Excursiones y entradas

Excursión de 3 días con Maniti Eco-Lodge, Experiencia amazónica desde Iquitos ofrecido por Maniti Expeditions Eco-Lodge & Tours Iquitos

Excursión de 3 días con Maniti Eco-Lodge, Experiencia amazónica desde Iquitos

Excursión de 3 días con Maniti Eco-Lodge, Experiencia amazónica desde Iquitos
4
Reserva con antelación
a partir de
404,15 €
por adulto (el precio varía en función del número de personas por grupo)
Cancelación gratuita
Cancelación gratuita si se realiza hasta 4 días antes
Resumen de la visita guiada
Duración:
3 días
Se respetan las medidas de seguridad para la COVID-19
Tipo de entrada:
móvil
  • Duración:
    3 días
  • Se respetan las medidas de seguridad para la COVID-19
  • Tipo de entrada:
    móvil
Acerca de
Infórmate antes de salir
  • Duración: 3 días
  • Se aceptan entradas en dispositivo móvil
  • Confirmación instantánea
Política de cancelación
  • Si cancelas con al menos 4 días de antelación a la fecha de salida prevista, no se aplicará ninguna tasa de cancelación.
  • Si cancelas en un plazo de 3 días antes de la fecha de salida prevista, se aplicará una tasa de cancelación del 100 %.
Idiomas disponibles
Inglés, Español
Qué esperar
Infórmate antes de salir
  • Duración: 3 días
  • Se aceptan entradas en dispositivo móvil
  • Confirmación instantánea
Idiomas disponibles
Inglés, Español
Política de cancelación
  • Si cancelas con al menos 4 días de antelación a la fecha de salida prevista, no se aplicará ninguna tasa de cancelación.
  • Si cancelas en un plazo de 3 días antes de la fecha de salida prevista, se aplicará una tasa de cancelación del 100 %.
Qué esperar
¿Necesitas ayuda para reservar?
Llama al número de abajo y utiliza el código de producto: 41334P3
Información importante
Servicios incluidos
  • Almuerzo
  • Desayuno
  • Cena
  • Desayuno
  • Almuerzo
  • Almuerzo
  • Todo el transporte local
  • Cena
  • Todas las comidas durante la excursión (desayuno, almuerzo, cena, refrigerios)
  • Agua Purificada, Jugo, Café, Té, Leche
  • Todo el equipo: botas de goma, cañas de pescar, primeros auxilios, etc.
  • Guia profesional bilingue (ingles y español)
  • Excursiones a la selva totalmente guiadas y excursiones como se describe en el itinerario.
  • Alojamiento privado (ropa de cama, mosquiteras, ducha)
Servicios no incluidos
  • Traslados al aeropuerto (tour comienza desde nuestra oficina en Iquitos)
  • Artículos extra (souvenirs, alimentos extra, cigarrillos, etc.
  • Pasaje aéreo
  • Todos los impuestos del aeropuerto
  • Gastos personales: llamadas telefónicas, gastos de lavandería, bebidas alcohólicas, etc.
  • Seguro contra robo, pérdida, enfermedad o accidente
  • Hotel en Iquitos Ciudad
  • Propinas
Duración
3 días
Información sobre la salida
  • Huallaga 210, Iquitos 16002, Peru Punto de partida: Oficina de Maniti Expeditions en la ciudad de Iquitos Dirección: Jr. Huallaga 210, Iquitos, Perú Direcciones: 1 cuadra de la Plaza de Armas en la ciudad de Iquitos
  • Huallaga 210, Iquitos 16002, Peru Después de reservar, envíenos un mensaje con los detalles de su vuelo o el punto de recogida. Ofrecemos traslados al aeropuerto solo a los viajeros que llegan el mismo día en que comienza el tour. Ofrecemos servicio de traslado al aeropuerto después del recorrido para los viajeros que salgan de Iquitos el mismo día en que finaliza su recorrido.
Información adicional
  • La confirmación se recibirá en el momento en que se realice la reserva
  • No es accesible para sillas de ruedas
  • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
  • Esta una excursión o actividad privada. Solo puede participar su grupo.
Servicios incluidos
  • Almuerzo
  • Desayuno
  • Cena
  • Desayuno
  • Almuerzo
  • Almuerzo
  • Todo el transporte local
  • Cena
  • Todas las comidas durante la excursión (desayuno, almuerzo, cena, refrigerios)
  • Agua Purificada, Jugo, Café, Té, Leche
  • Todo el equipo: botas de goma, cañas de pescar, primeros auxilios, etc.
  • Guia profesional bilingue (ingles y español)
  • Excursiones a la selva totalmente guiadas y excursiones como se describe en el itinerario.
  • Alojamiento privado (ropa de cama, mosquiteras, ducha)
Servicios no incluidos
  • Traslados al aeropuerto (tour comienza desde nuestra oficina en Iquitos)
  • Artículos extra (souvenirs, alimentos extra, cigarrillos, etc.
  • Pasaje aéreo
  • Todos los impuestos del aeropuerto
  • Gastos personales: llamadas telefónicas, gastos de lavandería, bebidas alcohólicas, etc.
  • Seguro contra robo, pérdida, enfermedad o accidente
  • Hotel en Iquitos Ciudad
  • Propinas
Información sobre la salida
  • Huallaga 210, Iquitos 16002, Peru Punto de partida: Oficina de Maniti Expeditions en la ciudad de Iquitos Dirección: Jr. Huallaga 210, Iquitos, Perú Direcciones: 1 cuadra de la Plaza de Armas en la ciudad de Iquitos
  • Huallaga 210, Iquitos 16002, Peru Después de reservar, envíenos un mensaje con los detalles de su vuelo o el punto de recogida. Ofrecemos traslados al aeropuerto solo a los viajeros que llegan el mismo día en que comienza el tour. Ofrecemos servicio de traslado al aeropuerto después del recorrido para los viajeros que salgan de Iquitos el mismo día en que finaliza su recorrido.
Duración
3 días
Información sobre la vuelta
  • Huallaga 210, Iquitos 16002, Peru Después de reservar, envíenos un mensaje con los detalles de su vuelo o el punto de recogida. Ofrecemos traslados al aeropuerto solo a los viajeros que llegan el mismo día en que comienza el tour. Ofrecemos servicio de traslado al aeropuerto después del recorrido para los viajeros que salgan de Iquitos el mismo día en que finaliza su recorrido.
Información adicional
  • La confirmación se recibirá en el momento en que se realice la reserva
  • No es accesible para sillas de ruedas
  • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
  • Esta una excursión o actividad privada. Solo puede participar su grupo.
Viaja de forma segura durante la crisis de la COVID-19
Qué esperar durante tu visita
  • La temperatura del personal se comprueba con frecuencia
  • Las zonas más concurridas se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Es obligatorio que los guías se laven las manos con frecuencia
Qué esperar durante tu visita
  • La temperatura del personal se comprueba con frecuencia
  • Las zonas más concurridas se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Es obligatorio que los guías se laven las manos con frecuencia
  • Gel de manos desinfectante disponible para los viajeros y el personal
Itinerario
Descripción general
Mapa completo
12 escalas
Día 1
Maniti Eco Lodge
Día 2
Maniti Eco Lodge
Día 3
Regreso a la ciudad de Iquitos
+

4.0
# opinión21 opiniones
Excelente
13
Muy bien
3
Normal
1
Mala
0
Pésima
4

Ronen C
18 contribuciones
The facilities in the lodge are quite basic. 3 hours a day of electric light, no hot water and the water itself is brown river water. The food is surprisingly good. The guides are goos and friendly. Seeing animals is a matter of luck. Suite mainly backpackers.
Escrita el 21 de abril de 2022
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
ManitiExpedition
Holla Ronen, Thanks your writing us a review! We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels.
Escrita el 23 de abril de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Philipp Ebner
3 contribuciones
abr. de 2022 • Amigos
We did a 3D/2N excursion. The tour was good and well organized. The accommodation is basic but unlike other reviews suggest I would say they are perfectly in line with what you’d expect in the middle of the jungle. The food tastes excellent, is fresh and accommodates vegetarians very well. Electricity works from 6pm-9pm, which is sufficient. The first excursions start at 5:30am (optional) so I wouldn’t recommend staying up much later than that anyway. Our guide Linder was very nice, knowledgeable about the jungle and spoke English very well.

The reason I’m giving this a poor review is because of the Zipline add-on we had booked as part of our experience ($80 per person). First, this add-on is so incredibly overpriced that I almost have to laugh at the amount we paid as I write this. We went down three Ziplines and crossed two bridges. The whole thing took little more than 10 minutes. Secondly, we had ALREADY paid for this through TripAdvisor and then were told that we hadn’t paid for the Zipline add-on part yet and therefore had to pay the $80 each extra. We were told this while on the excursion without access to internet, so couldn’t prove otherwise. I have requested a refund for amount we paid extra through TripAdvisor and will update the review once we have received a refund.

Finally, a few other downsides. They do not provide any clear itinerary of your excursion. I understand that some of the activities depend on hard to predict weather but we never knew what we were going to do until each day in the morning. Even then the itinerary would change at random (sunrise bird watching turned into bathing in the Amazon river. Had to swim in our underwear since we hadn’t been told ahead of time we were going swimming). They also do not provide any packing list. We even messaged them ahead of our trip about anything important we ought to bring. Once we got there we quickly realized that rubber boots for mud and rain, a headlight for night excursion, etc would have been really useful to bring. Instead we were suggested to buy it locally. Last but not least, while the hours for the electricity are clear, the times for running water are not. I tried to take a shower during electricity hours but somehow the water had already been turned off (the day before it hadn’t been at the same time). If you wear contact lenses definitely bring extra water to be able to wash your hands when needing to take them in/out.

All in all this is solid experience but considering the price you pay and the complete rip-off with the Zipline add-on I am pretty disappointed. Really hope management takes this feedback into consideration and helps resolve the refund issue.
Escrita el 20 de abril de 2022
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
ManitiExpedition
Hello and thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the zipline experience. Please consider that we do take safety VERY SERIOUSLY and the zipline and canopy walk circuit require constant technical and safety revisions and maintenance, most of the cost goes to this expense. We refunded the money that you paid extra back to you via VIATOR as there was a miscommunication internally about if this excursions was paid for or not.
Escrita el 23 de abril de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Melanie
1 contribución
feb. de 2022
We did the 3 days/2 nights tour with Maniti Expeditions. This tour exceeded our expectations! We had Edwin as our tour guide and he was amazing! Edwin picked us up from the airport and we took a taxi straight to the pier where we will take a boat to take us to the Maniti lodge (about an 1-2hrs from Iquitos depending on what type of boat you take). We can tell Edwin truly cared about us and our wellbeing, and cared about us having a good time and made sure we did all the excursions that were mentioned in the website (morning hikes everyday (1-2hrs long) and night hike in the jungle, visit to a local tribe, pink dolphin spotting, swimming in the Amazon River (around the vicinity of the dolphins), piranha fishing, Animal Recovery Center, and Monkey Island. He has a lot of respect for the jungle and its animals. He shared his passion with us and it really showed his pride of his hometown and wanted to show it off.

Make sure to print out your order confirmation (wifi is hard to get in Iquitos). At the beginning of the trip we were asked to pay cash for part of the tour and we showed them that we already paid it online, he took a picture of our order confirmation, and that was it.

Be aware that this is the JUNGLE. You should expect somewhat modest housing and amenities; it is not a 5 star luxury hotel and shouldn’t be compared to one. If you go in with the appropriate expectations you will have an amazing time. All of the staff was very kind and accommodating and the food was VERY good and fresh. We truly enjoyed our time there.
Escrita el 6 de marzo de 2022
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
ManitiExpedition
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very happy to hear that our service exceeded your expectations and we hope that you left us memories that will last you forever. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Escrita el 10 de marzo de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

lance
1 contribución
Great wildlife and great food. Very knowledgeable guides and a perfect atmosphere. It just happened to be carnival and we went to a local village and helped the locals set up the celebrations and throw paint and mud at eachother. A truly unique experience.
Escrita el 5 de marzo de 2022
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
ManitiExpedition
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted to to hear that you were experience Canival with us in Iquitos! Wishing you safe travels.
Escrita el 10 de marzo de 2022
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Kalvyn D
6 contribuciones
ago. de 2021 • Amigos
I have dreamed of visiting the Amazon since I was a little girl. And can honestly say it was one of the best trips to date.
Upon landing it is EXTREMELY hot, please pack moisture wicking clothing that covers your body to avoid bug bites. The cab ride from the airport is about 30-45 minutes to the port, boat ride is about 1 1/2 hours there and 2 hours back. The tour guides were very accommodating at carrying my bag. We went during dry season(still 95% humidity) but had about a 7-10 minute walk to the eco lodge, not long, but exhausting. Make sure to wear comfy hiking boots that cover your ankles, as you will be doing lots of walking.
The food was all fresh, healthy and organic however very basic and kinda bland. They provided water that was directly from the river and cleaned by boiling/setting out in the sun and it was the same temperature as the outside, I would recommend buying water bottles beforehand if you can.
Our guide Segundo was amazing, extremely knowledgeable of every animal, insect and sound in the jungle. He knew all the history and legends of the Amazon. During our visit we saw all different species of sloths, pink dolphins, anaconda, monkeys, piranhas, frogs, birds, lizards, spiders etc. We went on multiple day/night hikes, ziplining, visited native Amazonian tribe, fishing, swam in the river, and the Ayahuasca ceremony…The tour is full of activities from sunrise to sunset but customized to you, and luckily allowed for a midday nap to relax to try to cool off. There is no air conditioning and it is brutally hot, I soaked my shirt in the river to cool myself down throughout the day and drank tons of water and still felt dehydrated.
Now for the Ayahuasca ceremony, first off you couldn’t eat for 12+ before partaking, and we had a busy day so our bodies were drained. All 6 in my group were nervous about this but ready to ride the wave. Our shaman was supposed to arrive earlier that day to meet us, answer any questions we had and make us feel comfortable. Unknown to my knowledge he didn't arrive until about 45 minutes before and we didn’t get to meet/talk to him hardly at all before. Upon entering the ceremony, our shaman Alfredo seemed very arrogant and was not warm at all. I wasn’t sure if it was just me but was later confirmed by my whole group since we weren’t allowed to talk during the ceremony. I did lots of research and personal reflection I felt I was ready to dive deep and experience the visions this plant had to offer. Also, I knew vomiting was a normal response, I was reassured by Alfredo it would happen once maybe twice but after that would be fine. I was given my designated dose but could not finish but was forced to drink every last drop. I first puked about 15 minutes in and am not being dramatic in the sense it was every 5 minutes after that and didn’t stop all night. I thought I was going to die. In between the vomiting, the music/sounds performed by the shaman definitely put you in a trance. The visions were very sporadic and hard to wrap my brain fully around, however I was able to learn a lot about my life, relationships and have clarity for my future. I was super hot and sweaty and then cold and clammy. We were on the wood ground, with a small pillow, it was very uncomfortable. I was surrounded by bile and all sorts of bugs sucking on my upchuck. I was mortified and disgusted. After the long 3 hours that felt like I was never going to get out of, we were told it was time to go back to our rooms. I had come down from the high but was still extremely nauseous and had no sense of balance. My friend, husband and I physically could not walk, stumbled to our room with no help. I continued to throw up all night, with barely getting any sleep. Upon sunrise, we all had blurred vision and still had no sense of balance. We tried to get breakfast to hopefully feel better but seeing the shamans face and attitude triggered us, we went back to our hut, lay in bed and cried together. I still didn’t stop throwing up and it wasn’t until I had coconut water 15 hours later that I finally had stopped. We were physically depleted with no energy to walk to the boat, it was sunny and hot. Our shaman made us late for boat departure and blamed it on a fellow tourist. By this time a storm had rumbled in, which cooled it down tremendously, it felt so rejuvenating. But caused our boat to be stuck in the mud, making us even more late as all the men had to pull our boat out of the clay/mud. Unfortunately, Alfredo left a bad taste in our mouths both literally and figuratively. But overall, the rest of this trip was truly humbling, eye opening, and the best experience of my life!
Escrita el 22 de enero de 2022
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Dallas
Mesa, AZ2 contribuciones
ago. de 2021
Whatever you do, do NOT try the ayahuasca experience. If I could put 0 stars I would! It was absolutely traumatizing, not just for myself but for my entire group. We all went into the ceremony hoping for a life-changing experience, especially after spending $80. We didnt receive any friendly welcome from our shaman, Alfredo. We were also all pressured into doing it when only some of us wanted to and were told by our guide Segundo, "If one do ayahuasca, all do ayahuasca."

They had us sit on the floor surrounded by cockroaches, spiders, and who knows what else with a small gross pillow and buckets for the throw up full of dirty water already in them. Two of the members of our group were deaf and as they dimmed the lights they did not accommodate to their needs when they asked to receive more light to be able to see the shaman speak.

Once we started, he messed up the beginning of the ceremony and we could tell immediately that he was a fraud, having us repeat our names out loud and telling us if we were "stable" or "unstable" to continue.

There was one girl that did not want to take the full amount but was forced to finish every drop. Once the ayahuasca kicked in, the hallucinations immediately came but not in a good way. We all started to throw up (which we were aware of before) but were only told it would last 3 hours when we still felt blacked out the next morning and the vomiting never stopped even after leaving the camp the next day. We were also told that we would only throw up maybe once or twice, but it was uncontrollable vomiting the entire time, to the point where our bodies were exhausted and almost had no energy to continue vomiting. During the ceremony, Alfredo blew cigarette smoke in our faces as we uncontrollably cried and I was told I was very unstable and so Alfredo put his hands in water and rubbed my entire face and put his hands down my shirt while I was unstable. I truly thought I was going to die based on how horrible I felt and after talking with my friends the next day, we all thought that we weren't going to make it out alive because of how long the 3 hours felt.

We received no help back to our rooms even though all of us could barely walk and could have broken a bone and all woke up crying almost like we were taken advantage of. The shaman came to breakfast with us as we all sat in silence trying to process what had happened and I asked him to leave since even the sound of his voice was bringing us back to the night before.

Alfredo came on our boat right home and pulled out cigarettes to smoke on the boat. I spoke to him in Spanish and asked him to immediately stop smoking because even the smell of the smoke triggered me back to the ayahuasca ceremony. Segundo was no help throughout the process or the ceremony as well even though he was supposed to be an assistant to Alfredo and was sleeping on the hammock the entire time.

We cannot deny the amazing experience we had with Segundo during our 3 days in the amazon prior to the ayahuasca experience, but with the way things ended it negatively affected our view of the entire experience. We all burst into tears even on the way home at the airport and throughout our layovers still traumatized by what had happened.

Overall, ayahuasca is NOT for everyone and I chose to write this review to protect anyone that may be unsure about this experience. If you have no experience doing anything similar to this, be super careful and know that the outcome of it may not be what you expected.
Escrita el 17 de enero de 2022
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Mimi
21 contribuciones
nov. de 2021
Nous avons vraiment passé une super expérience grâce à notre gruide, Secundo, qui connait parfaitement la réserve et nous apprend énormément tout au long des balades.
Le lodge pourrait être rafraichi mais cela n'enlève rien à la beauté de l'aventure, très authentique.
La nourriture était très bonne et l'ensemble du personnel très gentil.
Pour les personnes qui recherchent une immersion réelle dans la nature en toute simplicité, nous recommandons Maniti !
Escrita el 12 de diciembre de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Damien
Nueva York, Estado de Nueva York4 contribuciones
It was great to experience life around the Amazon, the people and the animals. My guide Cesar was excellent and the staff and food was good. Overall it was a good experience but I thought there would have been more wildlife to see.
Escrita el 19 de noviembre de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
ManitiExpedition
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope to see you again in the future here in the Amazon!
Escrita el 1 de diciembre de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Sam
24 contribuciones
sept. de 2021 • En solitario
The jungle tour was very well organized and I felt safe at all time. The lodge is simple but clean and you are in company of wonderful people.
Our guide Segundo was full of knowledge about the Amazon area, the animals, the plants. We had a lot of fun with him. He is a very lovely person and the best tour guide you could wish for.
For me this was the best part of my Peru travel because it felt authentic to me (not like other tourist attractions I went to). I enjoyed that there are less other tourists at the moment. Makes it a very special experience.
My highlights: monkey island and jungle walks :)
Thank you very much for this experience.
Escrita el 9 de septiembre de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Leslie
Salt Lake City, UT2 contribuciones
We are arriving today- have been trying to reach the company through phone, email, WhatsApp, and social media and have heard nothing from them. We’re arriving soon with no one to let us in to our accommodations.
Escrita el 6 de septiembre de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
ManitiExpedition
Hello, We are very sorry for the miscommunication. We did look into the status of your tour and can see that you did travel with us and left us a positive feedback to management here in Iquitos, we would appreciate it greatly if you could update your review to reflect the entire experience.
Escrita el 3 de noviembre de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Se muestran los resultados 1-10 de 21
Acerca del operador

No lo decimos nosotros, sino los usuarios: esto es lo que dicen sobre este operador.

Ofrecido por: Maniti Expeditions Eco-Lodge & Tours Iquitos
carloszea235
carloszea235
00
Gran Experiencia
Tuvimos un par de días y una noche muy diferentes a la vida en la ciudad. Nuestro guía, René, una gran persona y si
885mauriciot
885mauriciot
00
Muy buena experiencia
Tome un tour para la reserva por 5 días, al llegar a las oficinas me informaron de una huelga que no me permitiría
Ignacio M
Ignacio M
00
Guias excelentes, estructura mediocre.
Hice este tour en el mes de mayo 2019. La promocionada excursion a palo alto en un mirador es inexistente y de tran
Preguntas frecuentes sobre Excursión de 3 días con Maniti Eco-Lodge, Experiencia amazónica desde Iquitos

Puede disfrutar de Excursión de 3 días con Maniti Eco-Lodge, Experiencia amazónica desde Iquitos a partir de 398,44 €. Descubra y reserve Excursión de 3 días con Maniti Eco-Lodge, Experiencia amazónica desde Iquitos en Tripadvisor

Maniti Expeditions Eco-Lodge & Tours Iquitos ofrece Excursión de 3 días con Maniti Eco-Lodge, Experiencia amazónica desde Iquitos. Lea opiniones, descubra experiencias adicionales o póngase en contacto con Maniti Expeditions Eco-Lodge & Tours Iquitos en Tripadvisor. Descubra y reserve Excursión de 3 días con Maniti Eco-Lodge, Experiencia amazónica desde Iquitos en Tripadvisor