Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

FuramaXclusive Villas & Spa

Viajero (254)
Habitaciones y suites (138)
Comedor (61)
Información
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Certificado de excelencia
Servicios de la propiedad
Piscina
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (wifi)
Servicio de habitaciones
Restaurante
Parking gratis
Bar/Salón
Spa
Transporte desde/al aeropuerto
Servicio de traslado en autobús
Wifi pública
Desayuno incluido
Limpieza en seco
Servicio de lavandería
Conserje
Personal multilingüe
Piscina exterior
Salas de reuniones
Centro de negocios con acceso a Internet
Guardería
Desayuno disponible
Mostrar más
Servicios de habitación
Habitaciones para no fumadores
Aire acondicionado
Minibar
Habitaciones familiares
Información relevante
ESTILO DEL HOTEL
De lujo
Tranquilo
CATEGORÍA DEL HOTEL
Ubicación
Vista completa
Cómo llegar
Aeropuerto Internacional Ngurah Rai24 km
Ver todos los hoteles cercanos
Opiniones y otros
181opiniones
485fotos
5Preguntas frecuentes
1consejo sobre habitaciones
Puntuación de viajeros
  • 106
  • 45
  • 18
  • 10
  • 3
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
  • Más idiomas
  • Filtro
  • Español
Ver opiniones que mencionen:
La villa era amplia y agradable, aunque quizás mereciera un poco de renovación. La piscina propia que se unía a la compartida con otra decena de villas es estupenda. El servicio muy amable. El desayuno es muy pobre...y la distancia a Ubud un handicap que te obliga a coger taxis d
Leer más
Nada que ver las fotos de la página web con la realidad, habitaciones grandes pero oscuras al menos si te toca una de las de la planta baja, baños muy mejorables e incómodos, ducha sin manguera y fijadas la pared, agua del baño maloliente aires acondicionados ruidosos...

Lo únic
Leer más
+1
Han sido tres días maravillosos en un lugar perfecto. El servicio era magnífico, y la sensación de calma total. Ser recibido cada día por ese grupo de personas encantadoras que te hacían sonreír a cada momento. Cuando dejamos Furama nos sentimos profundamente tristes. La comida h
Leer más
Increible sitio, la habitación precioso, muy limpia y hasta el último detalle cuidado.
La piscina privada con salida a la piscina general es espectacular.
El entorno es muy bonito y tranquilo, por la noche sólo se oyen pájaros e insectos y ni un solo vehículo.
El personal muy ate
Leer más
Respuesta de FOMFVS F, Manager en FuramaXclusive Villas & Spa
Respondido el 25 sept. 2016
Dear Sir or Madame Warmest greeting from Furama VIllas and Spa Ubud. Thank you for taking the time to wrote and shared your great experience during your stayed in our property. It is a great to hear that you have enjoyed our service and facilities that we have provided during your stay with us. These comments are not only made us very proud but it will certainly motivate us to always provide the best services in order to exceeding our guest’s expectations. It is also to ensure we always keep our personal service and warm welcome for our entire lovely guest. Thank you once again for sharing. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Sincerely yours Furama Villas and Spa Ubud
Leer más
El hotel es correcto, aunque comparado con otros de Ubud, no es el más destacable.
Está alejado , rodeado de arrozales, en un entorno que invita al relax.
En general, las instalaciones necesitan una reforma.
El personal es atento y el restaurante ofrece un menú de calidad aunq
Leer más
Respuesta de FOMFVS F, Front Office Manager en FuramaXclusive Villas & Spa
Respondido el 21 jun. 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greeting from Furama Villas and Spa Ubud Bali First of all we would like to express our gratitude for the time taken on writing a feedback which would be our guideline and first priority to improve our services and facilities. We are very sorry that the hotel location was not on your expectation since the villas are builded amidst an expanse of serene rice paddy fields, lush greenery and beautiful get away from hustle and bustle of Bal, Its location in idyllic Ubud and situated at Mambal Street or southwest from the heart of Ubud. We really understand in term of food pricing at the property was a bit expensive compare than in Ubud since our top priority to provide quality and hygiene of the food. Once again thank you for your value feed back and I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future with better circumstances. Sincerely yours Furama Villas and Spa Ubud
Leer más
Anterior
Categorías de álbumes
Todas las fotosViajeroHabitaciones y suitesComedorPiscina y playaCentros de negocios y salas de eventos
Foto profesional encargada exclusivamente por TripAdvisorFuramaXclusive Villas & Spa
The Lagoon Pool Villa at the FuramaXclusive Villas & Spa
Beautiful lagoon room
Beautiful lagoon room
Beautiful lagoon room
Anterior
Hi, I'm considering to book this property for my honeymoon for 4 nights (29 Jan-1 Feb 2019). Since we'll be booking the rooms in advance and pay in advance from Make my Trip Are there any other deposit/pre authorisation fee that I'll need to pay at the property. If yes how much is that? ( we'll be booking your Lagoon Pool Villa). Is a credit card a must for holding funds as a preauthorisation? If there's a fee or deposit- Can I pay that via cash and get a refund instantky during our checkout? You you can imagine holding funds from a CC or DC can a put a dent into any traveller's budget when it can take days for the mount to be credited back plus foreign exchange fee conversion fee. I don't want to get ripped off..with real time deposits or fee and therefore I want to plan everything in ahead. Moreover will be hitting straight to the property. Are transfers included with in the room booking free? If not how much will it be for a one way transfer from Denpasar to your property. As after this we'll head to Nusa Lambogan to have some beach time over there.
Dear Samir, Thank you for contacting us. As you mentioned, your booking will be through Make my Trip, its mean the room payment will follow the Make my Trip policy. Yes.. as part of the registration policy, we require deposit with amount IDR. 500.000 per night. You may use cash, credit card and US$. The deposit will be instantly refunded during your check out. In case there is any personal bill you may use your deposit to settle it. The transfer from Airport to the hotel is not included. If you would like to have the hotel transfer the cost will be IDR 425,000. ( straight from Airport to hotel only). Thank you
0 votos
Hi, I was considering going to book this hotel.Could I know how often your shuttle bus going to Ubud Center? Thank you
Greeting from Furama and thank you for contacting us. I am pleased to inform you that the shuttle schedule to ubud are 5 times start at 10:00 am. Also 5 time back from Ubud to the hotel. The last service at 18:15 from Ubud. Thank you
0 votos
Hello Any shops or other amenities close by?
Dear Paulina82, Our property is in the middle of the rice field. There are some small shop available around the hotel but for more convenience i would suggest you to join our free shuttle bus to go to Ubud Center if your would like to buy something. Thank you Regards / Furama
0 votos
The reviews are a little mixed here on the location. Is this too isolated from the town? Is the wifi really non-functional? I am hesitant to book as the reasonable rates are all non-refundable.
They will drop you in town no problem, the wifi is functional not very fast though, we loved the place.
1 voto
Hi I am planning to spend 3 nights in furama exclusive and have few questions if someone can help. 1. Is Indian veg food available 2. Is there any special complementaries for honeymoon couple 3. Does the property provide airport pickup and drop. Thanks
"No sé qué recomendar ya que todas eran maravillosas. La nuestra era la 814, y era magnífica."
RANGO DE PRECIOS
136 US$ - 210 US$ (basado en tarifas medias de habitación estándar)
UBICACIÓN
IndonesiaBaliGianyarUbud
NÚMERO DE HABITACIONES
18
¿Es este su perfil de TripAdvisor?
¿Es propietario o gestiona este establecimiento? Reclame su perfil de forma gratuita para responder a las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más. Hacerse con el control de su perfil