Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Astoria by OHM Group

Viajero (218)
Habitaciones y suites (67)
Comedor (14)

Información

Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Servicios de la propiedad
Restaurante
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (wifi)
Bar/Salón
Servicio de habitaciones
Acceso para discapacitados
Hotel de no fumadores
Limpieza en seco
Personal multilingüe
Se admiten mascotas
Servicio de lavandería
Wifi pública
Mostrar más
Servicios de habitación
Aire acondicionado
Frigorífico en la habitación
Minibar
Habitaciones adaptadas
Habitaciones de no fumadores
Habitaciones familiares
Suites
Información relevante
ESTILO DEL HOTEL
Tranquilo
Vistas a la bahía
CATEGORÍA DEL HOTEL

Ubicación

Vista completa
82Bueno para moverse a pie
Clasificación: 82 de 100
16Restaurantesen un radio de 0,5 km
7Atraccionesen un radio de 0,5 km
304opiniones
226fotos
6PyR
1consejo sobre habitaciones
Puntuación de viajeros
  • 93
  • 113
  • 50
  • 21
  • 27
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
  • Más idiomas
  • Filtro
  • Español
Hotel correcto, bien ubicado. No dispone de parking ni de piscina. Las habitaciones estan bien, tienen unas magnificas vistas aunque apenas si tiene enchufes. Desayuno pasable, te dejan hacer zumos "exoticos" con una licuadora. Servcio regular. El bar parece no funcionar por la
Leer más
Respuesta de CustomerRelationsOHM, Customer Relations en Hotel Astoria by OHM Group
Respondido el 16 ago. 2017
Dear Miguel Angel Gu...H, thank You for taking the time to provide us with your review and for allowing us to host you during your stay. We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with our Hotel Astoria. When it comes to the parking area, is is limited, that is why we offer guaranteed valet parking where your parking place is guaranteed. Guests who take this possibility, reserve valet parking and rest easy knowing their vehicle is safe with us and available at any time. Hopefully, when you made your reservation, you saw that Hotel Astoria doesn`t have a pool, which is not needed for a 4 star hotel, so that kind of statement is unjustifiable as a negative point. We invest a lot of effort in creating a superior service and environment for our dear guests and providing a memorable experience is our main so we would like to welcome you back for a stay that truly exceeds your expectations! Kind regards, Mia Customer Relations OHM Group
Leer más
Para ser un hotel de 4 estrellas, no tiene aparcamiento, no tiene piscina, no tiene apenas enchufes en las habitaciones. No puedes cargar ni el móvil. El aire acondicionado muy deficiente. La habitación sin luz y frente a unas vistas horribles. El baño muy antiguo. Solo se salva
Leer más
Respuesta de CustomerRelationsOHM, Customer Relations en Hotel Astoria by OHM Group
Respondido el 28 jun. 2017
Dear jMartinValleseco, thank You for taking the time to provide us with your review and for allowing us to host you during your stay. We are sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with our Hotel Astoria. We invest a lot of effort in creating a superior service and environment for our dear guests and providing a memorable experience is our main aim and to know that this was not your experience is quite disheartening. But, I do hope that while booking your room you were aware that Hotel Astoria does not have a pool, which is not needed for a 4 star hotels. Everything else you have stated in your review is not correct. Hotel Astoria has a parking lot, electric plugs are in every room and since you have booked a room without sea view, your room was facing a park. The satisfaction of our guests is our greatest reward and motivation for further successful work! We are striving to provide first class customer service and memorable experience to our dear guests. But, even a bad review gives us the ability to improve our service and satisfy customer requirements during their stay and a motivation to put it on a even higher level. Once again, thank you for your review and we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Mia Customer Relations OHM Group
Leer más
El hotel deja mucho que desear , las habitaciones sucias ,incómodas y reducidas Además con cucarachas el servicio malísimo Agua fría Buffet desayuno pobre Sin recepción nocturna Lo único bien ubicado No tiene ni servicios ni instalaciones para que tengan 4 estrellas
Leer más
Respuesta de CustomerRelationsOHM, Customer Relations en Hotel Astoria by OHM Group
Respondido el 22 may. 2017
Dear soniaclaudiap, thank you for your review. On a more negative note, we apologize if you have experienced some inconveniences in our Hotel Astoria. Regarding the cockroaches in Hotel, we have never received a complaint regarding this issue. Why didn´t you address your complaints immediately when the problem had arisen? If your room is dirty or otherwise doesn't meet your expectations, walk down to the front desk right away to ask for a better room. I have spoken to our housekeeping manager and our front office manager and no complaint were received what so ever. Hotel Astoria´s cleanness is rated 9.1/10 and since standards in Croatia are extremely high and strict we pay a lot of attention to it. Hotel Astoria´s working hours are 0-24 and there is a receptionist at the reception at all times. Please, do let me assure you that, food being served in our hotel is prepared fresh everyday, in our own production kitchen, so our guests can eat the food they enjoy without the hassle and our breakfast and dinner buffet is various and served warm. I am really sorry you left our hotel unsatisfied, but, in the future, we kindly ask you not to write bad reviews without talking to our first, since we appreciate our customers in a big manner and every bad review can effect our business, in a positive or in a negative way. The satisfaction of our guests is our greatest reward and motivation for further successful work! We are striving to provide first class customer service and memorable experience to our dear guests. But, even a bad review gives us the ability to improve our service and satisfy customer requirements during their stay and a motivation to put it on a even higher level. Thank you for your visit and we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Mia Customer Relations OHM Group
Leer más
Este hotel es elegante y señorial, responde a las características principales de este antiguo balneario. Sus habitaciones son cómodas y agradables y en los pisos altos poseen una vista espléndida de la bahía (recomendable al amanecer) Su desayuno es excelente y también la cocina
Leer más
Respuesta de CustomerRelationsOHM, Customer Relations en Hotel Astoria by OHM Group
Respondido el 20 dic. 2016
Dear QuiqueyMonica, thank You for taking the time to provide us with your review and for allowing us to host You during your stay. It is so rewarding to read such a fabulous review! We could not be more proud! We invest a lot of effort in creating a superior service and environment for our dear guests and it is nice to hear when that effort is recognized! We wish You all the best and look forward to hosting You again! Kind regards, Mia Customer Relations OHM Group
Leer más
Muy agradable, con habitaciones amplias y los pisos superiores con preciosas vistas a la bahía. Es un hotel en una de las villas de la ciudad de veraneo. Desayuno muy bueno y el servicio muy correcto. Es una buena elección.
Leer más
Respuesta de CustomerRelationsOHM, Customer Relations en Hotel Astoria by OHM Group
Respondido el 3 oct. 2016
Dear M Jose A, thank You for taking the time to provide us with your review and for allowing us to host You during your stay. It is so rewarding to read such a fabulous review! We could not be more proud! We invest a lot of effort in creating a superior service and environment for our dear guests and it is nice to hear when that effort is recognized! We wish You all the best and look forward to hosting You again! Kind regards, Mia Customer Relations OHM Group
Leer más
Anterior
Categorías de álbumes
Todas las fotosViajeroHabitaciones y suitesComedorPiscina y playa
Foto facilitada por la direcciónHotel Astoria by OHM Group
The view
Foto facilitada por la direcciónHotel Astoria by OHM Group
Suite
The view from our window
AnteriorSiguiente
12345614
jeg vil gå ud fra at der er fri parkering, ellers venligst forklar?
parkering eksisterer ikke gratis, hvis du vil parkere bilen, du skal betale en parkeringsbillet, der ikke er langt fra hotellet, men i det mindste risikerer du ikke at få en bøde
0 votos
Pensione completa
Dear Gianfranco B, in Hotel Astoria we offer breakfast and dinner. Let me know if you have any additional questions. Looking forward to see you soon! Kind regards, Mia Customer Relations OHM Group
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Dear bklyn1952, we do apologize for the wrong information regarding the parking prices on TripAdvisor, we will make sure to remove it since the parking service in Hotel Astoria is not free. Again, please accept our apologies for we will make sure this does not happen again. Enjoy your stay and we will be more than happy to host you again. Kind regards, Mia Customer Relations OHM Group
0 votos
HI how long is the transfer from the airport?
AnteriorSiguiente
12
"Prefiera un cuarto en los pisos altos, frente al mar, vale la pena."
RANGO DE PRECIOS
68 US$ - 159 US$ (basado en tarifas medias de habitación estándar)
OTROS NOMBRES
design hotel opatija
ANTERIORMENTE SU NOMBRE ERA
Astoria Design Hotel
UBICACIÓN
CroaciaOpatija
NÚMERO DE HABITACIONES
49
¿Es este su perfil de TripAdvisor?
¿Es propietario o gestiona este establecimiento? Reclame su perfil de forma gratuita para responder a las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más. Hacerse con el control de su perfil