Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de Tripadvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Puerto Marina 2 bedrooms -1 bath + Fast Unlimited WiFi + Intl TV Chanels

Guardar
¿Quieres recibir alertas sobre ofertas exclusivas, recordatorios de reserva y agilizar los pagos?
Inicia sesión ahora
Dining Room
Modern Kitchen with oven
View from the entrance

Descripción general
2 dormitorios
1 baño
4 huéspedes
La estancia mínima varía 
La estancia mínima de este alojamiento varía en función de las fechas seleccionadas
Piso/apartamento
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotasApto para niñosPara no fumadores
Dormitorios
1 cama Queen1 sofá2 camas individuales
Baños
1 ducha

Conoce al propietario
Gilda G
Propietario desde junio de 2012
Idiomas: inglés
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: En el plazo de unas horas

Opiniones (14)
Realizamos verificaciones de todas las opiniones
El enfoque de Tripadvisor respecto a las opiniones
Antes de publicarse, todas las opiniones de Tripadvisor pasan por un sistema automático de seguimiento, el cual recopila información que responde a las siguientes cuestiones: cómo, qué, dónde y cuándo. Si el sistema detecta que algo no cumple nuestras directrices de la comunidad, la opinión no se publicará.
Cuando el sistema detecta un problema en una opinión, esta podrá rechazarse automáticamente, enviarse a la persona que la escribió para que la valide o pasar un proceso de revisión por parte de nuestro equipo de expertos en contenido, que trabaja ininterrumpidamente para mantener la calidad de las opiniones de nuestro sitio web.
Nuestro equipo comprueba todas las opiniones denunciadas por no cumplir nuestras directrices de la comunidad que se hayan publicado en nuestro sitio web.
Si ha enviado una opinión sobre un alojamiento de alquiler vacacional, es posible que le pidamos que nos proporcione una prueba de su estancia para asegurarnos de que su opinión está vinculada al alojamiento de alquiler correcto.
Las opiniones sobre alquileres vacacionales que se han recopilado a través del sitio web de VRBO (antes conocido como Homeaway) y se han distribuido al sitio web de Tripadvisor no están sujetas actualmente a los procesos estándar de moderación de Tripadvisor.
Obtenga más información sobre el proceso de moderación de nuestras opiniones.
Lynda T
Lynda T
3 contribuciones
Mrs
Apartment was good overall spacious for 3 people.. Good location. The large shower was excellent. Unfortunately the hotel across the road from apartment had frequent deliveries throughout the day which infringed on the tranquillity of apartment Second bedroom very small and only suitable for 1 person. Bath towels need to be replaced they were old and very discoloured. Extractor fan over cooker did not work.. no extra bedding or towels in apartment as apartment balcony mostly in shade little sun no way of washing and drying in same day. cleanliness was good. Over all stay was good.
Visitado en septiembre de 2018
Escrita el 21 de septiembre de 2018. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
AlfredAG
AlfredAG
Dear Lynda Thank you for your review, I'm happy you had a good time at my property. It's a pity you haven't contacted my property manager in regards to the small issues you encountered. The Extractor fan over the cooker needs to be pulled out, then turned on. I stayed at that apartment the whole month of January then another month in March, the sun is over the balcony during all afternoon starting at 12, I would hang the clothes in the morning and by the time I was back in the afternoon/early evening everything was dry... If you needed more towels or bed sheets you should have asked Madeleine and she would have brought more immediately. We do try to meet all our guests needs in a timely manner.
Escrita el 23 de septiembre de 2018. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Kazza02
Kazza02
4 contribuciones
Excellent stay
Stayed at the apartment for 1 week with family. I cannot fault the accommodation and its location. It was well presented, modern, clean and had a great sized balcony. It was just a few minutes walk to the marina, shopping centre and beach. I would definitely recommend. Thanks for a lovely stay
Visitado en junio de 2018
Escrita el 7 de julio de 2018. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

Gargarin
Gargarin
Glasgow, Reino Unido90 contribuciones
Lovely apartment....but with some issues
Currently staying in Gilda’s apartment for 9 nights in the middle of May. Let me start by emphasising some of the very many positives. Communication before, and on arrival was first class. Many thanks to Madeleine. The apartment is in a fantastic central location only 5 minutes walk to the marina. In addition the standard of finish is excellent, lovely kitchen and furnishings,superfast wi fi, flat screen tv,large walk in shower etc. We had two major issues however. Firstly despite the large balcony, it is completely in the shade all day and there’s no pool onsite,so unless you want to spend your days at the beach,which we never do,there’s no decent opportunity to catch some rays. This was unfortunate. Biggest issue however was the noise. There is a hotel with pool grounds and sun terraces directly opposite the balcony of the apartment, this in itself didn’t cause much noise,however as a result there is absolutely no privacy whatsoever. The main issue was that the hotels waste compactor and delivery area are directly under the apartment balcony, about 20 metres away.. As I write this review at 11.00pm on a Wednesday night I am listening to the sound of many crates of empty bottles being pulled out of the hotel and emptied into it...very peaceful...not. We’ve also had the dubious pleasure of delivery trucks coming and going all day, from as early as 7am, dragging pallets and clanging barrels of beer, not the best,or most relaxing l’m afraid. Honestly this apartment has a lot going for it and to be fair the issues we’ve experienced are partly down to the way we like to holiday and not remotely the owners fault. We come to the area a couple of times a year, so don’t tend to go out and about much during the day, seen it all before etc ,tend to only go out in the evening for a meal,so it’s just one of those unfortunate things I suppose. If you plan to spend most of your day away from the apartment and don’t mind a wee bit of noise in the evening,then this could be the perfect location for you. Wasn’t for us sadly.
Visitado en mayo de 2018
Escrita el 23 de mayo de 2018. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

sueg3145
sueg3145
Exeter, Reino Unido4 contribuciones
Autumn stay
The apartment is as descirbed and we were met at the appointed time. Good facilities and a quiet location in November as the hotel opposite was closed for the winter. Super balcony .
Visitado en noviembre de 2017
Escrita el 28 de noviembre de 2017. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

briansparkes
briansparkes
4 contribuciones
Great location
Apartment 20 minutes from Malaya airport by taxi. It is in a great location very near Benalmadena Marina & main road a few hundred yards away where the main bus route is allowing easy access to anywhere along coast and inland. Several supermarkets nearby. The apartment itself has a good sized balcony, lounge/kitchen with air con which is modern .There is a decent sized bedroom with plenty of storage, air con. We found the mattress a little uncomfortably. The 2nd bedroom small but no air con. Washing machine worked perfectly as did with fi. Overall good apartment & good holiday. Brian & Elaine
Visitado en septiembre de 2017
Escrita el 23 de octubre de 2017. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

Bol2wanderers
Bol2wanderers
33 contribuciones
Lovely modern apt, spacious with large balcony.
We returned just last week after 3 weeks of great weather. Gilda's apt is set in a cul-de- sac set in a lovely well tended small garden. It's quiet even though there is a hotel across the road as all entertainment stops at 11.00pm. It's a 5min.walk down hill to the Marina where there's lots of bars shops & supermarket. Taxis are very reasonable also. The apt is very modern, lots of storage space with everything you need for a self-catering holiday. Large walk- in shower and plenty of hot water . Air conditioning was so welcome as it was very hot. The balcony got the shade all morning but had sun all afternoon but plenty of room to avoid the heat. Nice to sit out in the evening to cool off with a large glass of Vino. We had a lovely,relaxing holiday in comfortable surroundings. Thanks Gilda
Visitado en septiembre de 2017
Escrita el 2 de octubre de 2017. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

Andrew S
Andrew S
6 contribuciones
modern
we took the train from malaga airport and got off at benalmadena station ,i had street viewed the 10 or 20 minute walk so was quite confident untill i got off the train and found i wss at the wrong station,if you intend to walk get off at pinillo it will save you a lot of time. We stayed for seven nights in this modern well presented very clean apartment. it had every thing we needed for a comfortable stay. The meetandgreet was very good and the lady was very helpfull. the location was fantastic in a quiet road with the action at the top of the road and the marina area down a well lit path at the bottom.a five minute walk either way. The apartment is very secure with a locked gate for the small complex of about 25 apartments and there is a key for the gate and a buzzer/intercom system. there is a massive balcony that was shaded all day and aircon to keep you cool inside. the owner and rep were easy to contact and even let us enter early as our flight was an early one. benalmadena was a nice place for a chill out as it is very relaxed though is a bit crazy at the top of the hill,somrthing for every one . oh and it was hot very hot. thanks to gilda and madelaine for a great home for the week.
Visitado en junio de 2017
Escrita el 19 de junio de 2017. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.
AlfredAG
AlfredAG
Thank you Andrew! I'm sorry about the Train Station confusion. After Madeleine told me about your mishap I made sure to write the directions on a welcome letter for future guests. I'm happy you were able to enjoy your stay, don't hesitate to contact us for any future bookings! Cheers!
Escrita el 20 de junio de 2017. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Martinafitz
Martinafitz
11 contribuciones
Lovely stay
We stayed in this apartment for 10 days. It was spotlessly clean, very modern and in a quiet but very central area close to the marina. It was very reasonably priced also. I would highly recommend it!
Visitado en mayo de 2017
Escrita el 27 de mayo de 2017. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

azazel75
azazel75
Vaciamadrid, España101 contribuciones
Apartamento muy completo en ubicación perfecta
Nos hemos alojado en el apartamento durante Semana Santa y ha sido un acierto cubriendo las expectativas que teníamos tras ver los comentarios de otros huéspedes. Apartamento muy bien equipado, en una zona tranquila al no estar en primera línea de playa pero a su vez muy cerca de la playa y de una zona de ocio ideal en Benalmadena, Puerto Marina, con una amplia oferta de ocio. La atencion de los responsables del apartamento perfecta desde solicitud de la reserva. Nosotros viajamos dos adultos y dos niños, recomendaría el apartamento y esperamos volver en alguna otra ocasión.
Visitado en abril de 2017
Escrita el 17 de abril de 2017. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

valstoke
valstoke
Stoke-on-Trent, Reino Unido6 contribuciones
Beautiful apartment
We stayed for one week in the apartment and it was everything we could have wished for. It was spacious, clean and very well equipped as well as being central for bars, restaurants and shops. We never heard anything from the neighbouring apartments and there was just a little noise from the hotel over the road, but not a problem at all. We would recommend the apartment and will be sure to go back next year.
Visitado en septiembre de 2016 Viaje en pareja
Escrita el 2 de octubre de 2016. Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor realiza comprobaciones de las opiniones.

Se muestran los resultados 1-10 de 14

Lo que ofrece este alojamiento de alquiler
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Balcón
  • Congelador
  • Nevera
  • Acceso a Internet
  • Plancha
  • Hervidor de agua
  • Ropa de cama incluida
  • Microondas
  • Televisión por cable
  • Hornillo
  • Terraza
  • Tostadora
  • Toallas incluidas
  • Televisión
  • Lavadora
  • Ubicación frente al mar
  • Wifi
  • Frente a la playa / Frente al lago

Disponibilidad
L
M
X
J
V
S
D

junio de 2023

L
M
X
J
V
S
D
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2

julio de 2023

L
M
X
J
V
S
D
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

Mapa
Acerca del barrio
Acceso
No es necesario coche

Política de cancelación
  • Reembolso del 100 % si cancelas dentro de las primeras 24 horas tras la reserva (siempre que queden al menos 60 días para la fecha de estancia).
  • No se realizarán reembolsos una vez que se confirme la reserva

Acerca de este alojamiento

En primer lugar, comprueba la pestaña Disponibilidad de esta página para ver si las fechas que deseas están disponibles. Si lo están, ponte en contacto con el propietario a través del buzón de alquileres de Tripadvisor para confirmar la disponibilidad.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.



¿Eres propietario de un alquiler vacacional? Anúncialo aquí.
Consigue ingresos adicionales
Gana dinero alquilando tu casa. Sin pagos por adelantado ni contratos, te quedas con más.
Gestiona las reservas fácilmente
Confirma las reservas en un solo clic y haz un seguimiento completo desde la consulta hasta el pago, desde cualquier lugar.
Gana la confianza de los viajeros
Con millones de opiniones y pagos online protegidos, Tripadvisor ayuda a los viajeros a reservar alojamientos con confianza.

Este alojamiento está afiliado a   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/FK_Supplier_Logo.png   Todas las reservas se hacen directamente con el propietario
Alojamiento #FKN2226804440

Preguntas frecuentes sobre Puerto Marina 2 bedrooms -1 bath + Fast Unlimited WiFi + Intl TV Chanels

Puerto Marina 2 bedrooms -1 bath + Fast Unlimited WiFi + Intl TV Chanels puede alojar un máximo de 4 huéspedes. Ver todos los detalles del alojamiento.

Puerto Marina 2 bedrooms -1 bath + Fast Unlimited WiFi + Intl TV Chanels tiene 1 cuarto de baño disponible. Ver todos los detalles del alojamiento.

Puerto Marina 2 bedrooms -1 bath + Fast Unlimited WiFi + Intl TV Chanels tiene 2 dormitorios disponibles. Ver todos los detalles del alojamiento.

Puerto Marina 2 bedrooms -1 bath + Fast Unlimited WiFi + Intl TV Chanels (Benalmádena, España) - ACTUALIZADO 2023 - Alquileres vacacionales en Benalmádena - Tripadvisor