Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hoteles cercanos
Opiniones (1.605)
Filtrar opiniones
1.605 resultados
Puntuación de viajeros
633
720
173
57
22
Tipo de viajero
Época del año
IdiomaTodos los idiomas
Más idiomas
633
720
173
57
22
Lee lo que dicen los viajeros:
Filtro
Actualizando lista...
3 - 8 de 1.605 opiniones
Opinión escrita el 20 de julio de 2018 mediante dispositivo móvil

La habitación fue recibida limpia, la decoración sencilla, Baño amplio, todo muy sencillo. Lo que me gusto del hotel fue la ubicación, cerca de los sitios de interés turístico. Además cerca hay lugares de comida. El desayuno muy básico.
Probablemente regresaría.

Fecha de la estancia: agosto de 2017
Tipo de viaje: Viajé con pareja
Gracias, daryenvacaciones
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespondido el 31 de julio de 2018
Traducir con Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
Yes, our location is very convenient. We are right in the heart of the city center and accessible to all of the shops, restaurants, pizzerias, gelaterias and cafes, not to mention museums. In addition we are a 5-10 minute walk to the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain and a 15 to 20 minute walk to the Colosseum and the Vatican.
We appreciate your comments on the cleanliness of your room and we are pleased that it met your expectations.
Our buffet breakfast includes: scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, croissants and a variety of breads, ham and cheese platter, fresh fruit and fruit juices, yogurt, cereals, home baked cakes, biscuits, muffins,tea, coffee, espresso and cappuccino. In addition, we can accommodate vegans and celiacs by notifying us at the time of booking.
Thank you for saying you would return to our hotel, so we will look forward to having you again as our guest.
Best regards,
barbara

Indicar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Opinión escrita el 5 de marzo de 2018

Excelente alojamiento para visitar el centro storico, pero con habitaciones ya un poco anticuadas y mejorables. Por ejemplo el baño no está al nivel esperado de instalaciones i la iluminación deja bastante que desear.

Fecha de la estancia: diciembre de 2017
  • Tipo de viaje: Viajé con mi familia
    • Relación calidad-precio
    • Habitaciones
    • Servicio
1  Gracias, Jordi A
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespondido el 19 de marzo de 2018
Traducir con Google

DearGuest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
Our location is excellent as we are right in the center of everything. The shopping area which is also full of great restaurants,pizzerias, cafes gelaterias and the boutiques and shops go from mid range to designer level. We are a 5-10 minute walk from the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain and 15-20 to get to the Vatican and the Colosseum.
We urge all our potential guests to please go to our website where we have photos and a description of all the different categories of rooms that we offer. They all vary in size, price, décor and amenities, so you can select the type of room that best suits your budget and taste. It is the best way to have your expectations met.
We hope that the next time you visit Rome, you will choose our hotel again.
Best regards,
Eleonora

Indicar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Opinión escrita el 19 de febrero de 2018

Cerca de casi todo para visitar Roma (veinte minutos andando de Vaticano, Plaza de España, diez minutos de Plaza Navonna, etc), limpio, habitaciones pequeñas, pero cama y baño cómodos. Desayuno correcto, con poco espacio lo que le hace algo incomodo si hay mucha gente. Buena opción para aprovechar un fin de semana en Roma

Consejo sobre las habitaciones: Si puedes pagarlo, seguramente la habitación superior sea un poco mas grande
Fecha de la estancia: febrero de 2018
  • Tipo de viaje: Viajé con pareja
    • Calidad del sueño
    • Habitaciones
    • Servicio
2  Gracias, Fernando F
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespondido el 26 de febrero de 2018
Traducir con Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
Yes, our location places you close to all the major sights. The Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain are a 5-10 minute walk and the Vatican and Colosseum a 15-20 minute walk.
We thank you for stating that your room was clean, and that the bed was comfortable and the bathroom met your needs.These are the most crucial issues for guests to enjoy in a hotel. So we are happy to read your comments.
We're happy you enjoyed the breakfast buffet full of numerous hot and cold, sweet and savory items. The breakfast room is large enough to accommodate our guests. On occasion, it can happen that our guests come down for breakfast around the same time, but generally speaking, it is staggered.
Thank you so much for recommending our hotel to our readers, we are very appreciative.
Best regards,
Eleonora

Indicar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Opinión escrita el 8 de enero de 2018

Para una escapada en Roma, el hotel Adriano es una elección acertada porque tiene una ubicación inmejorable. Está en una zona que te permitirá llegar andando a muchos de los lugares de interés más importantes de la ciudad. Y además está muy bien comunicado para poder acceder a los otros más lejanos. El desayuno vale la pena por la cantidad y la calidad; hay que cargar las pilas para el desgaste físico del turista en una urbe tan exigente como la romana. Las habitaciones están bien y hay opciones de mini apartamentos si viajan tres o cuatro personas.

Consejo sobre las habitaciones: Si viajan más de dos personas, preguntar por los miniapartamentos, para poder compartir.
Fecha de la estancia: noviembre de 2017
  • Tipo de viaje: Viajé con amigos
    • Habitaciones
    • Limpieza
    • Servicio
1  Gracias, Patxi V
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespondido el 29 de enero de 2018
Traducir con Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our location. We are so conveniently located to all the major sights. The Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain are only a 5-10 minute walk from the hotel and The Vatican and Colosseum are about a 15-20 minute walk. In addition, the shopping in the center can't be beat. From moderate shops to designer brands with many cafes, pizzerias,fine restaurants and gelaterias at your disposal.
We thank you for saying that the quantity and quality of our breakfast buffet can't be beat. We do know how important that first meal of the day is and since we have guests from all over the world staying with us, we try to provide something for everyone. We offer scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, a ham and cheese platter, croissants and a variety of breads, cereals, yogurts,fresh fruit and fruit juices, home baked cakes, biscuits, muffins, tea, coffee, espresso and cappuccino. We can also accommodate vegans and celiacs with gluten free items as long as you inform us at the time of booking.
We're glad you liked your room and yes, as you stated, we do have an apartment either for a family or two couples or 3-4 individuals which is very comfortable and where you can be more independent.
Thanks again for your comments and we hope you will choose our hotel again the next time you visit Rome.
All the best,
Barbara

Indicar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Opinión escrita el 15 de diciembre de 2017

Encontramos una oferta de este hotel y decidimos cogerla para nuestra escapada de 4 días a Roma. Como situación, una maravilla. Excepto el último día que, para ir a Termini, cogimos el metro... El resto de visitas las hemos hecho al completo a pie.

En cuanto a la limpieza del hotel, fijándome bastante en este tema, lo he encontrado bastante limpio. Tanto la habitación en si, como el lavabo. Creo que la persona que lo limpiaba se llama Giuliana, si es así felicitarla.

No suelo desayunar normalmente, pero el buffet es suficiente para coger fuerzas y hacer las visitas pertinentes de cada día.

Y por último el personal de recepción agradable y en todo momento ha respuestos a nuestras dudas.

Yo sin duda lo recomiendo.

Saludos y Buon Natale!!

Fecha de la estancia: diciembre de 2017
  • Tipo de viaje: Viajé con pareja
    • Ubicación
    • Habitaciones
    • Servicio
Gracias, DavidGnowee
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespondido el 4 de enero de 2018
Traducir con Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
We are happy that you took advantage of one of our offers to spend 4 days at our hotel in Rome. If one chooses to stay in the center and one enjoys walking, there is no need to even take public transport. Everything is in walking distance and it is the best way to take in all the beauty of ancient Rome and its winding streets filled with interesting shops, cafes, pizzerias, and gelaterias.
Thanks for congratulating our cleaning staff for the excellent job that they do cleaning not only the rooms but the entire hotel spotlessly. Also, thanks for complimenting or staff for being so pleasant and responsive to your needs and questions. They are an integrel part of having a good experience while staying at a hotel.
Our buffet breakfast offers many items and it is our hope that it will sustain our guests while they are out all day sightseeing. We serve scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, croissants and a variety of eggs, a ham and cheese platter, yogurt, cereals, fresh fruit and fruit juices, biscuits, home baked cakes, muffins, tea, coffee, espresso and cappuccino.
We thank you for recommending our hotel to our readers and we will look forward to your next visit with us. We thank you and return your wishes for a Happy Holiday!
Eleonora

Indicar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Ver más opiniones