Excursiones y entradas

Crucero para ver el gran tiburón blanco con inmersión en jaula y Aqua Sub opcional desde Port Lincoln ofrecido por Adventure Bay Charters

Crucero para ver el gran tiburón blanco con inmersión en jaula y Aqua Sub opcional desde Port Lincoln

Crucero para ver el gran tiburón blanco con inmersión en jaula y Aqua Sub opcional desde Port Lincoln
4.5
Este producto no está disponible para su reserva en Tripadvisor. Ponte en contacto con el proveedor para conocer la disponibilidad.
¿No lo tiene claro? Se le reembolsará el importe íntegro abonado si cancela esta reserva con hasta 24 horas de antelación.
Acerca de
¡Sumérjase en el agua con los tiburones blancos! ¡Si hay algo que debe añadir a su lista de deseos, tiene que meterse en una jaula para ver tiburones blancos! Con la primera experiencia de inmersión en jaula para tiburones certificada de Australia, esta excursión ofrece a los visitantes una oportunidad única para ver el legendario gran tiburón blanco en su hábitat natural. ¡Escuche su música favorita y sumérjase con los tiburones blancos! Por una tarifa adicional (125 dólares) que se abonan en el lugar, también puede subir a bordo del primer "Aqua Sub" para avistamiento de tiburones, la nueva forma revolucionaria de ver tiburones blancos en su hábitat natural. Con una copa en la zona y una vista submarina de 360 grados, puede ver tiburones mientras se mantiene completamente seco. La jaula también está incluida en esta entrada, por lo que nuestros más pasajeros aventureros pueden encontrarse cara a cara con algunos de los grandes tiburones blancos.
Infórmate antes de salir
  • Duración: 12 h
  • Se aceptan entradas en dispositivo móvil
  • Confirmación instantánea
Política de cancelación
  • Si quieres que se te reembolse el importe íntegro, cancela con al menos 24 horas de antelación a la fecha de inicio de la actividad.
Idiomas disponibles
Inglés
Infórmate antes de salir
  • Duración: 12 h
  • Se aceptan entradas en dispositivo móvil
  • Confirmación instantánea
Idiomas disponibles
Inglés
Política de cancelación
  • Si quieres que se te reembolse el importe íntegro, cancela con al menos 24 horas de antelación a la fecha de inicio de la actividad.
¿Necesitas ayuda para reservar?
Llama al número de abajo y utiliza el código de producto: 7852P1
Llamar al +34 91 177 6743
Información importante
Servicios incluidos
  • Desayuno, merienda, merienda y merienda.
  • Agua embotellada
  • Almuerzo
Servicios no incluidos
  • Alcohol y mercadería disponibles para comprar a bordo
  • Tarifa de acceso al parque de $ 39. A pagar a la llegada a la sala de embarque. Sin excepciones.
  • Tarifa de transferencia de retorno de $ 10 pagadera a la llegada a la sala de embarque.
  • Entrada - Port Lincoln
Duración
12 h
Información sobre la salida
  • Se incluye la recogida de los viajeros.
  • $ 10 de tarifa de transferencia de devolución a pagar a la llegada en el salón de salida. Los traslados deben reservarse directamente con Adventure Bay Charters.
  • 2 S Quay Blvd, Port Lincoln SA 5606, Australia
  • Se ofrece recogida en el hotel. Consulte la lista de hoteles en nuestra página de tramitación de la compra para ver si el suyo se incluye entre los puntos de recogida disponibles.
Información adicional
  • La confirmación se recibirá en el momento en que se realice la reserva
  • Le sugerimos que traiga: chaqueta abrigada (se puede enfriar en el agua o después de nadar), traje de baño, una cámara, lentes de sol y protector solar; le recomendamos que sea inteligente con el sol, toalla
  • No es accesible para sillas de ruedas
  • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
  • Tiene que hacer buen tiempo para que se pueda realizar esta experiencia. Si se cancela por malas condiciones meteorológicas, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o el reembolso total del importe abonado.
  • En esta experiencia debe haber un número mínimo de viajeros. Si se cancela porque no se llega a dicho mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o experiencia o el reembolso total del importe abonado.
  • En esta excursión o actividad habrá 24 viajeros como máximo
Servicios incluidos
  • Desayuno, merienda, merienda y merienda.
  • Agua embotellada
  • Almuerzo
Servicios no incluidos
  • Alcohol y mercadería disponibles para comprar a bordo
  • Tarifa de acceso al parque de $ 39. A pagar a la llegada a la sala de embarque. Sin excepciones.
  • Tarifa de transferencia de retorno de $ 10 pagadera a la llegada a la sala de embarque.
  • Entrada - Port Lincoln
Información sobre la salida
  • Se incluye la recogida de los viajeros.
  • $ 10 de tarifa de transferencia de devolución a pagar a la llegada en el salón de salida. Los traslados deben reservarse directamente con Adventure Bay Charters.
  • 2 S Quay Blvd, Port Lincoln SA 5606, Australia
  • Se ofrece recogida en el hotel. Consulte la lista de hoteles en nuestra página de tramitación de la compra para ver si el suyo se incluye entre los puntos de recogida disponibles.
Duración
12 h
Información sobre la vuelta
  • Vuelve al punto de partida original
Información adicional
  • La confirmación se recibirá en el momento en que se realice la reserva
  • Le sugerimos que traiga: chaqueta abrigada (se puede enfriar en el agua o después de nadar), traje de baño, una cámara, lentes de sol y protector solar; le recomendamos que sea inteligente con el sol, toalla
  • No es accesible para sillas de ruedas
  • La mayoría de viajeros pueden participar en la experiencia
  • Tiene que hacer buen tiempo para que se pueda realizar esta experiencia. Si se cancela por malas condiciones meteorológicas, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o el reembolso total del importe abonado.
  • En esta experiencia debe haber un número mínimo de viajeros. Si se cancela porque no se llega a dicho mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha o experiencia o el reembolso total del importe abonado.
  • En esta excursión o actividad habrá 24 viajeros como máximo
Viaja de forma segura durante la crisis de la COVID-19
Última actualización: 10 jul. 2020
Una nota de Crucero para ver el gran tiburón blanco con inmersión en jaula y Aqua Sub opcional desde Port Lincoln
Como empresa COVID Clean del sur de Australia, alcanzamos todas las medidas de salud aplicadas en nuestro estado y tenemos desinfectante de manos para que lo usen los clientes.
Qué esperar durante tu visita
  • La temperatura del personal se comprueba con frecuencia
  • Las zonas más concurridas se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Es obligatorio que los guías se laven las manos con frecuencia
Qué esperar durante tu visita
  • La temperatura del personal se comprueba con frecuencia
  • Las zonas más concurridas se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Es obligatorio que los guías se laven las manos con frecuencia
  • Gel de manos desinfectante disponible para los viajeros y el personal
  • Los vehículos de transporte se desinfectaban con regularidad
  • Pago sin contacto de propinas y complementos
  • Política de quedarse en casa con sueldo para el personal que presenta síntomas
  • El equipamiento se desinfecta entre usos
Itinerario
  • Empezará en
    2 S Quay Blvd
    O también le pueden recoger
    Consulte Información importante para ver los detalles
  • 1
    Adventure Bay Charters
    Parada: 12 horas - Admisión excluida
    Tour del tiburón blanco Ver un gran tiburón blanco en la naturaleza es algo realmente memorable. Adventure Bay Charters con el primer Aqua Sub del mundo ahora lo convierte en una realidad para todos. Para el buscador de emociones, hay una cosa que deben agregar a su lista de deseos: ¡Bucear en la jaula de tiburones con grandes blancos! Como creadores de la primera experiencia en Australia de la certificación Advanced White Shark Tour y Shark Cage Diving, ofrecemos a los visitantes una oportunidad única en la vida de ver al legendario Great White Shark en su hábitat natural. Adventure Bay Charters ha establecido un estándar en la atracción de tiburones que es el más alto en sostenibilidad y credenciales ambientales en todo el mundo. Nuestros métodos de atracción son los más comprensivos con las personas que viven, trabajan y utilizan las aguas de Port Lincoln de forma recreativa. El uso de la música para atraer a los tiburones a nuestra embarcación te brinda la oportunidad única de rockear en la preferencia de AC / DC de Great White Sharks o tus melodías favoritas mientras estás en la jaula. Los observadores pueden actualizarse para bucear el día por $ 175.00. Pagadero a bordo una vez que se hayan avistado tiburones. Sub acceso ahora incluido en el precio del observador. La actualización incluye: Máscara, snorkel, traje de neopreno, guantes, capucha y acceso a la jaula. La tarifa de acceso al parque de $ 39 se debe pagar al llegar a la sala de embarque antes de abordar el barco. Sin excepciones.
    Lee más
  • Volverá al punto de partida
+

4.5
# opinión105 opiniones
Excelente
78
Muy bien
13
Normal
2
Mala
3
Pésima
9

Suzanne R
3 contribuciones
Awesome!
jun. de 2021 • Familia
Great day out... Only one shark in passing; but plenty of food and a great crew who took care of us. Plenty of trevally swimming around us.
Escrita el 6 de julio de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
adventurebaycharters
Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad you had a great day with us. Regards Adventure Bay Charters team
Escrita el 7 de julio de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

mez
Victoria, Australia2 contribuciones
Sharks, knowledgeable, memories!
Amazing!! Friendly to sharks, super friendly to us, great knowledge, experience and equipment!! Everything above expectations. I’m stoked I chose these guys and would definitely recommend and use them again! My daughter (5years old) also got included and gets to go home with amazing memories because of these guys. Thanks so much! Ps- beers are cold too, bonus point!
Escrita el 29 de junio de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
adventurebaycharters
Hi there, Thanks for your 5 stars review! Watching animals in their own habitats are one of the best lessons for children! Glad you enjoy the trip. Looking forward to seeing you next time! Kind regards Adventure Bay Charters team
Escrita el 30 de junio de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Steven E
14 contribuciones
Great crew and adventure
may. de 2021 • En solitario
what an amazing crew with both energy and positivity throughout the trip. Although we didnt get to see any sharks the trip was still an adventure and fun because of the crew. so well done team and your efforts have not gone unnoticed and im looking forward to trying again in comming months all being well.
Escrita el 29 de mayo de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
adventurebaycharters
Hello Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad that you still had a great day with us. Make sure to let us know when you’re looking at coming back, we would love to have you again! Kind regards Adventure Bay Charters Team
Escrita el 2 de junio de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Marine TY
7 contribuciones
Terrible. Scam, they lied to us several times - marketer and crew deceived us with play of words.
may. de 2021 • Parejas
Don't call yourself shark tour. It's just a boat trip! No bait license, no sharks! A few wandering fish and that's it. Just blue nothingnes.

On calling to enquire, manager told us we had a 75-80% chance of seeing a shark. On arriving at harbour, crew told us we had a 50% chance of seeing a shark. Crew told us they don't use bait because they choose to be 'natural and eco'. Lie: we later arrived in Ceduna visitors centre to be told Adventure Bay charters don't have the bait license so they try stick to other boats to leech off them.

Crew told us 'maybe at the end of the day if we don't see sharks we might throw in some bait'. Lie, they are not allowed to. Even if they wanted to, they could not put bait. We spent 12 hrs on a boat and saw maximum 15-20 fish in the glass box, then just Blue nothingness. My boyfriend spent over 1 hr freezing in the shark cage looking at blue nothing. Really disappointed. We called the manager a day or 2 later to challenge their 'marketing' . They told us it's 75-80% industry standard when in reality, they didn't even see a shark with client for months before us! Big scam, don't go with them! We wanted some compensation but manager told us there is absolutely nothing he can do for us when we called after the trip.

I could have spent $15-25 at an aqAquarium and seen better things! But we paid $389 to see nothing! And no refund, no vouchers. Not polite, rude on the phone. What kind of business is this? Just took my money 💸💰💸
Escrita el 13 de mayo de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
adventurebaycharters
Hi Marine Thank you for taking time to send us a review. I can understand that you may have been frustrated that you were not able to see sharks. As discussed over the phone, we encourage if there is anything you wish to chat about to send it over an email. Sharks are a wild animal and never guaranteed. The significantly low shark sightings has been across ALL industries. We did also inform you that between APRIL - JUNE it is USUALLY between a 70 - 80% chance on seeing sharks. Unfortunately, not this season. This is across all industries, not just us. There is no explanation as to why the sharks have not been around - which is what I told you when you booked. Upon booking, it is important to do your own research to know who you are booking with. We will do everything we can to assist you in that procedure also. I also spoke to the Visitor Centre who said that they heard you guys talking about this with customers, they were never involved. I have alerted them of what you said. In regards to your comment about our crew saying "we might throw some bait in" - That is just offensive to say things about our staff especially when it is not true. We do not appreciate this. I thought I would also let you know, no operators - even those with a bait and berley license saw sharks this day. You did speak to me on the phone and I did tell you, as discussed when you book that it is USUALLY 70% - 80% but all industries are significantly low at the moment. As of Wednesday 12/5, the sharks have been really active and back around - so this is not a scam. As you would know and were explained, if you get into the cage and see a shark you pay $175.00. We choose not to charge the FULL amount upfront because a voucher may not be worth anything for you to come back. So instead, we choose not to charge the full amount upfront - hence why you do not get refunded the minimum cost. We were actually very polite to you, unfortunately you came across rude and hung up on us even though I did prompt you to email us. Instead you decided to turn to social media which did not resolve anything. I can understand not that not seeing sharks can be frustrating, but this is a wildlife time - no guarantees and no operator in the world can guarantee this. We ask that you rate on us things we have control over, sharks is not one of them. I hope that one day you will be able to see a Great White Shark. Kind regards Adventure Bay Charters
Escrita el 14 de mayo de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Leonie P
Adelaide, Australia14 contribuciones
Just Do It! Once-in-a-lifetime Experience
may. de 2021 • En solitario
I went on a swim with sealions and white shark tour on consecutive days with Adventure Bay Charters and had the most incredible time!
The sealions were just as inquisitive and adorable as you see in the photos, dazzling us with their playful agility!
On our all-day shark tour we were lucky enough to have a 3.5m male great white making regular passes and generally hanging around our surface cage on the boat for most of the 5 or so hours we were at the Neptune Islands. As he was attracted not by bait, but by the music speaker noise vibrations, we got to see a full range of natural shark behaviour.
I felt 100% safe in the cage, even when the shark passed less than 30cm away multiple times. Being so close to this beautiful and powerful apex predator for an extended amount of time was a once-in-a-lifetime encounter that I'll never forget.
From the boat on our way out and back we were also shown sea eagles and fur seals with playful pups, on shoreline rocks. The seascapes and various islands were beautiful, especially at sunrise and sunset.
To cap off an epic day we then had 4 dolphins ride our boat's bow wave for a good 5 minutes or so just before we re-entered the harbour on our return - a magical end to a very special day!
The staff on both tours looked after us brilliantly - not only were they knowledgeable, helpful, safety-focussed and professional, but also friendly, caring and passionate about marine life and ocean eco-health. They clearly got just as much of a buzz out of the sea life interactions as we did, creating a great atmosphere of camaraderie in both our groups.
Both vessels were comfortable and well-equipped, with plenty of food, hot and cold drinks on offer.
If you're thinking of doing one or both these tours, do not hesitate to book! I was originally meant to do them 13 months ago, but the pandemic meant I had to postpone - Adventure Bay Charters sorted this out with a minimum of fuss.
I couldn't have been happier with both my experiences - thank you so much guys!
Escrita el 13 de mayo de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
adventurebaycharters
Hi Leonie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am glad that you were able to experience the Ultimate Marine Adventure Tour with us. What an amazing two days you had! We have loved sharing the experience with you and so glad that you were able to make some amazing memories. We can't wait to have you back with us as our crew really enjoyed your company! Kind regards Adventure Bay Charters team
Escrita el 13 de mayo de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Placchester
Edimburgo, UK24 contribuciones
Great day out
Can’t compliment the crew enough on our trip, Kelsey and Gloria worked hard all day to look after everyone on board with a constant supply of food and drinks. Unfortunately we didn’t see a shark, but we knew this was possible when we paid our money. Dan, the skipper, stayed at the Neptune Islands as long as possible hoping we would see a shark, but it was not to be. The viewing sub was a bonus that my wife and I both enjoyed.
Would recommend Adventure Bay Charters.
Escrita el 9 de mayo de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
adventurebaycharters
Hello Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad you had a great day with us onboard our White Shark Tour. Despite not seeing sharks, I am glad you had a great day with us. We hope to see you onboard with us again one day soon. Kind regards Dylan
Escrita el 10 de mayo de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Ann C
3 contribuciones
Boat Trip
may. de 2021 • Parejas
We were booked on the white shark tour 1st May, unfortunately no sharks. It was a very long day but the crew on board were fantastic and it was very well catered for. The sub was great for observing underwater as my husband is a non swimmer.
I would like to make a suggestion as I would have liked to learn some more about the great white, perhaps a talk and screening on the shark especially when there are no sharks for the day. This could have broken the day up a bit as it did get a bit boring.
Escrita el 4 de mayo de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
adventurebaycharters
Hi Ann Thank you for your 4 star review - we appreciate the time you have taken to write this! I am glad you still had a great day despite no sharks. It is quite a weird time for us as we are usually in a peak period with see sharks, but unfortunately their sightings have been very minimal. I am glad your husband enjoyed our aqua sub, and was able to watch you in the cage. We will definitely take onboard your suggestion regarding shark information. We have a crew member who stands on the bow who does a briefing on the Neptune Islands and Great White Sharks. We would usually have some booklets etc on the boat, but the number of these have had to be cut down due to Covid restrictions. We can definitely look at putting a few more things on the tvs as well, we have had a few issues with the tvs which are getting looked at this week! Thank you again! Dylan
Escrita el 5 de mayo de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

jill636
Adelaide, Australia8 contribuciones
a great day was had by all
abr. de 2021
even though we didn't get to see any sharks, it was a great experience. the crew were so friendly and helpful and the weather was wonderful. The shark cage with fixed air supply and he underwater submarine were great and if there had been any shark would have really captured their magnificence. There was an endless supply of food and drink and the day went swimmingly expect for the non appearance of the sharks we were lucky enough to have tag along dolphins of both the outgoing trip and also on our return
Escrita el 8 de abril de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
adventurebaycharters
Hi Jill It was lovely meeting you. I am glad that you had a great day onboard the tour! Our team strive to deliver great service and it sounds like they have done just that. Thank you for choosing Adventure Bay Charters. Kind regards Dylan
Escrita el 8 de abril de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Fran C
Greater Adelaide, Australia3 contribuciones
Shark Tour / Boat Tour
abr. de 2021
No Sharks - No voucher offered to 27 people on board as per other tours

Staff were fantastic though given they would often have to be explaining the reasons only music and a bit of whipping and rattling they are using to try and attract sharks

As per other charter companies that are using Burleigh and blood sharks are coming and I guess for $400 per person that's what we are all looking for

Food was fantastic and as stated previously the staff were great - maybe just call it a lovely full day boat tour because basically that's what it was
Escrita el 7 de abril de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew M
Hi Maria Thank you for your review. Upon booking, you would’ve seen/been advised that you pay only the observer cost to go onboard and if you were to see sharks and if you see sharks you pay the $175.00 onboard. In comparison to other operators, you pay the full amount upfront and then are offered a voucher (you do not pay the full amount with us until the day based on a successful day - this is written on our website and our office staff will advise this to you). We are a bait and burley free operation which we are proud to be, usually April is a peak time for seeing sharks. I hope that sometime soon you can come back and that the sharks are around for you to see. Kind regards Dylan
Escrita el 8 de abril de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

711ella
Adelaide, Australia20 contribuciones
Terrifying Experience - Air shut off at 16 meters/Equipment Malfunction
jul. de 2020
Unfortunately I don’t have a positive review for Adventure Bay. In July 2020, my partner (a divemaster) and myself (a dive instructor) went aboard the Adventure Bay charter for the bottom cage experience. During our second dive at 16m depth, the air shut off completely due to an issue with the compressor. When the cage captain went to open the emergency air cylinder in the cage, nothing happened - as she had forgotten to open a switch during the pre-dive check. It was the scariest moment of our lives, and were only saved by the fact that we didn’t panic until the airflow resumed as normal. Once back on the boat I was completely panicked and crying, and the owner joked that I “must be happy to have [my partner] back on board alive”. This was tasteless and unprofessional.

Why am I only writing this now? Because originally I felt that after my correspondence with the company, there was nothing more I could do. However, since this event, I have had serious panic attacks underwater. I am a dive instructor with close to 800+ dives, and now I can’t do my job properly. This experience has tainted my passion and love for diving. It will be a challenge to get back to how I was before.

After further research, talking to fellow commercial and recreational divers, and reflecting on my experience, I strongly believe the surface supplied system implemented by Adventure Bay is unsafe and unfit for use. I urge you to consider this before booking with this company.

I would hate for anyone else to experience this fear - which is why I’m speaking out now. I wish I had done it sooner.
Escrita el 13 de marzo de 2021
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew M
Hi everyone, Firstly, we acknowledge that Ella’s experience was our responsibility, secondly that our concern has always been for her safety and well-being, as it is for all our customers. Ella’s experience with us during a Bottom Cage Dive in July 2020, the end result was very low air and has put her under considerable post-event stress. During this dive, there was an equipment failure and human oversight resulting in a total of 6 seconds delay where there was a low air supply, at which point it was subsequently restored. Through our complaints process and in line with our customer service charter, we have used Ella’s knowledge and experience to improve our operation to prevent this from happening again. As a business and an individual we can only fix what we know and for what we didn’t know we ask to be judged by the way we act. The day following this incident, we improved our equipment and operation procedure immediately. A 6-page formal letter was sent back to Ella on the 24 July 2020 clearly stating in detail our process and improvements with our Bottom Cage operation and offering further support if needed. I am grateful for the support that this community has shown for Ella and Jake but respectfully request that if there is any comment on Adventure Bay Charters procedure that they are qualified and knowledgeable about the specifics of the dive in question. For further information about the procedures, customer service charter or complaints process, please visit our website!
Escrita el 16 de marzo de 2021
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Se muestran los resultados 1-10 de 105
Acerca del operador

No lo decimos nosotros, sino los usuarios: esto es lo que dicen sobre este operador.

Ofrecido por: Adventure Bay Charters
FarAway301667
FarAway301667
00
Totalmente necesario
Increible experiencia, la gente del bote se comporto como una familia, dia espectacular en el que no falto de nadad