Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de Tripadvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamento con vistas al mar

¿Quieres recibir alertas sobre ofertas exclusivas, recordatorios de reserva y agilizar los pagos?
Inicia sesión ahora

Descripción general
2 dormitorios
1 baño
4 huéspedes
3 noches mínimo 
Piso/apartamento
Reglas de la casa
Apto para niñosPara no fumadores
Consulta con el propietarioMascotas
Dormitorios
1 cama de matrimonio2 camas individuales
Baños
1 privado (en suite)

Conoce al propietario
Edith B
Propietario desde octubre de 2012
Idiomas: inglés
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: En el plazo de unas horas

Opiniones (8)
Realizamos verificaciones de todas las opiniones.
El enfoque de Tripadvisor respecto a las opiniones
Antes de publicarse, todas las opiniones de Tripadvisor pasan por un sistema automático de seguimiento, el cual recopila información que responde a las siguientes cuestiones: cómo, qué, dónde y cuándo. Si el sistema detecta que algo no cumple nuestras directrices de la comunidad, la opinión no se publicará.
Cuando el sistema detecta un problema en una opinión, esta podrá rechazarse automáticamente, enviarse a la persona que la escribió para que la valide o pasar un proceso de revisión por parte de nuestro equipo de expertos en contenido, que trabaja ininterrumpidamente para mantener la calidad de las opiniones de nuestro sitio web.
Nuestro equipo comprueba todas las opiniones denunciadas por no cumplir nuestras directrices de la comunidad que se hayan publicado en nuestro sitio web.
Si ha enviado una opinión sobre un alojamiento de alquiler vacacional, es posible que le pidamos que nos proporcione una prueba de su estancia para asegurarnos de que su opinión está vinculada al alojamiento de alquiler correcto.
Las opiniones sobre alquileres vacacionales que se han recopilado a través del sitio web de VRBO (antes conocido como Homeaway) y se han distribuido al sitio web de Tripadvisor no están sujetas actualmente a los procesos estándar de moderación de Tripadvisor.
Obtenga más información sobre el proceso de moderación de nuestras opiniones.
maria del carme... r
maria del carme... r
1 contribución
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Perfecto, para volver
Nos ha encantado estar en el apartamento de Edith, a pesar del momento en el que hemos ido. El sitio, las vistas, la tranquilidad y la limpieza, todo perfecto, volveremos este verano sin duda con más tiempo para poder disfrutar 100%
Visitado en diciembre de 2021
Escrita el 6 de diciembre de 2021. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un viajero y no de Tripadvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

krummrei
krummrei
Bad Fallingbostel, Alemania14 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Klasse vom Preis zur Leistung
Klasse Appartement, super Empfang, immer jemand erreichbar. Sehr gute Ausstattung für Selbstversorger, Supermärkte 2x keine 5 Min entfernt. sehr schöner Pool, gutes Bad: Fazit: es gibt für 825,- Euro mit 2 Personen mit getrennten Schlafzimmern absolut nichts zu verbessern. Danke Edith und Louiza
Visitado en junio de 2021
Escrita el 18 de junio de 2021. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
EDITH B
EDITH B
Thank you very much!
Escrita el 19 de julio de 2021. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

maxine-poe
maxine-poe
Lewes, Reino Unido7 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Fab time
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Tazacorte. The apartment was easy to book, well equipped, spotlessly clean with a lovely view of the banana trees & sea. The island is beautiful with stunning scenery. We enjoyed food in various bars & restaurants, La Chalana, Santa Cruz being our favourite. We will definitely be back.
Visitado en septiembre de 2017
Escrita el 12 de octubre de 2017. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Meander398995
Meander398995
Hello Maxine, Thanks for the review and happy that you had a great time. Hope to see you back soon. Edith
Escrita el 1 de noviembre de 2017. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Travel708626
Travel708626
1 contribución
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Pour la proximité de la plage
Appartement proche du centre de Tazacorte, bien équipé et très propre (en référence à une critique précédente). Ludmila nous a remis les clés mais ne parlant pas bien espagnol l'échange n'a pas été très facile...je recommande l'appartement aux personnes désirant les services de la (petite) ville, mais attention aux bruits de la circulation quand même.
Visitado en abril de 2017
Escrita el 13 de abril de 2017. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un viajero y no de Tripadvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Meander398995
Meander398995
Thank you very much for the review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry for the difficult communication. Ludmila does speak excellent spanish but she was on vacation and someone was helping her during that time. I hope it did not cause too much inconvenience.
Escrita el 29 de abril de 2017. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Venture667255
Venture667255
1 contribución
3,0 de 5 burbujas
Be warned!!!
We chose this apartment because of generally encouraging reviews from British visitors. Initial impressions were fine - clean with good quality fixtures and furniture, quiet residential development, great location for supermarkets and restaurants. However, we soon became aware that the apartment was infested with cockroaches and ants. Whilst these were of the small variety, it still meant that you could not leave and food (or crumbs) on display, without it being attacked by insects. Even packets of food in cupboards were infested overnight. There was no warning of this problem and there were no instructions in the apartment for anything, e.g. disposal of rubbish, washing machine, TV, etc. As for the TV, there were over 300 German Channels and about 50 Spanish, but not one English speaking channel. Whilst we are not TV addicts, we had hoped there would be something to watch on the odd occasion. The internet was a pay as you go device. Topped up with 5 euros initially and this worked fine, lasting about 3-4 days. Attempted two further identical top ups, but both unsuccessful for some reason. Contacted the owner (Edith), but she was unwilling, or unable, to sort out the problem, saying it was our responsibility. Her local representative, Ludmila, was not competent to deal with such matters and spoke very little English. We thought this was crazy, how could we be expected to sort out problems with the Spanish internet provider. We knew nothing about the system and had simply followed the top up instructions. Lost 15 euros on that. So, overall, not a great experience at the apartment, but enjoyed La Palma. Lovely laid back scenic island and great weather in January. No rain and sunny virtually every day
Visitado en enero de 2017
Escrita el 23 de enero de 2017. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Meander398995
Meander398995
Dear Sir, With response to your false accusation of "infestations", we will just say that in the many years we have been renting this apartment, we NEVER had ANY complaints regarding cockroaches and/or ants of the small or large variety! We are very serious about keeping the apartment clean and free of any bugs, even though the setting is tropical and bugs are native to the surroundings. We would like to note that after you left and we went in to do our routine cleanup, we found smelly bags of garbage inside the apartment that seemed to have been there for days and for sure would have attracted bugs of all types! Furthermore, since the first day you arrived, you had been communicating regarding the TV and the Internet but had NOT mentioned any "infestations" until a day before you left! Isn't it strange that when you arrived there were no bugs and on the 9th day of your stay these "infestations" were happening? We find your comments regarding this issue false and unacceptable! Now regarding the local TV offerings, being that it's a Spanish area, it is reasonable to expect most local free channels to be Spanish. Upon your request for English speaking channels, we pointed out how to access 2 English speaking channels. We are sorry for the limited English speaking TV offerings and we will for sure mention that in the apartments's description. Again, we have not had any complaints regarding the TV selections in the past. As for the internet, we have a simple device that has worked for everyone in the past as far as we know. As you mentioned, it worked in the beginning and then it was problematic. We are not internet provider technicians and with response to that issue, we provided you with a phone number for English speaking technical support to further help you with any internet issues. We are in the process of installing a DSL modem that will replace the existing device. Unfortunately that offering has just arrived in the area. We are sorry if you had unresolved internet issues. Lastly, we would like to express our disappointment in that the key to the entrance of the apartment was left on the inside of the lock which caused us to hire a locksmith to replace the lock since we had no other way to get inside to clean. Whether that was done intentionally and maliciously, we don't know, it did, however, cause us aggravation and money, something we do not appreciate since we aim to please all of our guests! Sincerely, Edith.
Escrita el 27 de enero de 2017. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

PeterMH57
PeterMH57
14 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Great place to stay!
Ideal apartment and town for visiting the island. The apartment was very comfortable, clean, tidy and well stocked with kitchen equipment. Balcony overlooking the sea ideal for watching the sunset. Located in a quiet part of the town and just a few minutes walk to 2 supermarkets as well as bars and restaurants. We stayed 7 nights and a shame we had to leave. Stay here if you can! One tip as from another traveller - do not rely on the Trip Advisor map to find the apartment. Get the address and Google it - easily found.
Visitado en noviembre de 2016 Viaje en pareja
Escrita el 5 de diciembre de 2016. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Meander398995
Meander398995
Hello Peter, Thank you for the review! Hope to see you back again soon!. Edith
Escrita el 7 de diciembre de 2016. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Cedric324
Cedric324
Hemel Hempstead, Reino Unido102 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Exudes quality
The apartment is located in a residential building which is conveniently close to the centre of Tasacorte. It is located in a quiet position on the first floor and has an optimum position over looking the pool, banana plantation and ocean. It's balcony has quite good privacy and is furnished with table chairs and parasol. The balcony and lounge enjoy sun for most of the day plus the sunset. Overall, the apartment is clean, modern, totally functional and furnished with quality items. The thing which makes it outstanding is the comprehensive range of items which were provided. In addition to the more some of the more obvious items, such as pool towels, everything from sun block to waste bags and balsamic vinegar were also provided. We only had to purchase our food. The only thing which is missing from the well equipped kitchen is a microwave. The work surfaces are of adequate size but would probably be compromised by the addition of a microwave. The bathroom has a large bath as well as a shower. It was a joy to be able to take an occasional bath. The beds were comfortable with light weight duvets. The Wi-Fi uses mobile data which can be topped up at the local Spar. The TV takes some getting to know as you need to negotiate the satellites. It is clear that the owner put a great deal of care and attention into selecting and equipping this apartment. We greatly enjoyed our stay, would return and would recommend without reservation
Visitado en noviembre de 2016 Viaje en pareja
Escrita el 24 de noviembre de 2016. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Meander398995
Meander398995
Dear Cedric, Thank you for your review and we enjoyed having you. Hope to see you soon. Edith
Escrita el 7 de diciembre de 2016. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Damian C
Damian C
3 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Excellent apartment in a great location.
We thoroughly enjoyed our 1 week stay in Tazacorte. The apartment is clean, modern and well-equipped, with a lovely balcony overlooking the pool and the sea beyond. The location is great with the supermarket 2 mins walk away, numerous restaurants 3-10 mins and the beach + even more restaurants 20 mims walk or 5 by car. Puerto Tazacorte (20 mins walk or 5 by car) has an excellent fine black sand beach which is well sheltered by a long seawall. There are a number of very good restaurants here and some shops, cafes & bars. Definitely recommend taking the zig-zagging cliff path up the cliff to get a great view of the area. The island as a whole is beautiful with some fantastic trails to explore for the hiking enthusiast and spectacular views; especially from Roque de los Muchachos. We will definitely return here.
Visitado en noviembre de 2016
Escrita el 17 de noviembre de 2016. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Meander398995
Meander398995
Dear Damian, Thank you for the review. Hope to see you soon in the sunny Tazacorte. Edith
Escrita el 7 de diciembre de 2016. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Steve089
Steve089
Hartley Wintney, Reino Unido29 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Great Apartment - take care with directions
Stayed here with my wife, daughter and her baby. We had a lovely time as the apartment is well equipped (even has a beach bag and parasol) and its centrally located for shops and restaurants. My only tip is to double check the directions. The tripadvisor map function shows the wrong location (it shows a road with the same name as the apartment block - which is not called Ocean View!).
Visitado en abril de 2016 Viaje con la familia
Escrita el 21 de abril de 2016. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Meander398995
Meander398995
Thank you very much Steve. Hope to see you again soon.!
Escrita el 29 de abril de 2016. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

EricaHumphries
EricaHumphries
Douglas, Reino Unido2 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Perfect La Palma Vacation Location!
We had a wonderful stay in this apartment. It was really easy to book and Edith,, the owner, is so friendly and returned my email queries very promptly. The apartment was spotless and very comfortable and modern, with everything you need for a very easy stay. The kitchen is well stocked with crockery, cutlery, pots and pans etc, a big fridge freezer, coffee machine and toaster. Parking is very accessible. However, if you don't have a car, Tazacorte is a 2 minute walk, and the lovely swimming beach about a 15 minute walk (up and down a steep hill, to walk off all the cheese and chorizo!!). The apartment is in a residential block and the other residents can be heard coming and going, however I am a very light sleeper and my sleep was not once disturbed. There is a TV, with predominantly German channels, but who wants to watch TV when you can relax on the balcony, taking in the magnificent sunset views, or laze in the sun trap courtyard by the pool (also spotlessly clean). We will definitely be back! Edith and Ludmila made us feel so at home. We've had a wonderful relaxing break and would thoroughly recommend Ocean View.
Visitado en marzo de 2016 Viaje en pareja
Escrita el 1 de abril de 2016. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Meander398995
Meander398995
Thank you Erica! It is my pleasure to welcome you back very soon.
Escrita el 2 de abril de 2016. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Se muestran los resultados 1-8 de 8

Lo que ofrece este alojamiento de alquiler
Vistas panorámicas
  • Vistas al mar
Características de la propiedad
  • Acceso mediante ascensor
Información sobre la ubicación
  • Frente a la playa / Frente al lago
Servicios en el interior
  • Acceso a Internet
  • Televisión por cable
Ocio
  • Reproductor de DVD
  • Mesa de billar
  • Sistema estéreo
  • Televisión
Cosas que hacer
  • Zonas para hacer ciclismo
Baño y lavandería
  • Plancha
  • Ropa de cama incluida
  • Toallas incluidas
  • Lavadora
Cocina y restaurante
  • Congelador
  • Nevera
  • Hornillo
  • Tostadora
Servicios al aire libre
  • Balcón
  • Piscina exterior compartida (no climatizada)
  • Terraza
Wifi e Internet
  • Wifi
Cerca
  • Zonas para hacer senderismo
Aparcamiento
  • Aparcamiento disponible

Disponibilidad
L
M
X
J
V
S
D

junio de 2024

L
M
X
J
V
S
D
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

julio de 2024

L
M
X
J
V
S
D
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Mapa
Cómo llegar
Sur Reina Sofia Airport
150 km

La Palma Airport
18.4 km
Restaurantes
Restaurante El Sitio
7 min

Re-belle
9 min

Playa Mont
10 min

Restaurante Casa Del Mar
11 min
Atracciones
El Puerto de Tazacorte
12 minPuertos deportivos

Museo del Plátano de Tazacorte
7 minMuseos especializados

Volcan verde
9 minTiendas de regalos y especializadas

Bust Of Dr. Manuel Morales Perez
8 minMonumentos y estatuas
Acerca del barrio
Desplazamientos
Acceso
Se recomienda disponer de coche
Cómo llegar

Cosas que hacer
Política de cancelación
  • Reembolso del 100 % si cancelas dentro de las primeras 24 horas tras la reserva (siempre que queden al menos 60 días para la fecha de estancia).
  • Reembolso del 50 %* si cancelas al menos 4 semanas antes del check-in
  • No se realizarán reembolsos una vez que se confirme la reserva
Notas del propietario
Cleaning fee of €60 is NOT included in price and will be added to every booking. . We charge 25 euros after 10pm check in and it's due on arrival.

Acerca de este alojamiento

En primer lugar, comprueba la pestaña Disponibilidad de esta página para ver si las fechas que deseas están disponibles. Si lo están, ponte en contacto con el propietario a través del buzón de alquileres de Tripadvisor para confirmar la disponibilidad.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.


¿Eres propietario de un alquiler vacacional? Anúncialo aquí.
Consigue ingresos adicionales
Gana dinero alquilando tu casa. Sin pagos por adelantado ni contratos, te quedas con más.
Gestiona las reservas fácilmente
Confirma las reservas en un solo clic y haz un seguimiento completo desde la consulta hasta el pago, desde cualquier lugar.
Gana la confianza de los viajeros
Con millones de opiniones y pagos online protegidos, Tripadvisor ayuda a los viajeros a reservar alojamientos con confianza.

Este alojamiento está afiliado a   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/HL_Supplier_Logo.svg   Todas las reservas se hacen directamente con el propietario
Alojamiento #HL222272852

Preguntas frecuentes sobre Ocean View Apartment

Ocean View Apartment puede alojar un máximo de 4 huéspedes. Ver todos los detalles del alojamiento.

Ocean View Apartment tiene 1 cuarto de baño disponible. Ver todos los detalles del alojamiento.

Ocean View Apartment tiene 2 dormitorios disponibles. Ver todos los detalles del alojamiento.

Las estancias en Ocean View Apartment deben ser de al menos 3 noches. Ver todos los detalles del alojamiento.

Ocean View Apartment (Tazacorte, España) - ACTUALIZADO 2024 - Alquileres vacacionales en Tazacorte - Tripadvisor