Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Vera

Visitar sitio web del hotel
Viajero (161)
Habitaciones y suites (408)
Comedor (64)
Certificado de excelencia

Información

Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Certificado de excelencia
Servicios de la propiedad
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (wifi)
Servicio de habitaciones
Restaurante
Bar/Salón
Desayuno incluido
Acceso para discapacitados
Conserje
Hotel para no fumadores
Personal multilingüe
Sala de banquetes
Salas de reuniones
Servicio de lavandería
Transporte desde/al aeropuerto
Mostrar más
Servicios de habitación
Aire acondicionado
Frigorífico en la habitación
Habitaciones adaptadas
Habitaciones familiares
Habitaciones para no fumadores
Suites
Información relevante
ESTILO DEL HOTEL
Clásico
Barrio residencial
CATEGORÍA DEL HOTEL
Enlaces del hotel
Visitar sitio web del hotel
Oferta especial:Paquete en oferta

Ubicación

Vista completa
86Bueno para moverse a pie
Clasificación: 86 de 100
104Restaurantesen un radio de 0,5 km
20Atraccionesen un radio de 0,5 km
542opiniones
646fotos
9PyR
3consejos sobre habitaciones
Puntuación de viajeros
  • 346
  • 137
  • 42
  • 10
  • 7
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
  • Más idiomas
  • Filtro
  • Español
Estuve en septiembre del 2017 y quedé muy conforme. El personal de recepción es muy amable y se preocupan por sus huéspedes. La habitación espaciosa, limpia y cómoda. El desayuno delicioso. Se puede llegar a la estación de tren y a la avenida principal a pie si no traes mucho
Leer más
Respuesta de Vera F, Owner en Hotel Vera
Respondido el 6 oct. 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay!! Sincerely, Vera Fisher
Leer más
Una habitación en la parte antigua del edificio, muebles poco funcionales, mal olor proveniente del baño y áreas comunes deterioradas, al menos, en el lugar donde se ubicaba la habitación. Las características del servicio recibido, no tiene relación con las calificaciones del
Leer más
Respuesta de Vera F, Owner en Hotel Vera
Respondido el 3 abr. 2017
Dear Sir, This is not the first review you have written regarding your stay at our Hotel in June of 2016. You are very consistent in expressing displeasure with the Hotel, and the frequency and timing of your last reviews makes it seem like a personal vendetta. Not to repeat the same comments we made in July 2016, and for the benefit of everyone who wants to see the history of this matter, I suggest looking at this link to the original review and our first response: https://www.tripadvisor.ru/ShowUserReviews-g298507-d578275-r395060590-Hotel_Vera-St_Petersburg_Northwestern_District.html# However, I want to stress that we had been in communication with you about this room before your arrival, because we had learned your requirements from your reservation comments and informed you that the room would not have met them, we suggested you cancel your reservation without penalty, but you decided to continue with it as planned. You complained on the mold and the odor in the bathroom, but upon inspection the staff explained that the “mold” was the tile grout, and the smell could not be detected. Our standing policy is to offer another room when guests are unhappy with the room they checked in, but in June there are hardly any vacant rooms on most of the days. My stuff writes down all the requests: you had not asked anyone for a refund and you had not negotiated any departure. I am truly sorry that you your stay with us left you with such a deep and disturbing memory.
Leer más
Se dice que cuando algo cumple tus espectativas, entonces a culminado tu nivel de satisfaccion y el resultado es igual a haber tenido una experiencia de calidad. Hotel Vera, tiene muy buenos precios, instalaciones renovadas, habitaciones comodas y limpias, con ducha, no incomoda
Leer más
Respuesta de Vera F, Owner en Hotel Vera
Respondido el 1 sept. 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad that you enjoyed staying with us and dining in our restaurant. We do our best to take care of our guests and I'll pass your feedback onto our chef! We'll be happy to welcome you again if you find yourself in St. Petersburg. Sincerely, Vera Fisher
Leer más
+2
Hotel antiguo, remodelado por partes, pasillos estrechos, habitación enana, mal olor, vista a un horrible patio, lejos del centro y muy caro para lo que ofrecen.... Todo mal!!!! Estuvimos en este hotel solo una noche y escapamos de ahí!!! Compramos 3 noches y solo soportamos
Leer más
Respuesta de Vera F, Owner en Hotel Vera
Respondido el 24 jul. 2016
Dear Guest, I am sorry that you were disappointed with Hotel Vera. I would like to address your comments. As far as the size of the room and it looking onto the courtyard, you were informed of this and were given the opportunity to cancel your reservation without penalty, but you chose not to. You initially wrote to to the Hotel “…We will appreciate if you can book for us a room above the level 4 and with view of the street, because my wife need avoid the confined space and she requires see the open space …” We did respond and quoting from our correspondence: "We have carefully read your note … and we would like to inform you that the room that we booked for you is small (11-12 m²) cozy room with windows into the courtyard. This is a quiet room on the fifth floor of the hotel. Virtually all of the rooms in our hotel are already booked for these dates and unfortunately this is the only option that we have. If this option is not acceptable for you, you can cancel your reservation without any fees.” You responded “I appreciate your prompt and detailed response about the room. Please keep the reservation..." Upon your arrival, you dd not show and displeasure and DID NOT EXPRESS ANY COMPLAINTS. As far as the mosquito problem, mosquito repellant is available in each room and additional units are provided at no charge to all guests at the front desk: information about this is shown on a slide show on a video screen in the lobby, which repeats every 2 1/2 minutes. Regarding the smell, there is no mildew in our bathrooms. Our room service inspects all the rooms before and after a guests' stay, and we did not discovered any smell. Unfortunately it is hard now to make a definitive statement; if only you had complained about it at the time, we would have investigated right away. You did leave the day after arrival, but did not offer any comments or complaints and did not talk about any particulars, including the request for a refund. I am sorry that you were disappointed, but we do our utmost to take care of our guests, and you did not even give us the opportunity to address your concerns, and this is the first mention we’ve even heard of a refund. Sincerely, Vera Fisher
Leer más
Muy lejos del centro, por la noche debes tener cuidado con la hora, a las 001 a.m. suben los puentes y si te pilla en la isla central no puedes regresar al hotel hasta la mañana siguiente. Un poco antiguo y sin piscina. La comida tipo bufet muy buena y abundante y al lado
Leer más
Respuesta de Vera F, Owner en Hotel Vera
Respondido el 29 nov. 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and I’m sorry your stay at Hotel Vera did not meet your expectations. I would like to address your comments: you said that the hotel is far from the center, and that the Hotel “...is cut off from the central island” when the bridges are open. However, Hotel Vera is located in the main central part of the city, along with 90% of tourist attractions and plenty of nightlife. The other, smaller parts of the city are separated from the Russian mainland by the river Neva, and if you get stuck there after the bridges open at around 1:00 am, you can either wait for 1 – 1.5 hours until they are once again lowered, or hire a cab that will take you via a cable bridge which is permanently open – it adds 6-8 km though. A glance at a map is sufficient to see this. The Hotel is about a 10-15 min walk to Nevsky prospect and public transportation is steps from our front door, which you did mention. We are usually complimented on our location and the convenience of reaching all of the city’s main attractions. In addition, indeed, there is no pool at Hotel Vera, but we are a city hotel and even very few of the largest 4* and 5* star hotels near the center have a pool. For the price that you pay and for the amenities we do provide, we believe that Hotel Vera is an excellent value. But thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Vera Fisher
Leer más
Anterior
Categorías de álbumes
Todas las fotosViajeroHabitaciones y suitesComedorÁreas recreativas y para la familiaCentros de negocios y salas de eventos
Foto profesional encargada exclusivamente por TripAdvisorHotel Vera
The Standard Room at the Hotel Vera
Foto profesional encargada exclusivamente por TripAdvisorHotel Vera
The Deluxe Room at the Hotel Vera
Bedroom
first view of our room
The bedroom
AnteriorSiguiente
12345682
Есть ли при гостинице парковка?
Уважаемая Лилия, добрый день! Своей парковки у отеля нет. Как правило, наши постояльцы оставляют автомобили на близлежащих улицах. Также, недалеко от нас есть платная охраняемая парковка.
0 votos
Дорогой Гость, Спасибо за Ваш интерес к Отелю Вера. В окне бронирования, которое Вы видите на всех страницах нашего сайта, есть позиция "взрослый(ая)", на англ. странице " adults", где надо ввести количество взрослых гостей. Там же есть позиции для ввода количества детей и комнат. К сожалению в формате ответа на Tripadvisor не могу приложить скрин шоты. Желаю успеха! Леон
0 votos
Здравствуйте, Фёдор! Из туалетных принадлежностей мы предоставляем нашим гостям: шампунь-кондиционер в индивидуальных упаковках, гель для душа в диспенсере, расческу, одноразовые зубной и бритвенный наборы. Тапочки входят в стоимость номеров следующих категорий : «Классический», «Де-Люкс» и «Семейный». При бронировании номера категорией ниже тапочки можно приобрести за дополнительную плату. Приглашенных гостями лиц мы просим предоставить удостоверение личности. В случае, если посетитель желает остаться на ночь, ему необходимо зарегистрироваться и оплатить дополнительное место (если подселение позволяет категория номера) или другой номер (при наличии свободных номеров). Благодарим за проявленный интерес к Отелю Вера! Если у Вас остались дополнительные вопросы, мы будем рады на них ответить. С уважением, Отель Вера
0 votos
Думаю, отель даст точный ответ. Насколько помню, концептуально коллектив придерживается экологических подходов, поэтому в номере Вы ничего из туалетных принадлежностей не найдёте, но при обращении на стойку Вам выдадут всё, что требуется.
2 votos
Спасибо за Ваш интерес к отелю Вера. Наши цены изменяются в зависимости от типа тарифа и загруженности. Сегодня цены марта на стандартный 2-х местный номер по базовому тарифу 3500 рублей, 2-х местный номер эконом класса стоит 3000 рублей. Однако на нашем сайте есть тариф "342" с 33% скидкой, т.е. 2345 и 2010 рублей соответственно. Этот тариф, равно как и прочие тарифы со скидкой, требует предоплаты в момент бронирования. Базовый тариф не требует предоплаты.
0 votos
AnteriorSiguiente
12
"No son todas iguales..."
"Las habitaciones interiores son tranquilas, siempre que no hayan huéspedes ruidosos"
"Que pidan una que no tenga mosquitos."
RANGO DE PRECIOS
31 US$ - 113 US$ (basado en tarifas medias de habitación estándar)
OTROS NOMBRES
vera hotel st petersburg
UBICACIÓN
RusiaNoroeste de RusiaSan Petersburgo
NÚMERO DE HABITACIONES
69
¿Es este su perfil de TripAdvisor?
¿Es propietario o gestiona este establecimiento? Reclame su perfil de forma gratuita para responder a las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más. Hacerse con el control de su perfil