Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de Tripadvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Valletta Apartments 19 Apt 4

¿Quieres recibir alertas sobre ofertas exclusivas, recordatorios de reserva y agilizar los pagos?
Inicia sesión ahora

Descripción general
2 dormitorios
1 baño
4 huéspedes
4 noches mínimo 
Piso/apartamento
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotasNo apto para niñosPara no fumadores
Dormitorios
1 cama Queen1 sofá1 cama individual
Baños
1 baño completo

Conoce al propietario
Patrick / Diane A
Propietario desde diciembre de 2011
Idiomas: inglés, italiano
Tiempo de respuesta: En el plazo de unas horas
Interacción con los huéspedesWe will definitely meet all our clients during check in and also check out. We are at the disposal of our clients at all times during their stay. In response to corona virus (COVID-19) new reality, additional safety and sanitization measures are in affect through out the premises according to the guide lines provided by health authorities, in order to ensure a secure environment for your stay.

Opiniones (18)
Realizamos verificaciones de todas las opiniones.
El enfoque de Tripadvisor respecto a las opiniones
Antes de publicarse, todas las opiniones de Tripadvisor pasan por un sistema automático de seguimiento, el cual recopila información que responde a las siguientes cuestiones: cómo, qué, dónde y cuándo. Si el sistema detecta que algo no cumple nuestras directrices de la comunidad, la opinión no se publicará.
Cuando el sistema detecta un problema en una opinión, esta podrá rechazarse automáticamente, enviarse a la persona que la escribió para que la valide o pasar un proceso de revisión por parte de nuestro equipo de expertos en contenido, que trabaja ininterrumpidamente para mantener la calidad de las opiniones de nuestro sitio web.
Nuestro equipo comprueba todas las opiniones denunciadas por no cumplir nuestras directrices de la comunidad que se hayan publicado en nuestro sitio web.
Si ha enviado una opinión sobre un alojamiento de alquiler vacacional, es posible que le pidamos que nos proporcione una prueba de su estancia para asegurarnos de que su opinión está vinculada al alojamiento de alquiler correcto.
Las opiniones sobre alquileres vacacionales que se han recopilado a través del sitio web de VRBO (antes conocido como Homeaway) y se han distribuido al sitio web de Tripadvisor no están sujetas actualmente a los procesos estándar de moderación de Tripadvisor.
Obtenga más información sobre el proceso de moderación de nuestras opiniones.
Jayne FT
Jayne FT
Louth, Reino Unido99 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Faultless
Myself and family rented apartments 2 and 4 for a week. Both were immaculate, well appointed and both Patrick and Diane could not be more helpful. Everything for guests comfort had been thought of and we all thoroughly enjoyed the relaxing roof terrace gardens with views over Grand Harbour and the nearby Cathedral of St John. The location is perfect, close to all facilities - restaurants and shops. ATM across the street, fab bakery next door and Upper Barraka Gardens just 2 mins away. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning!
Visitado en marzo de 2023
Escrita el 19 de marzo de 2023. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Roving669180
Roving669180
Dear Guest we would like to thank you for all your comments. It means alot to us and glad that you had a wonderful holiday and a comfortable accommodations during your stay. Hope we will accommodate you again in the future. Regards Patrick and Diane Owners Valletta Apartments 19
Escrita el 26 de marzo de 2023. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Steve745154
Steve745154
Aberdeen, Reino Unido3 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Valletta apartments 19
Surely the best apartments in Valletta Patrick & Diane welcomed us and provided a very professional handover and were back to say goodbye st the end of our stay Great apartment in fabulous location quiet but close to all amenities Amazing terrace with views of the Grand Harbour Treat yourself to this experience you will not regret it
Visitado en diciembre de 2022
Escrita el 11 de enero de 2023. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Roving669180
Roving669180
Dear Guest We would like to thank you for your stay and glad that you have enjoyed our accommodation for your holiday. We would like to thank you for all your positive comments and hope we will see you back. Once again thank you Regards Patrick and Diane Owners Valletta Apartments 19y
Escrita el 26 de marzo de 2023. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Badforever
Badforever
London, Canadá695 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Perfect location, well equipped, great sea views
We stayed for 28 days February/March. This is a perfect location we strongly recommend you consider staying here. You are 5 minutes walk from a short cut to the central bus terminal allowing you to travel to many of the island highlights such as Mdina or the Blue Grotto in about 30 minutes. You are 10 minutes walk to the ferry/water taxi to the 3 Cities across the harbour. The fast ferry to Gozo is located beside the water taxi. You can get to both of them by walking down the streets and steps or by taking the lift at the Upper Baraka Gardens and Cannon Firing Battery. The water taxi to Sliema is about 15 minutes in the other direction. You are only steps to Merchant Street and Republic Street - the location of countless shops and so so many restaurants. This places you literally steps from all the action but in a quiet residential location. The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen with everything you need to cook at home. Downstairs at ground level you have a bakery, literally next door. They sell not only baked goods, but fresh and frozen meals, water, beer, wine and a few canned goods. The owners of the bakery (Ivan and Tanya) take a genuine interest in helping the guests from the Apartments next door. We bought fresh fruit from corner store street vendors, you can get fresh meat or fish from specialty stores. There is a supermarket for everything else. All this is just steps away. The apartment came with laundry soap, shower soaps, dish soaps, bread, jams, fruit, coffee, sugar etc. to get us started. You can use the washing machine and hang your clothes in the Maltese balcony to dry. The free wifi worked great, even on the roof terrace. There is an elevator which isn't always the case in Valletta. Across the street is a daily Cafe serving lunches and there is also a weekend only restaurant next door to it. There are so many restaurants in Valletta. The rooftop terrace is a highlight of our stay. In the last 4 weeks there has only been a few mornings when we haven't had our morning coffee up there watching the Mediterranean and shops ships coming and going. It is amazing and must be delightful in the hot summer months. It has lighting at night. Your hosts Diane and Patrick are experts - their level of communication before and during our stay is matched by their obvious genuine concern that our needs are being met by their wonderful Apartments. We can attest that the photos on their website accurately reflect the features of the apartment and the rooftop terrace.
Visitado en febrero de 2022
Escrita el 13 de marzo de 2022. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Roving669180
Roving669180
Thank you very much for this positive review about our accommodations our hospitality and also for all the details about our location and its surroundings We are very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and your stay at our accommodations. Comments like these keep us motivated to always give our 100% to make sure that our clients have the best experience while visiting the Maltese islands. Thanks again and it was our pleasure to have the opportunity to accommodate you at Valletta Apartments 19. Hope we will have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future. Sincere regards Patrick and Diane
Escrita el 16 de marzo de 2022. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Conor M
Conor M
2 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Great Apartment, well appointed and well located.
We came to Valletta for the annual Baroque Music Festival and stayed for three weeks. The apartment is well located and all the key sights of Valletta are within a short walk. You are about 8 minutes walk from the bus station if you want to travel further. It is well appointed with a good kitchen and large bathroom with a walk-in shower (rather than a bath). The roof terrace has fab views over the rooftops of Valletta, but January might be a tad too cold/windy to fully enjoy the terrace but it must be delightful in the summer. Patrick our landlord was very helpful in sorting out our cab to and from the airport and a weekly service of the apartment. The restaurant, Dimitri's across the street is tiny but it really is worth a visit.
Visitado en enero de 2022
Escrita el 12 de febrero de 2022. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Roving669180
Roving669180
Dear client, we would like to thank you for yor positive review about your stay at Valletta apartments 19. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were comfortable in our accommodations and also oir location. Once again thank you and hope that we will have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the coming future. Kind regards Patrick
Escrita el 28 de febrero de 2022. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Honest Dave
Honest Dave
Cornualles, Reino Unido5 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Fantastic Holiday
Just got home after a lovely week in Malta. We stayed in Apartment 4. The location of the building was great. Set in authentic Valletta just 1 minute from the hustle and bustle of the city centre but once the door is closed an oasis of grace and calm. The building and apartment is kept to a very high standard with air con to die for. We arrived late in the evening and were met by a Taxi that had been arranged by Patrick (the owner ). I would recommend you use this service as the queue for Taxis was massive. Patrick greeted us at the door and even though it was 1am (delayed flight) was the perfect host. We spent every evening on the roof garden with a bottle of wine watching the comings and goings of Grand Harbour. Binoculars are a good idea especially if your interested in Superyachts. Lots to see. We chose this apartment because of the good reviews and were not disappointed. It’s a quality apartment owned by a host who wants to provide the best and certainly does. Thank you Patrick.
Visitado en julio de 2019
Escrita el 28 de julio de 2019. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Roving669180
Roving669180
Dear Clients We would like to thank you for your stay and for all the comments in your review. Glad that you have enjoyed your holiday and that you were comfortable in our apartment. It was our pleasure accommodating you. Hope that we can accommodate you again in the future. Regards Patrick ( Owner Valletta Apartments 19)
Escrita el 29 de julio de 2019. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

joannaprice
joannaprice
Isle of Wight, VA6 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Second Visit
The apartment has everything you need and it is perfectly placed for visiting the sights of Malta. Patrick is an amazing host and he should be made Minister for Tourism. This was our second stay at Valletta Apartments 19, and we are looking forward to our third visit.
Visitado en marzo de 2019
Escrita el 20 de marzo de 2019. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Roving669180
Roving669180
Dear Joanne First of all we would like to thank you once again for your second stay with us. Glad that you have enjoyed our apartment for your holiday stay. I would like to thank you for all your comments about myself. Looking forward to accommodate you again in our apartment and in our beautiful city of Valletta. Thanks again and take care. Regards Patrick
Escrita el 2 de abril de 2019. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

sharaz
sharaz
Toronto, Canadá216 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Perfect apartment, perfect location, great host!
We stayed at this apartment for 5 days and were very impressed. Patrick was there at the arranged time and explained everything we needed to know. The apartment is on a quiet street, and we were there during Carnival. This apartment was on the top floor and one floor up there was a beautiful rooftop patio with amazing views. The apartment had everything we needed, it was clean and there was lots of room. We were able to shop nearby for food for breakfast and lunch. There is a cafe across the road, Kir Royal, that had great coffee and pastries and a fabulous restaurant at the corner, Dmitri's. What more could you want? Absolutely nothing!
Visitado en marzo de 2019
Escrita el 13 de marzo de 2019. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Roving669180
Roving669180
Dear client, Thank you for your review and for the positive comments about our accommodations and our hospitality. Glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were comfortable in our apartments.Hope we will have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future. Once again thank you. Regards Patrick"
Escrita el 15 de julio de 2019. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Peter D
Peter D
53 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Our Best Long-Stay Accommodation - Ever
We spent three wonderful weeks in Patrick and Diane’s fully renovated Apartment 4 in a great, central location in Old Town. From Patrick’s arranged airport pick-up, to his personal welcome and comprehensive briefing on the apartment and Malta, we were made to feel quickly settled and oriented. The apartment exceeded every expectation we had had from our research, as did its location. The multiple roof-top decks with grand views over the city were useable even in the February sunshine. Patrick and Diane were always available and caring, not only to us, but also to their guests in two other apartments in this grand property. The amenities in the apartment left nothing lacking, and the internet had a consistently excellent signal. Of the dozens of Long-Stay Apartments we have booked over many years, we rate our experience at Patrick and Diane’s Apartment #4 as the very best. In fact, we are so impressed, we have already re-booked for February, 2020. We will be highly recommending this accommodation to all our travelling friends and family. Peter and Gaye, Victoria, B.C., Canada
Visitado en febrero de 2019
Escrita el 23 de febrero de 2019. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Roving669180
Roving669180
Dear Gaye and Peter, First of all we would like to thank you for the wonderful review you wrote about our apartment and our hospitality. Reviews like these keeps us motivated to continue doing what we do for our clients. We always do our best to make our clients feel welcome and at home when staying with us in our accommodations and also to keep the apartments up to standard to offer everything one will need during their stay. Once again thank you and also it will be or absolute pleasure to accommodate you again next year. Regards Patrick and Diane
Escrita el 24 de febrero de 2019. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

billontyne
billontyne
Newcastle upon Tyne, Reino Unido99 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Mr & Mrs
The whole process of booking Patrick's apartment was made easy due to his friendly and relaxed attitude. Nothing was a problem for him. The apartment was shown to us and we were made aware of all we needed to know to make our stay comfortable. Everything you needed was there and the position in Valletta couldn't be bettered. A stroll away from attractions and restaurants and without the noise that comes from a busy city. Although we didn't need to contact Patrick, it was a comfort knowing he was just a phone call away. I could not recommend this apartment [ or owner!] too highly. The building has been brought up to date in many ways, not least the lift, and we spent many an hour up on the roof terrace admiring the beautiful views or just reading our books with a drink, or two. Our whole visit experience was enhanced by staying here. Thanks Patrick.
Visitado en mayo de 2018
Escrita el 3 de junio de 2018. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Roving669180
Roving669180
Dear Sir and madame First of all we would like to thank you for stay and glad that you had a nice experience in Malta and that you where comfortable in our apartment. We would like to thank you for your review about everything. Hope that we can accommodate you again in the future. Regards Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19.
Escrita el 5 de junio de 2018. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

cassiabann
cassiabann
Estado de Sao Paulo4 contribuciones
5,0 de 5 burbujas
Excellent location, well furnished apartment, friendly and efficient host
The first thing which impressed us was the helpfulness and friendliness of the owners, Patrick and Diane. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The location is superb - right in the middle of Valletta, literally 2 minutes walk from St John´s Cathedral. The flat itself is well furnished and spacious and the owners have clearly made an effort to make it comfortable. All the rooms are pleasant. The kitchen is particularly well equipped and spacious and we cooked in a number of times. We also much appreciated the washing machine (located in the bathroom). The flat is effectively on the top floor, so it is ideal for light sleepers like us who normally suffer from neighbours walking around heavily or moving furniture in the flat above. There is inevitably some street noise, but this is not excessive and did not trouble us. The only thing above is a delightful roof garden with beautiful views over the harbour area and the "Three Cities". We can highly recommend this flat and look forward to coming back! Many thanks to you, Patrick and Diane, for providing us with the backcloth to a memorable holiday. The Bannister family (family of 4)
Visitado en febrero de 2018
Escrita el 18 de febrero de 2018. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
Roving669180
Roving669180
Dear Family Bannister First of all wow that is a wonderful detailed review about our apartment . We would like to thank you for all your comments and for your stay. Glad that you have enjoyed our apartment and your holiday. This is very important for us to see all our clients comfortable in our apartments. As regarding the location yes it is one of the best locations you can have when staying in the capital city and all the tourist attractions and also we are located minutes away from everything. Glad that you also liked our top roof terrace. Which is a very relaxing with grand harbor views. Once again we would really like to thank you for staying with us and it would be our pleasure to accommodate you and all your family in the future. It was our pleasure meeting you all. Thanks again and take care. Regards Patrick and Diane Owners Vallett Apartments 19
Escrita el 19 de febrero de 2018. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Se muestran los resultados 1-10 de 18

Lo que ofrece este alojamiento de alquiler
Vistas panorámicas
  • Vistas al mar
  • Vistas al mar
Información sobre la ubicación
  • Escapada a la ciudad
Características de la propiedad
  • Ventilador de techo
  • Acceso mediante ascensor
Servicios en el interior
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Acceso a Internet
  • Televisión por cable
Ocio
  • Televisión
Cosas que hacer
  • Lugares de pesca disponibles
Baño y lavandería
  • Plancha
  • Ropa de cama incluida
  • Toallas incluidas
  • Lavadora
Cocina y restaurante
  • Congelador
  • Nevera
  • Hervidor de agua
  • Microondas
  • Hornillo
  • Tostadora
Servicios al aire libre
  • Balcón
  • Terraza
Wifi e Internet
  • Wifi
Cerca
  • Campo de golf (a menos de 30 minutos en coche)

Disponibilidad
L
M
X
J
V
S
D

junio de 2024

L
M
X
J
V
S
D
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

julio de 2024

L
M
X
J
V
S
D
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Mapa
Cómo llegar
Luqa Airport
7 min
Restaurantes
I PUPI Pizzeria
5 min

Gambit Bistro & Bar
5 min

Casa Sotto
5 min

one80 St. Christopher Str. Valletta
5 min
Atracciones
Concatedral de San Juan
2 minInterés arquitectonico

Lascaris War Rooms
2 minCampos de batalla

Valletta Resounds: The Caravaggio Experience
2 minTeatros y actuaciones

Mysterium Fidei By Hidden Valletta
6 minLugares religiosos
Acerca del barrio
Desplazamientos
Acceso
No es necesario coche
Cómo llegar
Actividades en la zona
Lugares de pesca disponiblesCampo de golf (a menos de 30 minutos en coche)

Cosas que hacer
Horas de check-in/check-out
Check-in después de las 2 p. m. Check-out antes de las 10 a. m.
Política de cancelación
  • Reembolso del 100 % si cancelas dentro de las primeras 24 horas tras la reserva (siempre que queden al menos 60 días para la fecha de estancia).
  • Reembolso del 50 %* si cancelas al menos 4 semanas antes del check-in
  • No se realizarán reembolsos una vez que se confirme la reserva

Acerca de este alojamiento

En primer lugar, comprueba la pestaña Disponibilidad de esta página para ver si las fechas que deseas están disponibles. Si lo están, ponte en contacto con el propietario a través del buzón de alquileres de Tripadvisor para confirmar la disponibilidad.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.



¿Eres propietario de un alquiler vacacional? Anúncialo aquí.
Consigue ingresos adicionales
Gana dinero alquilando tu casa. Sin pagos por adelantado ni contratos, te quedas con más.
Gestiona las reservas fácilmente
Confirma las reservas en un solo clic y haz un seguimiento completo desde la consulta hasta el pago, desde cualquier lugar.
Gana la confianza de los viajeros
Con millones de opiniones y pagos online protegidos, Tripadvisor ayuda a los viajeros a reservar alojamientos con confianza.

Este alojamiento está afiliado a   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/HL_Supplier_Logo.svg   Todas las reservas se hacen directamente con el propietario
Alojamiento #HL2227502229

Preguntas frecuentes sobre Valletta Apartments 19 Apt 4

Valletta Apartments 19 Apt 4 puede alojar un máximo de 4 huéspedes. Ver todos los detalles del alojamiento.

Valletta Apartments 19 Apt 4 tiene 1 cuarto de baño disponible. Ver todos los detalles del alojamiento.

Valletta Apartments 19 Apt 4 tiene 2 dormitorios disponibles. Ver todos los detalles del alojamiento.

Las estancias en Valletta Apartments 19 Apt 4 deben ser de al menos 4 noches. Ver todos los detalles del alojamiento.

Valletta Apartments 19 Apt 4 (La Valeta, Malta) - ACTUALIZADO 2024 - Alquileres vacacionales en La Valeta - Tripadvisor