Visitas turísticas en Paros
Tour de día completo en autobús en las islas Paros y Antiparos desde Paros
4

Tour de día completo en autobús en las islas Paros y Antiparos desde Paros

De Anemomylos Travel
Acerca de
a partir de
56,00 €
por adulto
Precio más bajo garantizadoReserva ahora y paga despuésCancelación gratuita

De 0 a 99 años, máximo 45 por grupo
Duración: 8 h
Hora de inicio: ver disponibilidad
Entrada para dispositivos móviles
Guía en directo: Inglés
Más


  • Vehículo con aire acondicionado
  • guía de habla inglesa
  • Billetes del ferry R / T a Antiparos
Servicios no incluidos
  • Propinas


Inicio:Se ofrecen varios lugares de recogida.
  • Christou Konstantopoulos 3, Paros 844 00, Greece
    El punto de partida se encuentra en el molino de viento frente al puerto de Paroikia. Nuestro personal con un cartel "Bus island tour_english" y su guía lo estarán esperando allí para el check in.
Detalles de la recogida
  • El punto y la hora exactos de recogida serán reconfirmados por nosotros 1 día antes del recorrido a través del número de teléfono móvil que proporcione al realizar la reserva y a través de un msn personal en la plataforma. Para obtener información adicional, no dude en contactarnos.
Se ofrece recogida en hotel
Durante la tramitación de la compra, podrás seleccionar una opción de la lista de hoteles incluidos.
    Opciones adicionales de recogida
    Durante la tramitación de la compra, podrás seleccionar una opción de la lista de puntos de recogida incluidos.
    • Eri Hotel, 84400, Paros 844 00, Greece
    Fin:Esta actividad finaliza en el punto de encuentro inicial.

      • No es accesible para sillas de ruedas
      • Hay transporte público cerca
      • Los bebés deben ir sentados en el regazo
      Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre la accesibilidad, estaremos encantados de ayudarle. Solo tiene que llamar al siguiente número e indicar el código del producto: 263071P14

      • La confirmación se recibirá en el momento en que se realice la reserva
      • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
      • Tiene que hacer buen tiempo para que se pueda realizar esta experiencia. Si se cancela por malas condiciones meteorológicas, se te ofrecerá otra fecha o el reembolso total del importe abonado.
      • En esta experiencia debe haber un número mínimo de viajeros. Si se cancela porque no se llega a dicho mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o experiencia o el reembolso total del importe abonado.
      • En esta excursión o actividad habrá 45 viajeros como máximo

      • Si quieres que se te reembolse el importe íntegro, cancela con al menos 24 horas de antelación a la fecha de inicio de la actividad.

      Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre este tour o necesita ayuda para hacer la reserva, estaremos encantados de ayudarle. Solo tiene que llamar al siguiente número e indicar el código del producto: 263071P14

      Reserve su plaza
      Las ganancias influyen en las experiencias que se muestran en esta página, obtén más información.

      Experiencias similares

      Itinerario
      • 1
      • 2
      • 3
      • 4
      Acerca del operador
      No lo dices tú, sino los usuarios; esto se dice sobre este operador:
      • Anemomylos Travel
        119
        Grecia
        Fecha de unión: abril de 2020
      • 590rosamariaa
        0 contribuciones
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Imprescindible!
        Totalmente imprescindible, Delos es un lugar mágico cargado de historia y Mikonos una isla top. Fueron puntuales y muy amable la tripulación. Tiene dentro un pequeño bar para tomar algo y lo más importante, comprar agua.
        Escrita el 26 de julio de 2023
      • Xondetes
        0 contribuciones
        5,0 de 5 burbujas
        Excursión muy bonita con comida riquísima por 65€!
        Recomiendo mucho esta excursión! El barco no estaba demasiado lleno, éramos 35 personas con bastante espacio. Se respiraba muy bien ambiente entre todos los pasajeros. Te recogen desde diferentes puntos de Paros con un autobús. Desde que entras en el barco no paras de comer y beber, porque constantemente te van sirviendo bebida, café, comida... te atendienden muy bien. Y la excursión en barco muy acertada y preciosa, van parando en sitios espectaculares y dejan bañar bastante rato unas 4 veces. Una de las paradas te llevan a una playa donde hay un cobertizo para tener sombra y hay mesas y sillas, mientras te bañas y te relajas bebiendo vino, preparan una deliciosa barbacoa con kebabs, pan de pita calentito y ensaladas, uf! Espectacular! Por la tarde también sirven sandía. No pudimos quedar más contentos!
        Escrita el 7 de septiembre de 2022
      Ver las 119 opiniones
      Estas son opiniones subjetivas de los miembros de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones como parte de sus estándares de confianza y seguridad líderes en el sector. Lea nuestro informe de transparencia para obtener más información.

      Realizamos verificaciones de las opiniones.
      El enfoque de Tripadvisor respecto a las opiniones
      Antes de publicarse, todas las opiniones de Tripadvisor pasan por un sistema automático de seguimiento, el cual recopila información que responde a las siguientes cuestiones: cómo, qué, dónde y cuándo. Si el sistema detecta que algo no cumple nuestras directrices de la comunidad, la opinión no se publicará.
      Cuando el sistema detecta un problema en una opinión, esta podrá rechazarse automáticamente, enviarse a la persona que la escribió para que la valide o pasar un proceso de revisión por parte de nuestro equipo de expertos en contenido, que trabaja ininterrumpidamente para mantener la calidad de las opiniones de nuestro sitio web.
      Nuestro equipo comprueba todas las opiniones denunciadas por no cumplir nuestras directrices de la comunidad que se hayan publicado en nuestro sitio web.
      Obtén más información sobre el proceso de moderación de nuestras opiniones.
      4.0
      4,0 de 5 burbujas27 opiniones
      Excelente
      13
      Muy bien
      6
      Normal
      2
      Mala
      2
      Pésima
      4

      Estas opiniones se han traducido con traducción automática de su idioma original.
      Este servicio puede incluir traducciones proporcionadas por Google. Google renuncia al otorgamiento de toda garantía, expresa o implícita, en relación con las traducciones, incluidas las garantías de precisión y fiabilidad, así como cualquier garantía implícita de comercialización, adecuación para fines concretos o condición libre de falsificaciones.

      Peter H
      1 contribución
      4,0 de 5 burbujas
      jun de 2024 • En solitario
      Well informed guide small group 12 people and good way to see Paros and Anti Paros
      and a nice clean air conditioned bus. To do on youre first days is best.
      Escrita el 26 de junio de 2024
      Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
      Greetings from Paros and from Anemomylos Travel, thank you for your kind words and for recommending our tour.Until next time, Best regards Fotini excursions dpt Anemomylos Team
      Escrita el 30 de junio de 2024
      Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

      HokieGal
      Albany, Estado de Nueva York389 contribuciones
      5,0 de 5 burbujas
      jun de 2024 • Parejas
      This tour was a wonderful way to learn about the islands of Paros and Antiparos. Our guide Chris was informative and helpful throughout. Before the tour began, we discovered we had left a jacket from a tour the previous day and Olga from this company went above and beyond to retrieve it for us and return it to our hotel. This company and its tours are the best!
      Escrita el 18 de junio de 2024
      Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
      Greetings from Anemomylos Travel, on behalf of Chris and Olga and the rest of the team , a big thank you for your kind words! We will be thrilled to see you in the future in one of our excursions. Best regards Fotini Excursions dpt Anemomylos Travel
      Escrita el 22 de junio de 2024
      Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

      Mona J
      1 contribución
      2,0 de 5 burbujas
      may de 2024 • Familia
      It seemed to be a beautiful day when we were picked up right on time by a small van and a small group. However, a little later we had to transfer to a huge bus and this day was very disappointing due to the long wait for the much too large group (50 people).
      Escrita el 26 de mayo de 2024
      Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
      Dear guests Thank you for participating in our bus tour.We feel sorry that the excursion didn't meet your expectations 100%. However,concerning the number of participants, during the booking procedure, you were informed that it is a shared tour the capacity of which is at maximum 40-45 people. If you wished to be in a less crowded tour you always had the option to ask for a private tour. Of course, the price here is different Always at your service Best regards Fotini Excursions Dpt Anemomylos Team
      Escrita el 2 de junio de 2024
      Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

      Karen J
      Kelowna, Canadá16 contribuciones
      4,0 de 5 burbujas
      The bus tour was great. Our tour leader was very knowledgeable and informative. It was very relaxing and a great way to see the island. I would have preferred to stay on Antiparos a shorter amount of time and spent more time in Naousass as that village looked amazing! This was a great trip and I highly recommend it!
      Escrita el 24 de mayo de 2024
      Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
      Greetings from Anemomylos Travel!! Thank you for participating to our bus tour!!It is true that our tour guides and leaders have a great knowledge of everything that it has to do with Paros island!We will be happy to meet you again in one of our excursions. Best regards Anemomylos Team
      Escrita el 2 de junio de 2024
      Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

      Mary C
      1 contribución
      4,0 de 5 burbujas
      may de 2024 • Parejas
      Great day out exploring the island. Evie was very informative and made the trip a delight on and off the bus. Great way to see the island and other little towns.
      Escrita el 17 de mayo de 2024
      Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
      Greetings from Anemomylos Travel, On behalf of Evi and of our excursions dpt we thank you for your kind words!We would be happy to meet you in one of our excursions in the future. Best regards Anemomylos Team
      Escrita el 2 de junio de 2024
      Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

      Thien
      Washington D.C., Distrito de Columbia25 contribuciones
      1,0 de 5 burbujas
      ago de 2023 • Negocios
      My team did this tour last year in August 2023. After reflection, we realized this tour was our worst tour in Paros.

      Uninteresting: The tour lacked variety and engagement. The routes were bland, and we learned nothing new from this tour.

      Unprepared Tour Guide: Our tour guide is a new tour guide from Paros (we forgot his name, but he used to be a teacher before becoming a tour guide). He lacked the historical knowledge, experience, and wisdom to share with the tourists. We learned nothing from him and the sites he took us to. He needs to grasp Greece better and Paros’ history before going on this tour. He often provides the most generic commentary that does nothing to help elevate the tour or the routes we attended.

      Unprofessionalism: Our tour guide joined us for a meal and left after it was done. He did not offer to pay for his meal. Tipping culture is customary in the hospitality business, but a tour guide should never take the tourists/customers for granted. We would have paid for him regardless, but the fact that he expected us to pay and felt obliged to neglect and disappear from us when the check came after a meal we paid for was beyond unprofessional, and in fact, it was classless.

      Conclusion: You will not miss out on this tour. If the tour guide cannot even offer insight into Paros’ history and culture, you are better off researching this information and being your own tour guide.
      Escrita el 21 de abril de 2024
      Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
      Dear sir/madam, Thank you for contacting us, referring your participation probably to one of our tours.Reading carefully your complain,we wonder about 2 things: 1)If you were to one of our tours ,why you do not precise your full name and the exact day of the excursion?That would hepl us find out ,who your escort was. 2)Why have you decided to complain 8 months after the excursion?We are sorry but it does not make any sense especially if you were not satisfied.If you were in one of our tours, you could have informed us then for clearing everything out 3)Finally,if you were in one of our tours ,you should have known that all our tours,last year,had an escort and not a licenced guide.We underline the fact that this information was clearly stated everywhere on tripadvisor/viator as well as on our last year's leaflets!!That also means that tour escorts are charged to show you around but they are not allowed by law to make a full guided tour .However ,if you wished to have a guided tour with a licensed guide we could have arranged for you ,but of course the price would have been different. Always at your service Fotini Papavassiliou Excursions department Anemomylos Team
      Escrita el 23 de abril de 2024
      Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

      Disappointed
      9 contribuciones
      4,0 de 5 burbujas
      oct de 2023 • Familia
      A nice, relaxed overview of the island. Our guide, Demetrius was very friendly and relaxed. He shared some very interesting points about the island.
      Escrita el 15 de octubre de 2023
      Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
      Greetings from Anemomylos Travel, we thank you for your kind words.It is true that Demetrius as well as all our escorts and guides have a good knowledge of the area and they are very professional and enthousiastic with their job!! We hope to see you again in one of our tours! Best regards Anemomylos Team
      Escrita el 17 de octubre de 2023
      Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

      Sandra K
      2 contribuciones
      2,0 de 5 burbujas
      oct de 2023 • Familia
      If you’re into a lot of walking this tour is good. Lots of walking, steps, and hurrying to try and keep up. The tour guide did not wait for everyone to gather before he started his very short talks. Stops that were 30 minutes long and took 10-12 minutes to walk to the shopping, castle, etc. and same amount of time to walk back to the bus so no time to do anything. Not at all what we expected. If some of the 30 minute stops were eliminated, longer time could be spent at other places with no rushing.
      Escrita el 4 de octubre de 2023
      Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
      Dear guests, Thank you for participating to our bus tour .We feel sorry that the excursion didn't meet your expectations 100%. We believe that you were disappointed because you have not read carefully our tour's description before booking. This tour is an excursion that focuses on the highlights of Paros Island. For this to happen, we have to stay for a certain time at each one of the sites, as the tour has to be made according to a specific time schedule. You have free time ,as this tour is lead by an escort not a tour guide .Our escorts are charged to show you around but they are not allowed by law to make a full guided tour. .However ,if you wished to have a guided tour with a licensed guide we could have arranged for you ,but of course the price would have been different. As per the particular and unique terrain of the Cycladic Islands: paved streets, stairs ,not many flat areas, we have nothing to comment. You know that you have booked a holiday at areas with this terrain.As buses have not access to the paved areas of the towns, which are usually the historical centers ,it makes sense that walking is included. Thank you again for taking part to our excursion. Always at your service Anemomylos Team
      Escrita el 6 de octubre de 2023
      Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

      Metfromtheblock
      Washington D.C., Distrito de Columbia8 contribuciones
      5,0 de 5 burbujas
      sept de 2023 • Amigos
      Absolutely stunning, such a rich history and a fantastic way of sharing it with the world
      Our tour guide Maria was the best, very knowledgeable and personable
      Escrita el 22 de septiembre de 2023
      Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
      Greetings from PAROS and Anemomylos Travel, Thank you for your kind words. It is true that all our escorts have a deep knowledge of the culture and the customs of Paros island .Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to meet you again in one of our tours. Best regards Anemomylos Team
      Escrita el 27 de septiembre de 2023
      Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

      Thorsten V
      1 contribución
      1,0 de 5 burbujas
      sept de 2023 • En solitario
      The guide lectured for ages - sometimes in side streets, without any concrete reference to what was being seen (I think she was a history teacher -> it was more like a school lesson than a sightseeing tour) ... the next meeting time after the free time was then communicated during an official toilet break at the church in Parikia -> I therefore only heard about it via "Chinese whispers" from other participants (not from the guide) -> when I was at the agreed meeting point at the agreed time, unfortunately no one was there (10:55 a.m., in front of the church) ... Nothing but expenses :-(
      Escrita el 16 de septiembre de 2023
      Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
      Dear guests Thank you for participating in our bus tour and we feel sorry that the excursion didn't meet your expectations. However, please allow us to point out that when you made the booking, the representative of your agency clearly explained to you (as we always do) that the tour you had chosen would be accompanied by an English speaking escort and not a tour guide. Escorts can show participants around and provide general information regarding the island. But, due to the legislation, they can't provide specialized information or historical facts as tour guides do. We always mention to our lovely guests during the booking procedure, that we also offer tours accompanied by a licensed tour guide. Of course, the price here is different. Additionally, we cannot understand why one participant blames the leader because of not hearing the pick up time, whereas the other 40 people of the tour did. You can always ask before walking away. Always at your service, Best regards, Anemomylos Team
      Escrita el 19 de septiembre de 2023
      Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

      Se muestran los resultados 1-10 de 27

      Tour de día completo en autobús en las islas Paros y Antiparos desde Paros ofrecido por Anemomylos Travel

      Todos los hoteles de ParosOfertas de hoteles en ParosDe última hora en Paros
      Todo lo que se puede hacer en Paros
      Excursiones de un día en Paros
      RestaurantesVuelosAlquiler VacacionalHistorias de viajesCrucerosCoches de alquiler