Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de Tripadvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Leander

Guardar
Compartir
247 W Metro Drive, Leander, TX 78641
Información relativa a la COVID-19: consulta las medidas sanitarias y de seguridad que está implementando este establecimiento.Leer más
Los precios más bajos para tu estancia
Asegura el precio más bajo de estos sitios web
Booking.com102 US$
Expedia.com101 US$
Priceline102 US$
Agoda.com102 US$
Hotels.com101 US$
getaroom.com105 US$
Ver las 18 ofertas
Los precios los proporcionan nuestros socios y en ellos se refleja la tarifa por habitación y noche, incluidos todos los impuestos y tasas puestos en su conocimiento. Dirígete a nuestros socios para conocer más detalles.
De qué forma los pagos que recibimos afectan al orden en que se muestran los precios. Los tipos de habitación pueden variar.
Viajero (2)
Comedor (9)
Habitaciones y suites (3)
De qué forma los pagos que recibimos afectan al orden en que se muestran los precios. Los tipos de habitación pueden variar.

Información

Ubicación
Servicio
Relación calidad-precio
Viaja de forma segura durante la crisis de la COVID-19
Qué esperar durante tu estancia
  • Es obligatorio que los huéspedes usen mascarilla en zonas públicas
  • Es obligatorio que el personal use mascarilla en zonas públicas
  • Gel de manos desinfectante disponible para los huéspedes y el personal
  • Las zonas más concurridas se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Es obligatorio que el personal se lave las manos con frecuencia
Actualizado el 20/11/20 Estas son las medidas de seguridad implementadas según el establecimiento, aunque Tripadvisor no ha comprobado su veracidad.
Una nota de Holiday Inn Express Leander
Actualizado el 20/11/20 Estas son las medidas de seguridad implementadas según el establecimiento, aunque Tripadvisor no ha comprobado su veracidad.
Comparar hoteles más populares
SERVICIOS
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito
Desayuno incluido
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito
Aire acondicionado
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito
Desayuno incluido
Internet de alta velocidad gratuito (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito
Desayuno disponible
CATEGORÍA DE ALOJAMIENTO
2,5 estrellas
3 estrellas
3 estrellas
No hay ninguna puntuación disponible
UBICACIÓN
Austin
31,3 km a Aeropuerto Internacional de Austin-Bergstrom
7,2 km a Round Rock Express
Austin
34 km a Aeropuerto Internacional de Austin-Bergstrom
7,6 km a H-E-B Center
Northwest Austin
32,8 km a Aeropuerto Internacional de Austin-Bergstrom
1,8 km a Austin Aquarium
Austin
33,2 km a Aeropuerto Internacional de Austin-Bergstrom
3 km a Austin Aquarium
OPINIONES
5opiniones0PyR0consejos sobre habitaciones
Puntuación de viajeros
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
Época del año
Tipo de viajero
Idioma
Filtros seleccionados
  • Filtro
Shelby escribió una opinión (10 abr.)
6 contribuciones
We checked in just prior to heading to a wedding and so we wanted to shower before hand. When entering the bathroom we noticed no shower curtain. We called down and were told they would bring one up. We finished getting dressed and left for the wedding. 8 hours later when we returned there was still no curtain. We called down and after letting the phone ring and ring and ring we finally called on our cell phones and was answered by a rude gentleman who said there were no curtains in the whole hotel and he wouldn’t grab one from another room. We made due but the floor was soaking. They need to work on their customer service.
Leer más
Fecha de la estancia: abril de 2021Tipo de viaje: Viajé con mi familia
Útil
Compartir
K D escribió una opinión (ene. 2021)
Auburn, California11 contribuciones12 votos útiles
I am furious. Absolutely furious with this place. And yes, I'm on the phone now with their customer relations department. I'll take this as far as I need to. My sister and her boyfriend booked a room at this facility for the dates 12/22/2020 thru 12/27/2020. They had to check out early (only spent two nights there) because the room that they were placed in was filthy (poop on the outside of the toilet, hair in carpet, sticky urine around the bottom of the toilet, etc.). After complaining about the state of the room to management, management said that they would have housekeeping do a "deep clean". Well, big surprise, that never happened. No housekeeper came and cleaned. My sister and her boyfriend dealt with it for two nights - but after the second night, my sister woke up with a rash on one side of her face - the side that she had slept on. How freaking dirty are their sheets to have THAT happen? So my sister and her boyfriend checked out early on 12/24/2020. How do I know they checked out early? I was there, helping them move their luggage into my car. They crashed on my couch on Christmas Eve, because Holiday Inn in Leander has dirty rooms. To top it off, the guy at the desk admitted that Holiday Inn Express in Leader has a housekeeper who is lazy and doesn't do a good job cleaning. According to him, he has to "stay on her butt all day to make sure she cleans." Wow. They even admit they have crappy housekeepers. It's THAT BAD. The guy at the front desk was kind and apologized on behalf of the hotel. He said that my sister and her boyfriend would be reimbursed for the nights that she did not spend there. And we thought that would be fine - I ended up finding another hotel on Christmas Day for my sister and her boyfriend to stay at, so that they wouldn't have to sleep on my couch for two more nights. Here's the thing, though: Holiday Inn Express in Leander is now lying and saying my sister spent the full 5 nights there. That she did not check out early. How can an organization lie when she has witnesses? Pictures of the dirty areas of the room? Pictures of the rash that developed (and subsequently went away after she was away from the Holiday Inn Express). Also, a time-stamped video of me and her walking through the room and packing up to check out early. Heck, they could check their security cam footage! What kind of place is this, that they don't keep accurate records, they don't clean their rooms, and they lie to their customers? This is a HUGE no. A massive health risk during the pandemic, and terrible management lacking any sense of integrity.
Leer más
Fecha de la estancia: diciembre de 2020
Ubicación
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Útil
Compartir
Respuesta de Heather Smith, General Manager en Holiday Inn Express Leander
Respondido el 24 ene. 2021
Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for your sister’s stay. I remember working with her while she was here to make sure she had a good comfortable stay. We here take the IHG Clean Promise serious and our staff works diligently to ensure everyone has a clean stay and we apologize if wasn’t up to your standards. Thank you
Leer más
D M escribió una opinión (oct. 2020)
Natchitoches, Louisiana12 contribuciones5 votos útiles
Stayed as guests from 10/7/2020-10/12/2020. The manager and staff took excellent care of us. Due to the “COVID Curfew” there was no daily room service and the hot breakfast was a grab and go, sandwich,fruit,juice,milk and coffee. When we needed fresh towels or more coffee in our room we were quickly taken care of. Great value and highly recommended!!
Leer más
Fecha de la estancia: octubre de 2020
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Consejo sobre las habitaciones: Room 307 was very quiet!!
Ver más recomendaciones relativas a las habitaciones
Útil
Compartir
Respuesta de Heather Smith, General Manager en Holiday Inn Express Leander
Respondido el 13 oct. 2020
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to see you again next time you are in the Leander area!!!
Leer más
Stephen K escribió una opinión (jul. 2020)
Corpus Christi, Texas1357 contribuciones232 votos útiles
We will definitely stay here any time we are in the area. It is a standard Holiday Inn Express, and meets the high standards we’ve come to expect. Everything was great and the staff was friendly and accomodating
Leer más
Fecha de la estancia: julio de 2020Tipo de viaje: Viajé con pareja
Útil
Compartir
Respuesta de Heather Smith, General Manager en Holiday Inn Express Leander
Respondido el 14 jul. 2020
Thank you "Beachboywantabe" for your awesome review! I remember chatting with yall at check out and how fun you guys were. I am so thrilled to hear that you had a good stay with us. I can't wait to see yall again next time!
Leer más
Ricardo F escribió una opinión (mar. 2020)
1 contribución1 voto útil
My husband and I were moving across country. We were very tired after packing up our belongings and cleaning our rental. The only thing we wanted was a hot shower and to go to bed, even though it was still early in the afternoon. As I was getting ready for my shower, I could feel little bits on the floor underneath my feet. On closer inspection, I noticed the floor was really quite filthy. Having seen housekeeping out in the hallway when we checked in, I went out to see if they could do a quick sweep and a mop. Unfortunately, as I approached her, another guest, (wearing house slippers and smelling strongly of skunk), was loudly cursing at a very upset looking housekeeper. (We later found out this potty mouth person was the manager). Not wanting to get into the middle of that altercation, I turned around and went back to the room and waited for the other person to leave. Once she left, the housekeeper was more than happy to sweep, but when I insisted she mop as well, she looked very uncomfortable. But she went out into the hallway and came back with cloth and a bucket, got down on her hands and knees, and proceeded to wash the floor with the cloth. I kept asking her why didn't she just use the mop and she finally said it was because they were not allowed to have them and this was how they had to clean the floor. Having suffered many years as a maid while I worked toward my degree, this really made me mad. In this day and age, what kind of employer doesn't give their housekeepers mops? No wonder they didn't clean the floor. I explained to the girl that this was ridiculous and completely inappropriate, and that this should be reported to the owner. Looking like she was going to cry, she said the owner knew and to please not make a fuss, as she needed the job. Having been in her shoes and knowing the tricks hotels pull to save a buck, I let it slide. I tipped her well and my husband and I took our showers so we could go to bed. However, upon getting under the covers, all we could smell was stench of strong body odor! After a thorough inspection and sniff test of the bedding, we found that the blanket and the comforter were the offenders. Back out into the hallway, the housekeeper looked like she wanted to crawl in a hole, but she quickly replaced all of our bedding without comment. When I asked about speaking to the manager, we were informed the manager was the slipper clad, potty mouth from the hallway. My husband, very tired and now very angry that I insisted upon staying at a Holiday Inn, said enough was enough, the bed was clean, we were going to bed. The next morning, we left very early, without speaking to anyone, as the example of the leadership from the previous day, and the discussion with the housekeeper, left little hope of finding someone that cared. But even now, I am still furious! I am furious about the cruel way this hotel treats their housekeepers, making them wash floors on their hands and knees. I am furious about the management cursing at staff in the hallway, acting like common gutter trash! Just because someone's situation requires them to take a lesser job, doesn't mean you have the right to abuse them! I hope and pray all your housekeepers find good work elsewhere! Furthermore, I am furious I paid extra to stay at a Holiday Inn Express, only to be given dirty bedding, no doubt to save money on washing the blankets! With everything that is going on in the world today, and people dying, you would think that a hotel the caliber of the Holiday Inn, would have the decency to wash the bedding and provide a clean room. #oppressinghumans #dirtyhotel #toogrossforwords #holidayinnneveragain
Leer más
Fecha de la estancia: febrero de 2020
Relación calidad-precio
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
1 voto útil
Útil
Compartir
Respuesta de Heather S, General Manager en Holiday Inn Express Leander
Respondido el 6 mar. 2020
Hello, I am so sorry to hear that you had such a terrible stay at a Holiday Inn Express! It saddens me to hear his news. As I was doing some research, I have no record of your reservation here at my property. If you'd like, you're welcome to give me a call here at the hotel at 512-690-5678 so we can talk about your experience. I am more than willing to help in any way possible. Thanks so much!
Leer más
RANGO DE PRECIOS
86 US$ - 124 US$ (basado en tarifas medias de habitación estándar)
UBICACIÓN
Estados UnidosTexasLeander
NÚMERO DE HABITACIONES
84
¿Es este su perfil de Tripadvisor?

¿Es propietario o gestiona este establecimiento? Reclame su perfil de forma gratuita para responder a las opiniones, actualizar su perfil y mucho más.

Hacerse con el control de su perfil
Preguntas frecuentes sobre Holiday Inn Express Leander
¿Qué restaurantes hay cerca de Holiday Inn Express Leander?
Algunos de los restaurantes bien ubicados son Mouton's Southern Bistro, Leander Beer-Market y La Tapatia.