Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Inn at Aspen

Visitar sitio web del hotel
Viajero (76)
Habitaciones y suites (26)
Comedor (8)
Información
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Certificado de excelencia
Servicios de la propiedad
Junto a la pista de esquí
Piscina
Centro de negocios con acceso a Internet
Gimnasio / Sala de entrenamiento
Servicio de traslado en autobús
Parking gratis
Restaurante
Bar/Salón
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (wifi)
Acceso para discapacitados
Transporte desde/al aeropuerto
Salas de reuniones
Jacuzzi
Servicio de lavandería
Personal multilingüe
Salas de conferencias
Hotel para no fumadores
Piscina climatizada
Piscina exterior
Limpieza en seco
Sala de banquetes
Autoservicio de lavandería
Desayuno disponible
Mostrar más
Servicios de habitación
Habitaciones para no fumadores
Aire acondicionado
Habitaciones familiares
Microondas
Frigorífico en la habitación
Información relevante
ESTILO DEL HOTEL
De gama media
Familiar
CATEGORÍA DEL HOTEL
Enlaces del hotel
Visitar sitio web del hotel
Precio especial:15 % de descuento sobre la tarifa de la habitación
Ubicación
Vista completa
Cómo llegar
Aeropuerto de Aspen2 km
Aeropuerto Regional del Condado de Eagle49 km
Ver todos los hoteles cercanos
Opiniones y otros
264opiniones
131fotos
5Preguntas frecuentes
0consejos sobre habitaciones
Puntuación de viajeros
  • 110
  • 88
  • 38
  • 12
  • 16
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
  • Más idiomas
  • Filtro
  • Español
Ver opiniones que mencionen:
Estas opiniones son traducciones automáticas del inglés. ¿Mostrar traducciones automáticas?
Intenté encontrar una habitación para una noche de sábado en cualquier parte de Greenwood Springs a Aspen en el último minuto. Excepto por una suite en el Jerome el único lugar con una habitación estaba Inn en Aspen. Ingreso en casi la medianoche con un 11:00 de la salida fue de
Leer más
Respuesta de Joe Z, General Manager en The Inn at Aspen
Respondido el 23 jul. 2018
Thank you for the review, Ralph! We apologize that you were stuck in Aspen unexpectedly with difficulty to find a room. Unfortunately our checkout time is the same no matter when you check in, because we have to get the rooms cleaned for the next day arrivals. We try to accommodate late checkouts the best that we can. We apologize for the carpet on the first floor, while it is rarely dirty it is outdated. We are in the midst of an extreme renovation of the entire hotel and this is one of the last pieces to the puzzle. If you would like to contact us to show us which unit you were in we will be sure to fix the tub and investigate any strange odors. We are the only ski-in, ski-out hotel at the base of Buttermilk Mountain, which makes us the perfect family ski hotel. We hope that you were able to get onto a flight and home safely!
Leer más
Este es probablemente el lugar para alojarse durante el invierno con un ascensor y un half pipe justo fuera de la puerta de atrás. Y estoy seguro de que obtiene un montón de negocios en invierno, y probablemente la razón por la que la propiedad muestra un montón de desgaste.

Los
Leer más
Respuesta de Joe Z, General Manager en The Inn at Aspen
Respondido el 23 jul. 2018
Thank you for the review, Mahyai! You are absolutely correct, we are the only spot to stay at the base of Buttermilk mountain. We agree that our first floor carpet is outdated. While the upstairs hallway has it's renovation completed, we are still in the midst of the first floor renovation. We encourage our customers to make the front desk aware of any issues in your room, as this is the only way that we can remedy them. Please feel free to contact us so that we can get all and any issues fixed! Once again, thank you for the review.
Leer más
El mejor hotel de Aspen! Nos encanta todo el personal, y hemos estado aquí durante tanto tiempo que se sienten familia ilke a nosotros. Nada como un ambiente cálido y agradable para que sus vacaciones solo que mucho mejor. Increíble relación calidad-precio, una ubicación increíbl
Leer más
Respuesta de Joe Z, General Manager en The Inn at Aspen
Respondido el 20 jul. 2018
Thank you for this review Rosie! We are so glad to have you in our Inn at Aspen family. We are grateful to have incredible guests, such as yourself. Cheers to the past and hope for many more visits in the future. :)
Leer más
Las habitaciones son bastante pequeñas, con un diseño sencillo y colores tristes

pero aún pequeño baño cómodo y limpio
, pero la ubicación es maravillosa unos kilómetros de Aspen cerca del aeropuerto de inmediato a los pies de la montaña
tranquila y hermosa
relación calidad-prec
Leer más
Respuesta de Joe Z, General Manager en The Inn at Aspen
Respondido el 19 jul. 2018
Thank you for the review, Pierre! We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and hope you had fun in Aspen! We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us continue to make improvements. We hope to see you back soon!
Leer más
Si estás buscando un hotel para celebrar su boda, NO TE ALOJES AQUÍ! ! Hay muchos lugares en aspen, y aunque es conveniente para el ascensor, fueron muy groseros para invitados a la boda. No hicieron nada para tratar de hacer que la estancia más agradable para los huéspedes. Míni
Leer más
Respuesta de Joe Z, General Manager en The Inn at Aspen
Respondido el 18 jun. 2018
Hello Megan, We regret that you weren't pleased with your stay. We are a popular wedding location because of our spacious property, proximity to ski lift, and versatile event spaces. It's unfortunate that you felt we were rude to your guests, however we were simply requesting compliance with our quiet hours policy. Our quiet hours begin at 10PM and the pool and other shared outdoor spaces are closed so that we can maintain a family-friendly environment. While we are excited that your guests were enticed to hang out at our community pool and fire pit after the wedding, we only allow a loud, late-night environment in our reserved event spaces which are far away from the guest rooms. We do this so that our private events do not interfere with the other guests’ sleep. Sorry that you felt our enforcement of these policies was poor service to your guests, however we must lookout for the well-being of our other 100+ guests, many of whom were submitting noise complaints. Room decor will vary between rooms, because each of our units are individually owned and uniquely decorated by the owners. We hope that your wedding went smoothly, your guests enjoyed Aspen, and that you will find accommodations that suit your particular needs in the future.
Leer más
Anterior
Categorías de álbumes
Todas las fotosViajeroHabitaciones y suitesComedorPiscina y playaCentros de negocios y salas de eventosÁreas recreativas y para la familia
large room with desk and a sitting area
Foto facilitada por la dirección The Inn at Aspen
looking out front door of room that faces parkinglot on bottom floor
Early morning view
Hello, im from colombia south america, i have a reservation for early december in the hotel (7 to 10th), because my only wish its to see the snow, but i wanna confirm three things: 1. In this dates there will be snow in the area? 2. Im travel from denver by car but i see that the road its closed in that days, which route should ive take? 3. Its the driving very difficult? The conditions of the road are difficult? I mean for the snow Thanks a lot!
The Aspen Skiing Company has excellent on Mountain snow making on all 4 ski area mountains. Last ski season, the snow conditions at the beginning of the season until mid December were not our typical fresh powder conditions, but the guest that traveled, enjoyed their stay, as there are so many additional activities to do other than skiing. When traveling from Denver, stay on Interstate 70 West until exit 116 in Glenwood Springs ( about 3 hours from Denver ) to highway 82 to Aspen. DO NOT TAKE HIGHWAY 82 TO INDEPENDENCE PASS TO ASPEN at the Copper ski area ( about 1.5 hours from Denver ) AS IT IS CLOSED FOR THE WINTER In regards to winter driving in the mountain, please make sure your rental vehicle has winter snow tires ( as it is the law ) and it is at least all wheel,if not 4 wheel drive) if it is snowing. If the roads are clear of snow, it is a very easy drive from Denver to Aspen.
2 votos
Hi! We are arriving in the 7th of December so the obvious question is: will there be snow :-) Also, we are bringing our babygirl, do we need to reserve a crib now or ask for it on arrival?
We will reserve a crib now for your reservation with the arrival on 12/7/18. In regards to snow, we are always optimistic that we will have a record snow year. The Aspen Skiing Company has great snow making on each of the four mountains to compensate any lack of snow. In past years, they opened early due to heavy snow fall, and last year, the snow started arriving in early December. We look forward in seeing you in just 4 short months from now. Best Regards! Joe Zuena General Manager
1 voto
Do you have any onsite laundry facilities
Yes, we do! Currently our public laundry room is out of order, but while it is out of order we will wash and dry clothes for you, complimentary.
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Do you have a shuttle to downtown?
Yes! We have a complimentary shuttle that will take you to downtown Aspen. It is on-call and runs from 6AM - 10:45PM. There is also a free local community shuttle that runs until 3AM.
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
when is the seasonal breakfast buffet?
We no longer offer a buffet. We do have an onsite restaurant that serves breakfast lunch and dinner. The restaurant will close or have limited seasonal hours during our off-seasons. Typically late September through mid-December and late April through May.
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
AnteriorSiguiente
11
RANGO DE PRECIOS
142 US$ - 428 US$ (basado en tarifas medias de habitación estándar)
OTROS NOMBRES
hotel aspen and conference
UBICACIÓN
Estados UnidosColoradoAspen
NÚMERO DE HABITACIONES
122
¿Es este su perfil de TripAdvisor?
¿Es propietario o gestiona este establecimiento? Reclame su perfil de forma gratuita para responder a las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más. Hacerse con el control de su perfil