Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Barnett Hill Hotel

Información
Ubicación
Limpieza
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Servicios de la propiedad
Parking gratis
Restaurante
Centro de negocios con acceso a Internet
Gimnasio / Sala de entrenamiento
Servicio de habitaciones
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (wifi)
Acceso para discapacitados
Bar/Salón
Wifi pública
Desayuno incluido
Limpieza en seco
Salas de reuniones
Servicio de lavandería
Sala de banquetes
Salas de conferencias
Hotel para no fumadores
Mostrar más
Servicios de habitación
Suites
Habitaciones para no fumadores
Información relevante
ESTILO DEL HOTEL
Vistas fantásticas
CATEGORÍA DEL HOTEL
Ubicación
Vista completa
Cómo llegar
Aeropuerto de Londres-Gatwick25 km
Aeropuerto de Heathrow31 km
Ver todos los hoteles cercanos
Opiniones y otros
646opiniones
407fotos
6Preguntas frecuentes
0consejos sobre habitaciones
Puntuación de viajeros
  • 304
  • 200
  • 74
  • 42
  • 26
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
  • Más idiomas
  • Filtro
  • Español
Ver opiniones que mencionen:
Excelente hotel al sur de Londres, en el condado de Surrey. Una mansión en perfecto estado con unos jardines preciosos muy bien mantenidos. El servicio magnífico, el wifi llega a todas las habitaciones que son muy acogedoras y que además tienen set de té y café con galletas, hast
Leer más
Respuesta de Barnetthill, General Manager en Barnett Hill Hotel
Respondido el 27 jul. 2015
Dear Carmen J Thank you for taking the time and trouble to submit a review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Barnett Hill. I am delighted that you found the house, gardens and grounds to be in such a great setting and that you enjoyed the benefit of complimentary WiFi throughout as well as a comfortable bedroom and a great breakfast. Thank you also for recoommending us to others which is greatly appreciated. Best regards, Tim Hall - General Manager
Leer más
Estas opiniones son traducciones automáticas del inglés. ¿Mostrar traducciones automáticas?
+7
Reservé una estancia de una noche en Barnett Hill para mi aniversario de boda de 6 y tengo que decir que no me decepcionó en absoluto.
Me sentí como que podría ser una buena elección solo el camino a la entrada al hotel y tan pronto como vi el edificio actual supe que había elegi
Leer más
Respuesta de Barnetthill, General Manager en Barnett Hill Hotel
Respondido el 9 ago. 2017
Dear sweston315 Thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to submit such a positive review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Barnett Hill to celebrate your anniversary. I am absolutely delighted that we apparently exceeded your expectations in every way and I thank you very much for your very kind comments in respect of the service you received from Rebecca and Chloe which were much appreciated by the both of them. Thank you also for your very positive feedback in respect of the massage your wife received as we have only just started offering a selected range of treatments and it is therefore reassuring to learn that out therapists are delivering such an enjoyable experience. I'm sorry however if your wife now expects you to deliver the same level of experience on a regular basis but I'm sure you'll do a great job!! We very much look forward to hopefully being of service to you again in the not too distant future and thank you once again for your very positive feedback. Best regards - Tim Hall, General Manager
Leer más
Mi marido y yo reservamos una habitación en Barnett Hill Hotel para celebrar nuestro aniversario y tener un merecido descanso lejos de nuestros dos niños después de un año de noches sin dormir. Después de reservar una habitación, investigamos la zona, paseos y restaurantes reserv
Leer más
Respuesta de Barnetthill, General Manager en Barnett Hill Hotel
Respondido el 9 ago. 2017
Dear Hannah C, Thank you for submitting a review on Trip Advisor following your recent reservation at Barnett Hill. I was of course concerned to read of your disappointment and therefore please accept my sincere apologies for our apparent failure to meet entirely with your expectations on this occasion since it is never our intention to let down any of our guests. I am very sorry for the lateness in contacting you to advise you of a wedding taking place at Barnett Hill during your intended stay with us and for any disappointment or inconvenience that this may have caused as a result however, we took this decision in light of other recent guest feedback to give you the opportunity to either cancel or amend your booking accordingly rather than having you staying with us and experiencing the potential disturbance of noise from the wedding entertainment which may have affected the overall enjoyment of your stay. I am sorry that we were unable to accommodate your request to move rooms which was due to the lack of availability of rooms at Barnett Hill far enough away from the wedding celebrations to ensure that you would not be disturbed. Unfortunately our sister hotel Alexander House is a different standard of property and the room rates differ to those offered at Barnett Hill as a result. I fully appreciate your concern at the difference in rate being offered to you however, the product is different and whilst we were able to offer you this as an alternative to your stay at Barnett Hill, we have not stated that you could not take up your original reservation, only that there might be the possibility of some noise disturbance up until midnight during your stay from the musical entertainment provided for the wedding taking place. Once again I am very sorry for any disappointment or inconvenience we may have caused you and I sincerely hope that you have been able to make suitable alternative arrangements for your weekend away without the kids and that you get the well-earned, relaxing break you deserve. Best regards, Tim Hall - General Manager
Leer más
Acabamos de regresar de una de las peores experiencias de relación calidad-precio el té de la tarde que hemos tenido. La habitación en la que nos sentamos era un calor sofocante y las mesas estaban llenos para que todos juntos una conversación fácilmente, así que no oí oportunida
Leer más
Respuesta de Barnetthill, General Manager en Barnett Hill Hotel
Respondido el 9 ago. 2017
Dear inianoceanexpert, Thank you for submitting a review on Trip Advisor following your recent visit for afternoon tea at Barnett Hill. I was of course disappointed to note your comments since it is never our intention to have anyone leave Barnett Hill feeling anything other than completely satisfied with the service and hospitality they have received and I am very sorry that on this occasion we clearly failed to meet entirely with your expectations. Unfortunately the weather at the end of July was unusually warm and whilst this is difficult to overcome, I am very sorry for any discomfort you may have experienced as a result. We do provide background music in the Oak Room and I apologise if this was not audible at the time of your visit which was an oversight on our part. I thank you for bringing this matter to my attention so that I can make a point of checking it on a daily basis going forwards. Please accept my apologies for the overall disappointment you experienced with the quality of the food served for your afternoon tea which was certainly not reflective of our usual standard however, please be assured that we do take all forms of feedback very seriously indeed and your concerns have been shared with all of the food & beverage team at Barnett Hill to ensure that we make whatever improvements are necessary to the service and food quality in order to hopefully avoid disappointing guests in future. We look forward to welcoming you back to Barnett Hill in the near future when I hope your experience will be a more positive one and I would welcome any further feedback you may wish to provide following your next visit. Best regards, Tim Hall - General Manager
Leer más
El edificio y los jardines de este hotel son preciosas, pero por desgracia, nuestra estancia no fue tan buena como la de sus alrededores. Nuestra habitación estaba en el alero del hotel principal. Se accede por unas escaleras muy empinadas y estrechas sería muy difícil para cualq
Leer más
Respuesta de Barnetthill, General Manager en Barnett Hill Hotel
Respondido el 9 ago. 2017
Dear 321person, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Barnett Hill. I am very sorry that we apparently failed to meet entirely with your expectation on this occasion since it is never our intention to have anyone leave Barnett Hill feeling anything other than completely satisfied with the service, hospitality and facilities they have received. I am sorry that you did not like the location or appointment of your bedroom and that you were not offered assistance with your luggage or shown to your room which is not reflective of our usual standard service. Unfortunately not all of our bedrooms have air-conditioning as Barnett Hill is a grade 2* listed building and we are therefore limited to the extent of alterations we are allowed to make to certain areas of the main house. I am sorry that you found the 12 tog duvet to warm for the time of year however, had you advised us of this at the time of your stay we could have provided you with lighter alternative bedding. Please also accept my apologies for the apparently poor standard of service you received in the restaurant during dinner. We have recently changed some of the dishes on our menu and I am very sorry if the members of waiting staff who served you appeared to be unfamiliar with certain items and for the error in serving you the incorrect wine. I thank you for bringing these issues to my attention which clearly indicates that further product awareness training is required for some members of the team to ensure that this matter is quickly resolved. Please be assured that we do take all forms of constructive feedback very seriously indeed and that all your comments have been duly noted and will receive my personal attention as we are always keen to learn from our shortcomings and make whatever changes or improvements are necessary to ensure the continued satisfaction of our guests. Best regards, Tim Hall - General Manager
Leer más
Anterior
Categorías de álbumes
Todas las fotosViajeroHabitaciones y suitesComedorCentros de negocios y salas de eventos
Foto facilitada por la dirección Barnett Hill Hotel
Foto facilitada por la dirección Barnett Hill Hotel
Foto facilitada por la dirección Barnett Hill Hotel
four poster beam made it awkward to get into one side of the bed
no screen for standing shower. Water goes everywhere in bathroom.
Anterior
Spa ? Can’t see any details of a spa on the webpage for this hotel. Does it have any spa facilities?
No spa unfortunately but it is a lovely hotel
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
What time is check in / check out? I emailed the hotel directly a few weeks ago and no response... thanks!
Check in is 3pm. When I stayed they made me wait in the lounge until 3pm as the room wasn't ready. Can rarely recall this happening at any other hotel in the world. I left early doors so not sure about check out.
1 voto
Mostrar todas las respuestas
How many miles from pirbright army camp please
It's not an easy journey from Pirbright, Unfortunately there are not many good hotels that side of Guildford, but The Holiday Inn on the outskirts of Guildford is the right side for Pirbright and it is very good. I used to live in the area and often stay there when visiting, I have only attended weddings etc. at Barnet Hill so could not comment on the rooms or hotel services, but it is a nice place for events.
0 votos
Mostrar todas las respuestas
Need room for 3 adults and 1 child for overnight stay for army camp visit
Sorry but we only visited the garden and have no knowledge of availability in the main house.
0 votos
How much would it cost for 5 days
Anterior
12
AnteriorSiguiente
11
RANGO DE PRECIOS
113 US$ - 278 US$ (basado en tarifas medias de habitación estándar)
OTROS NOMBRES
hotel barnett hill, a sundial group venue guildfordbarnett hill, a sundial group venue hotel guildford
ANTERIORMENTE SU NOMBRE ERA
Barnett Hill Hotel
UBICACIÓN
Reino UnidoInglaterraGuildfordWonersh
NÚMERO DE HABITACIONES
54
¿Es este su perfil de TripAdvisor?
¿Es propietario o gestiona este establecimiento? Reclame su perfil de forma gratuita para responder a las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más. Hacerse con el control de su perfil