Berlin Private Tours
Berlin Private Tours
5
Acerca de
Berlín, Alemania

Premios
Travellers' Choice
2024

Sugiere modificaciones para mejorar lo que mostramos.
Mejorar este perfil
Las ganancias influyen en las experiencias que se muestran en esta página, obtén más información.

Experiencias similares

Berlin Private Tours
Servicio de reserva no disponible en Tripadvisor
¿Quieres ver otras opciones que puedas reservar ahora?
Mostrar opciones

Realizamos verificaciones de las opiniones.
El enfoque de Tripadvisor respecto a las opiniones
Antes de publicarse, todas las opiniones de Tripadvisor pasan por un sistema automático de seguimiento, el cual recopila información que responde a las siguientes cuestiones: cómo, qué, dónde y cuándo. Si el sistema detecta que algo no cumple nuestras directrices de la comunidad, la opinión no se publicará.
Cuando el sistema detecta un problema en una opinión, esta podrá rechazarse automáticamente, enviarse a la persona que la escribió para que la valide o pasar un proceso de revisión por parte de nuestro equipo de expertos en contenido, que trabaja ininterrumpidamente para mantener la calidad de las opiniones de nuestro sitio web.
Nuestro equipo comprueba todas las opiniones denunciadas por no cumplir nuestras directrices de la comunidad que se hayan publicado en nuestro sitio web.
Obtén más información sobre el proceso de moderación de nuestras opiniones.
5.0
5,0 de 5 burbujas149 opiniones
Excelente
146
Muy bien
2
Normal
0
Mala
0
Pésima
1

Kara
Los Ángeles, CA2 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
may de 2024 • Familia
I booked two tours at the last minute a few days before leaving for Europe. Pen was so amazing and understood exactly what I was looking for (and not looking for). I was hesitant to book tours, which I haven't done before, and was afraid of the word. I was in Europe with my niece for 3 weeks and tours Pen chose for me were the absolute highlights. We took a day trip to Potsdam with a driver and the most wonderful and knowledgable guide. The second tour was Jewish history tour. Our guide was simply the best I could have asked for, I never dreamed that this is what guided tours could be, I cannot believe what I have missing all these years LOL
Escrita el 26 de junio de 2024
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Hi there! I'm so glad the tours were the highlight of your trip. A great guide can make all the difference to any trip and I'm so glad ti was a positive experience for you. Do feel free to recommend us to anyone you know coming our way! Kind Regards, Pen
Escrita el 8 de julio de 2024
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Michael A
14 contribuciones
1,0 de 5 burbujas
may de 2024 • En solitario
They suggested that I cancel my tour because they didn’t do their research and realize where I was staying, which was only about a half an hour, maybe even only 20 minutes from the center of Berlin. When they sent me the text message, I agreed because it was very obvious they did not want to provide my tour. And so I canceled. I did so at approximately the 22 hour mark prior to the tour. I then received a message from them that I had canceled within the 24 hour nonrefundable time. This made absolutely no sense so I immediately asked them to re-schedule the tour because they can’t have it both ways… They cannot cancel or suggest that I cancel my tour and also keep my money. I am disputing the charge with my credit card, but I am also trying to warn others to stay away from this company as this was a very unethical interaction on their part, in my opinion.
Escrita el 21 de mayo de 2024
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Hello Michael, I'm sorry you had this experience, but it was not with my business. I contacted you directly to try and get to the bottom of it, as I had no record any any booking with you, I also do not accept payment by Credit Card.. You claimed you had booked with me through Viator - a platform I do not use for bookings. You said you would send me a screenshot by email, proving it was booked with my website, but you didn't follow up on that. You did send me a cut and paste itinerary through TA which did indeed look like one of mine. I asked if we had any email communication about a tour where I may have sent you the suggested itinerary, but perhaps you had then booked through Viator with someone else. You insisted you had booked with Berlin Private Tours and told me to take it up with Viator, which I did. You requested proof in writing from them that your tour had not been booked with me. You then told me you would answer no further messages, but delete them before opening. You did not provide me with your booking reference number from Viator which I requested to be able to follow up with them properly, nor the name of the driver you claim contacted you by text. After much back and forth with Viator I have sent you written proof (as you requested) from Viator) that I do not have any products listed with them and therefore it is impossible for you to have booked with me through them. And you certainly did not book with me direct. Again, I am sorry you had this experience with some other company, but Berlin Private Tours was not involved in any way. Once more I would kindly ask that you remove this review and investigate which company you actually booked with, as they certainly deserve your one star review. We, however, do not.
Escrita el 9 de julio de 2024
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Odyssey32575958052
1 contribución
5,0 de 5 burbujas
dic de 2023 • Familia
We had a wonderful private tour with Jamie. Excellent knowledge of Berlin, flexible in our needs, great dosis of humor too. We defintely can recommend them!
Escrita el 3 de enero de 2024
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Hello! Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. Jamie is one of the best, so glad you had a good time. Do stay in touch!
Escrita el 8 de enero de 2024
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Anne P
1 contribución
5,0 de 5 burbujas
sept de 2023 • Familia
We took a private tour of Potsdam with Pamela as our guide. We were picked up at our hotel in Berlin right on time. Pamela was extremely professional and knowledgeable. We toured the palaces and saw notable sites in the city. Everyone in our group enjoyed the experience.
Escrita el 13 de noviembre de 2023
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Hi there! We really appreciate you writing such a lovely review. Potsdam is a great day out of Berlin and I'm so glad you enjoyed your time with Pamela. Have a wonderful day!
Escrita el 8 de enero de 2024
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

carlsF5618RR
Naples3 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
sept de 2023 • Familia
The tour of Potsdam from our hotel in Berlin was wonderful. On time and very informative. We highly recommend it.
Escrita el 13 de noviembre de 2023
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Hi! Thankyou for such a great 5 star review. Potsdam is such a great trip out of Berlin, I'm so glad you enjoyed your day. Do get in touch if you pass this way again!
Escrita el 8 de enero de 2024
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Dagmar W
1 contribución
5,0 de 5 burbujas
sept de 2023 • Negocios
Great tour, guide was vey friendly and professional. Great flexibility in planning the tour to our specific needs and helping with transport etc.
Escrita el 13 de noviembre de 2023
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Hello there! So glad to hear you enjoyed Berlin and that our service was part of that. We do try to customise our tours to everyones individual interests and needs as much as we can. I hope you make it back again one day and if so, do get in touch!
Escrita el 8 de enero de 2024
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Sue V
Melbourne, Australia3 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
oct de 2023 • En solitario
Two great guides over 4 days of walking around Berlin and going out of Berlin. Martin walked with me over 3 days and was a wealth of information about Berlin's history from before the Second World War. The tours were tailored to my interests. My guide, Jorg, tailored a trip to Ravensbruck Camp for me and was also a wealth of knowledge about its history. Both guides were personable and easy to get on with - important when spending so much time together! I'll use Berlin Private Tours again!
Escrita el 24 de octubre de 2023
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Hello Sue! So glad we were able to provide such a service for you. Martin and Jörg are both great guides, and Ravensbrück is a very special experience. I certainly hope if you come this way again that you get in touch. Feel free to recommend us to anyone you know passing this way too! Have a great day.
Escrita el 8 de enero de 2024
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

johnG9560AN
4 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
ago de 2023 • Parejas
Terrific day. Our guide Ryan was amazing, very knowledgeable. He was willing to adjust to satisfy our particular interests which was great. Highly recommend.
Escrita el 19 de septiembre de 2023
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Hello John, Thankyou so much for taking the time to write a review for us. I'm so glad Ryan was able to add to your Berlin experiences, and I hoe you manage to make it back one day!
Escrita el 2 de octubre de 2023
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Donna and Charlie P
4 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
jun de 2023 • Amigos
We had the great pleasure of taking three tours with Ronen: The Divided City, Hitler's Berlin, and Off the Beaten Track. Ronen brought an incredible amount of knowledge and a fascinating binder of historic pictures that made all the history come alive. We loved the background he gave to the rise on the Nazis. The off-the-beaten track showed us a fund side of Berlin that most people probably miss. His knowledge, sense of humor, and kind accommodating made our Berlin visit better than we could have ever hoped. If you are thinking about having a private tour, you cannot go wrong with Berlin Private Tours, and Ronen!
Escrita el 19 de julio de 2023
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Hello and many thanks for the fabulous review. I'm so happy you enjoyed your tours - Ronen is an excellent guide. Our guides do usually use visual aids - so much of Berlin was destroyed that it really helps to understand the differences between then and now. Do tell your friends to come and visit!
Escrita el 2 de octubre de 2023
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Heath M
1 contribución
5,0 de 5 burbujas
jun de 2023 • Familia
Our family of four (including an 8 and 11-year-old) were lucky enough to do three half-day tours with our wonderful guide Matti. All were fascinating, entertaining and enlightening for the kids and adults. The Divided City tour was voted the best by our little group of four, with Off the Beaten Track a close second. Booking from Australia with Pen was a breeze and in Berlin Matti meet us right on our hotel doorstep each day. We can’t recommend this experience highly enough.
Escrita el 23 de junio de 2023
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Hello! Thankyou for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Matti is indeed a fabulous guide and I am so glad you enjoyed your time in Berlin. Do get in touch if you pass this way again!
Escrita el 2 de octubre de 2023
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Se muestran los resultados 1-10 de 149

BERLIN PRIVATE TOURS (Berlín) - Qué SABER antes de ir (2024)

Todos los hoteles de BerlínOfertas de hoteles en BerlínDe última hora en Berlín
Todo lo que se puede hacer en Berlín
RestaurantesVuelosAlquiler VacacionalHistorias de viajesCrucerosCoches de alquiler