable as it was always rushing & given little time to explore most places.
    Escrita el 26 de julio de 2023
    Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

    CT
    26 contribuciones
    5,0 de 5 burbujas
    jun de 2023 • Familia
    Great experience!

    The blue line tour gave us the opportunity to visit multiple countries without the hassle of worrying about where to leave our luggages or thinking where to stay.

    In some places we were only given a limited time but given the extensive itinerary, this is very much justified.

    We had a great time! Daniel, our tour guide was knowledgeable and helpful. He gave us practical tips as well.

    Thank you GoEUGo for this unforgettable trip 😊
    Escrita el 19 de junio de 2023
    Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

    Valk4m3
    Louisville, TN33 contribuciones
    5,0 de 5 burbujas
    sept de 2019
    We did the blue line trip thru 7 countries in 7 days. There were people from 10 different countries on our bus. Some people on our bus were doing 14 and 21 day trips. The tour operator "goEUgo" allows you to customize your trip to get on and off at various cities. It's a great way to see Europe. Our tour guide Mickey, was fantastic. She spoke english and she was very knowledgable on everything we saw. It was fast-paced, but you would never be able to see everything we saw on your own in such a short time. We still had time to sightsee and shop. The tour was flexible. The tour didn't cover entrance fees to all venues, so you could pick and choose which places you wanted to see. We would highly recommend this trip.
    Escrita el 2 de octubre de 2019
    Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

    Peter T
    1 contribución
    5,0 de 5 burbujas
    sept de 2019
    The travel flexibility was just right for us. Excellent guide with very good local knowledge and excellent English. The group was good travel companion from all over the English speaking world with very diverse background.
    Escrita el 29 de septiembre de 2019
    Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

    Rob
    San Diego, CA1 contribución
    5,0 de 5 burbujas
    sept de 2019 • Amigos
    At first I was so skeptical about taking tour bus because I knew it's gonna be exhausting and time limited to see the historical landmarks but I was wrong. My first European tour bus turned out to be memorable, fun and I made so much friends. Tour Guide Mano did an awesome job, love the way he coordinated the daily itineraries, very knowledgeable about historic events, places and he ensure that every day was unforgettable moments, super honest and very accommodating. See you again next year GoEuGo! Thanks a lot Mano. Keep up the good work! By the way, I took blue and green lines. Best Regards - Rob of San Diego California
    Escrita el 20 de septiembre de 2019
    Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

    Ruwantha Lakshan
    Vancouver, Canadá367 contribuciones
    5,0 de 5 burbujas
    nov de 2018 • En solitario
    I took this Blue Line tour during November 2018. It was a great experience and wonderful tour. Tim was knowledgeable and shared lots of facts about Europe and these specific countries. This experience lead me to take another 2 tours from GOEUGO
    Escrita el 13 de junio de 2019
    Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
    Dear Ruwanth Greetings from goEUgo Team! I wanted to thank you for your review and for your time to write this review. We are incredible happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service! We look forward to see you again soon on many more other lines! Explore Europe the goEUgo way! Have a great day! Kind regards, Maggie Chau
    Escrita el 13 de junio de 2019
    Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

    RockCod1
    Parque Nacional Channel Islands, CA31 contribuciones
    2,0 de 5 burbujas
    feb de 2019 • Familia
    We booked this tour on TripAdvisor, through Viator - a TripAdvisor company that we have used before, but this tour is operated by GoEuGo, a Chinese tour company catering to Mainland Chinese tourists. The coach has no Wi-Fi, and was always at full capacity (50) because it is ran like a hop-on and hop-off bus, where the tour will pick up people on various stops and also drop off people. Majority of the instructions and explanations were in Chinese, as with 90% of the fellow passengers.

    Email inquiries to GoEuGo as to time of returning to the Frankfurt were unanswered. Had to contactTripAdvisor to get answers. For us, tours of Slovakia palace and St. Matin's church never took places advertised, other than an overnight stay at the Lindner hotel in Bratislava, which was actually the best hotel we stay for the 6 nights - where it is above a mall with lots of restaurants and shopping.

    The Hungarian dinner with folk dance highly touted by out tour guide at extra 50,00 Euro per person for was a complete waste of money and time. The location was secluded. The food was salty and dry, and the all you can drink wine was cheap. Only tourist groups were present. A tourist trap... stay away.

    The visit to the Prague was great, as we had a great time on our own to explore the town and find a lunch spot (we used TA and found a great lunch spot).

    The Vienna concert experience of Mozart and Strauss (you pay extra 69 Euro + 15 Euro for transportation) was a TOURIST TRAP. The worst concert experience that I have ever had. It was at held at the wiener Walzer, a building and not a concert hall nor designed for acoustics and large crowds. The hall had no elevators, the room was packed with tiny chairs and no air circulation. You are force to pay 1 Euro for coat check. The drink was bad. The entire production was Mickey Mouse and unimpressive for the money paid.

    As English speakers, we felt out of place as our group comprised predominately of Chinese tourists who smokes at every stop and are not very cordial and friendly as we would have expect with other tourists that we have traveled with.

    Our tour guide did his best to translate for us, as majority of the instructions were in Chinese. Therefore, Would not recommend this tour if you do not understand Chinese.
    Escrita el 14 de febrero de 2019
    Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
    Dear Rock, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience with goEUgo tour is not what you have expected. Customer happiness is important to us. goEUgo International Limited is indeed a Chinese based company, started it's roots in Rotterdam, Netherlands. We have grown in the past 30 years as an international company. We do not only create tours for Chinese travelers from mainland China, we also have many travelers from all over the world. The concept we created is very simple it refers to a continuously on-going coach rotation based on a fixed itinerary. Each goEUgo line completes full circulation in 7 days without fail, with the initial departure point being the drop-off point. Departures are guaranteed for the whole year, with fixed interchange points so passengers can change to other goEUgo lines and customize their holiday. Our coaches travel from East to West Europe, Northern to Southern Europe, in any order or preference. Indeed, we must apologize for the wrong description of the itinerary at Viator itself. We had some errors about the information on Viator, we have updated already, our sincere apologies for that. We also send the most updated itinerary to every traveler who has booked the tour, through Viator messages. We understand that you might feel uncomfortable among a lot of Chinese people, and maybe you are not used to travel with many Asians. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused. However, we are a very open-minded company, every traveler interested in our tour is more than welcome wherever they come from. We do our utmost best to provide the best services to every traveler. I sincerely thank you for bringing many matters to our attention, we appreciate your feedback to our product and will take it all into consideration. Thank you and best regards, Maggie Chau
    Escrita el 2 de abril de 2019
    Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

    Recorrido de 7 días de duración por parte de Europa desde Fráncfort: Alemania, República Checa, Eslovaquia, Hungría, Austria y Suiza ofrecido por goEUgo International Limited

    Todos los hoteles de FrankfurtOfertas de hoteles en FrankfurtDe última hora en Frankfurt
    Todo lo que se puede hacer en Frankfurt
    Excursiones de un día en Frankfurt
    RestaurantesVuelosAlquiler VacacionalHistorias de viajesCrucerosCoches de alquiler