Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Desde sep 2002

mujer de 65+ años

La Grange, IL

We travel to Eastern and Western Europe , South or Central America or the UK several times a year, as well as to at least two warm spots (Caribbean, Hawaii) in the Winter. We spend a few of the winter months at our little home in Scottsdale. I prefer to rent a home when we travel for a week or longer and have that as a base, using public transportation to get around where possible. We try to experience the daily life of a resident rather than a tourist. We love shopping at the local markets, and enjoying the fresh food of the season, especially seafood. I always book our apartments, houses, villas and hotels online (vrbo, flipkey, airbnb, onefinestay & homeaway are reliable), and there are so many other good localized sites. I have never been disappointed using these websites and reading Tripadvisor's helpful feedback for restaurants, hotels and properties. Best advice for all - be polite, be patient, be safe, and learn a few new words to try out in each country you visit.
Estilo de viaje
Playero
Explorador urbano
Viajero mayor de 60
Como un residente local
Amante de la gastronomía
Amante del arte y la arquitectura
El progreso de Pamela V en TripColabora
Puntos en total
37.049
Colaborador de nivel 6
Cantidad de lectores
175.000 lectores
Colaborador útil
200 votos
Gran Crítico
50 opiniones
Pasaporte
139 ciudades
Colaborador de Travellers' Choice de 2016 en materia de hoteles
1 opinión
Puntos en total 37.049

Aportaciones de Pamela V

Filtrar por:

  • Todos
  • Hoteles (71)
  • Restaurantes (166)
  • Atracciones (118)
Puntuación
Votos útiles
Puntos
¿Qué tipo de viajero eres?
Selecciona 3 o más etiquetas para incluirlas en tu perfil de miembro
1
2
3
Listo
Cancelar