Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hoteles cercanos
Opiniones (2.776)
Filtrar opiniones
2.776 resultados
Puntuación de viajeros
2.229
402
93
31
21
Tipo de viajero
Época del año
IdiomaTodos los idiomas
Más idiomas
2.229
402
93
31
21
Lee lo que dicen los viajeros:
Filtro
Actualizando lista...
5 - 10 de 2.776 opiniones
Opinión escrita el 3 de febrero de 2018 mediante dispositivo móvil

Fuimos con nuestra hija de 18. Tras un mínimo problema con nuestra reserva, tengo que decir, que es de los hoteles más bonitos, con más clase que he conocido. El desayuno, fantástico ( no entiendo anteriores comentarios); 7 u 8 mostradores muy diferentes de zumos, bolleria, comidas asiáticas,... también a la carta. La situación perfecta, se llega andando a todo. La arquitectura, espectacular. Y sé de qué hablo. Los detalles de flores, espectáculos nocturnos,.. espectaculares. El río al atardecer y al anochecer fantástico.

Se alojó en febrero de 2018, viajó con su familia
1  Gracias, chematronik
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_AnantaraChiangMai, General Manager en Anantara Chiang Mai Resort, respondió a esta opiniónRespondido: 5 de febrero de 2018
Traducir con Google

Dear chematronik

Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Resort and thank you for sharing kind review on Trip Advisor.

It sounds like you had wonderful stay while here in Chiang Mai. I would agree that our location beside the Ping River is a perfect base from which to explore the best that Chiang Mai has to offer. Such positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, since it encourages our team members to deliver the very best experiences from the start to finish of each guest’s stay.

We truly appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your views about our luxurious riverside retreat and look forward to welcoming you again in the future to making your stay even more amazing in any way we can. Thank you again from your Anantara family in Chiang Mai!

Yours sincerely,

Syahreza Ishwara
General Manager

Indicar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Opinión escrita el 9 de enero de 2018

El personal del hotel es super amable y atento. Las instalaciones requieren algunas mejoras y actualizaciones. Los restaurantes son buenos, no excelentes. El desayuno podría mejorar también. Nos alojamos en una suite Kasara con vista al rio, amplia y con un lindo balcón. Llegamos temprano y esperaba poder acceder a un early check in, pero nos entregaron la habitación incluso después de las 15 hs. Nos dieron acceso a otra habitación mientras tanto. Lo que mas destaco es la atención del personal.

Consejo sobre las habitaciones: La suite Kasara es amplia, pero las habitaciones están muy desactualizadas.
  • Se alojó en enero de 2018, viajó con su pareja
    • Habitaciones
    • Limpieza
    • Servicio
1  Gracias, Nicolas C
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_AnantaraChiangMai, General Manager en Anantara Chiang Mai Resort, respondió a esta opiniónRespondido: 10 de enero de 2018
Traducir con Google

Dear Nicolas C

Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Resort.

Having read the constructive criticism in your recent Trip Advisor review, on behalf of all our team members I would like to apologise for any inconvenience or dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay with us.

Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us and our aim is not only to meet our discerning guests’ expectations but to exceed them, and as such we are constantly striving to improve the experiences and services we offer.

I sincerely appreciate your feedback and please rest assured that I am investigating and taking action on the matters you raised, so as to improve our services to suit the high standards befitting our valued guests.

I am also sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our breakfast. As a luxury 5-star resort that boasts an excellent dining reputation, we offer a variety of different cuisines and daily changing breakfast buffet items which for the quality we believe offers very good value for money. However I will certainly discuss your feedback with the culinary team as we are indeed currently reviewing all areas to see where we can lift to even higher levels. While The Service 1921 Restaurant & Bar offers the unique appeal of a fictitious 1920s spy theme to celebrate its heritage as the former British consulate of Chiang Mai – serving authentic Thai, Chinese and Vietnamese dishes by expert chefs in each cuisine, all offered at a reasonable price to enhance the convivial atmosphere.

On a positive note I am delighted to hear that our team members provided you with such wonderful service, and please know that we are constantly training all of our team to offer the very best of Anantara’s renowned hospitality.

Once again I sincerely apologise for any dissatisfaction you experienced, and do hope that we will have the pleasure of showing you the very best of our hospitality in the future.

Yours in hospitality,

Syahreza Ishwara
General Manager

Indicar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Opinión escrita el 20 de diciembre de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

Cumplió con todas nuestras expectativas. El ambiente relajante, las instalaciones y vistas muy padres, los cuartos amplios y cómodos, el servicio excelente.
El desayuno nos encantó y el bar / restaurante también.

Se alojó en diciembre de 2017
Gracias, Gilda F
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_AnantaraChiangMai, General Manager en Anantara Chiang Mai Resort, respondió a esta opiniónRespondido: 20 de diciembre de 2017
Traducir con Google

Dear Gilda F

Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Resort and thank you for sharing kind review on Trip Advisor.

Such positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, since it encourages our team members to deliver the very best experiences from the start to finish of each guest’s stay. Inspiration is a key hallmark of the Anantara brand, and we love to hear the things we are doing exceptionally well, so that we can build on the experiences we offer and make them even more amazing. It’s also crucial to know what matters to our guests the most, and we truly appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your views about our luxurious riverside retreat.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future and to making your stay even more amazing in any way we can. Thank you again from your Anantara family in Chiang Mai!

Yours sincerely,

Syahreza Ishwara
General Manager

Indicar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Opinión escrita el 7 de diciembre de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

Cumple las expectativas de un 5⭐️, las instalaciones inmejorables: habitaciones muy amplias y cómodas, perfecto para parejas o familias. El restaurante de 10, recomendable 100 %. Espero volver algún día

Se alojó en agosto de 2017
Gracias, juliojosev2016
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_AnantaraChiangMai, General Manager en Anantara Chiang Mai Resort, respondió a esta opiniónRespondido: 8 de diciembre de 2017
Traducir con Google

Dear juliojosev2016

Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Resort and thank you for sharing great review on Trip Advisor.

Such positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, since it encourages our team members to deliver the very best experiences from the start to finish of each guest’s stay. Inspiration is a key hallmark of the Anantara brand, and we love to hear the things we are doing exceptionally well, so that we can build on the experiences we offer and make them even more amazing. It’s also crucial to know what matters to our guests the most, and we truly appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your views about our luxurious riverside retreat.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future and to making your stay even more amazing in any way we can. Thank you again from your Anantara family in Chiang Mai!

Yours sincerely,

Syahreza Ishwara
General Manager

Indicar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Opinión escrita el 25 de octubre de 2017

Hotel de diseño con muy buen servicio en el centro de Chiang Mai.
La recepción impresiona a la llegada, servicio muy bueno. La piscina y zonas comunes del hotel de un diseño esquisito. El restaurante está en un edificio colonial precioso.
Perfecto para una escapada romántica

  • Se alojó en octubre de 2017, viajó con su pareja
    • Relación calidad-precio
    • Ubicación
    • Calidad del sueño
    • Habitaciones
    • Limpieza
    • Servicio
Opinión obtenida en colaboración con Minor Hotels
Gracias, Garcia O
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_AnantaraChiangMai, General Manager en Anantara Chiang Mai Resort, respondió a esta opiniónRespondido: 26 de octubre de 2017
Traducir con Google

Dear Garcia O

Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Resort and thank you for sharing kind review on Trip Advisor.

There is no doubt that the resort is well recognised internationally due to it's stunning architecture as well as it's personalised service. Needless to say, we are incredibly proud of the team here and their capacity to continually impress. And yes, there is no doubt our dining experiences at the resort are certainly an experience not to miss while in Chiang Mai.

We truly appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your views about our luxurious riverside retreat and look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay in Chiang Mai.

Yours sincerely,

Syahreza Ishwara
General Manager

Indicar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Ver más opiniones